Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

West Gorordo Hotel

110 Gorordo Avenue, Barangay Kamputhaw, Camputhaw, Cebu, Filipiny 6000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 15 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,1
Wszystkie recenzje (15)
Sortuj według:
Jai D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 22 stycznia 2016
Good size room but not allowe guests

Room size location balcony
6,7
When arriving the hotel wouldn't let me check in until I paid even though I offered to leave passport as deposit and pay later, also they wouldn't allow guests to come at night even though the room was for 2 people, the next day u tried to extend my stay but when offering to show my girls ID to check her in they said all rooms are booked, very bad WIFI and stupid rules
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark H. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 15 sierpnia 2015
basic clean hotel

clean, a.c., staff
6
No a.c. lobby and restaurant. These areas were uncomfortable at times.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arsenio M. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 19 stycznia 2015
nice hotele the next day

clean room, good location, comfort
6,7
it was a good stay even we are late to come because of typhoon. we were not allowed to board fast ferry at tagbilaran so we camethe next day.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anna H. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 15 listopada 2014
Good experience

Permaculture principles, no-frills, friendly staff
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Deborah P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 27 października 2013
Clean, comfortable, green, friendly

Helpful staff, green touches, inspirational quotes
7,7
I stayed shortly after the Bohol/Cebu earthquake while aftershocks were still being experienced, so the lift was not in service as a precaution. However, staff were very helpful and moved my booking to a lower floor and helped me carry my bags up the stairs. My room was small but clean and comfortable, and I liked the green touches, e.g. separate bins for biodegradable and recyclable rubbish. The WiFi was okay and the cafe / bookshop area was a nice spot and the inspirational quotes on the walls added a quirky individual touch. I only stayed one night but would happily return. Good service and attention to details are not a given in Philippines, so I particularly appreciated both in this hotel. Good value.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pearl O. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 13 kwietnia 2013
clean , nice location

location, cleanliness, staffs
8
it was great. felt at home during my stay,staffs were friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pamela C. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 20 stycznia 2013
Friendly Staff

Nice staff, location
7,7
The staff were very attentive and friendly. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable enough. I may recommend this hotel for budget travelers since the hotel is well worth the money spent.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jonathan T. Podróże grupowe United Kingdom, 8 listopada 2012
Dated decor near Ayala Hotel

Short walk to massive mall for shops and restaurants
5,7
The hotel was in a relatively convenient location with Ayala Mall within 10 mins walk (Via an alley that gets quite dark at night...). The mall (The Terraces) has an excellent selection of affordable restaurants. The hotel did not meet expectations though. Wifi connection was poor, the decor was dated (especially the bathrooms - aluminium sliding doors(!). The breakfast of toast and fried egg was hardly worthwhile given how cheap food in restaurants are. The receptionist made it very clear that no visitors were allowed. This may be an issue for some people. Nevertheless there was a stoned young lady knocking on my door in the middle of the night.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Cebu city isn't really worth much time. Do a Bohol island day trip though, you can find a good travel agent on the top floor of Ayala to arrange it for you.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arsebeth D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 18 maja 2012
small hotel, lovely staff

i felt secure staying in the hotel as they have cctv in the corridors, and the security guard makes sure only the right guest gets in
7,7
the only thing i was a bit disappointed of is the small rusty refrigerator. other than that, i was happy with my stay.
Informacje na temat zakupów: It's just a 10 minutes walk to the shopping centre,Ayala mall.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Narfe V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 7 maja 2012
Just great Location

Close to Ayala Mall, SM City mall, and Mactan International Airport
6
We are disappointed with the breakfast. They only serve bread and coffee and for the price we pay, some other hotels serves Filipino and American breakfast. We are only happy with the location and at least the hotel is clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
West Gorordo Hotel CebuWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - OkolicaWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - FoyerWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Klub dla dzieciWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - FoyerWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Klub dla dzieciWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - FoyerWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TarasWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TarasWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Wejście


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04