lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Widok WellCome Hotel Cebu - Wejście WellCome Hotel Cebu - Recepcja WellCome Hotel Cebu - Foyer WellCome Hotel Cebu - Basen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Widok WellCome Hotel Cebu - Widok WellCome Hotel Cebu - Basen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Łazienka WellCome Hotel Cebu - Foyer WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restauracja WellCome Hotel Cebu - Recepcja WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz WellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje WellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje WellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje WellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restauracja WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restauracja WellCome Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 68
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 774 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (774)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz G. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 maja 2013
Nie idzie spać z powodu piejących całą noc kogutów

pomoc obsługi hotelowej z planowaniem dalszej podruży, miła i gościnna obsługa.
6
Joy K. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 26 sierpnia 2014
nice hotel

good location, clean room, new
8,7
it was a pleasant stay. the location is perfect
Neeta V. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 24 sierpnia 2014
Located past an Industrial are

Friendly staff, clean and near a shopping mall
6,3
Our stay was acceptable. It was away from the airport and we had to pay for our taxi ride to and from the hotel. Staff were friendly and eager to help when we asked for directions. They also recommended us to go to a few surrounding places.
Hongcheol J. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 17 sierpnia 2014
good

good location, clean room and friendly staff
8,3
Tadahiro Y. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 12 sierpnia 2014
Clean and cozy

clean, good location, quiet
7,7
this was the first time to stay at this hotel, very clean inside room, view from balcony is ok. this hotel is located in quiet place, but it is close to ayala center, walking distance. reasonable room rate. i can recommned solo, couple travelers this hotel.
Beomjun K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 5 sierpnia 2014
Always be best for me

price, staff, position
9,7
Wellcome hotel is always best hotel when i visit cebu city
Yaw P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 sierpnia 2014
recommended stay

friendly staff, big room, good breakfast
8,3
Great stay
Dorothy T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 31 lipca 2014
simple & affordable

free shuttle to mall, friendly staff & affordable stay
7,3
Wooram S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 29 lipca 2014
nice price, good condition room, kindly staff

nice price, good condition room, kindly staff
8
nice price, good condition room, kindly staff
Eric W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 28 lipca 2014
Wellcome hotel very good.

The room is big and comfortable. Good location near mall.
8,3
Breakfast was very poor and could not eat. Went to mall instead. We liked the room so much that we stayed here a second time.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - WejścieWellCome Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoyerWellCome Hotel Cebu - BasenWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - WidokWellCome Hotel Cebu - BasenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWellCome Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoyerWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzWellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluWellCome Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeWellCome Hotel Cebu - OkolicaWellCome Hotel Cebu - OkolicaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Basen

Recenzje klientów - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05