lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

West Gorordo Hotel

110 Gorordo Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Okolica West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Wyposażenie West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Foyer West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Klub dla dzieci West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Foyer West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Wyposażenie West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Wyposażenie West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Recepcja West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Klub dla dzieci West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Foyer
West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Wyposażenie West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Siłownia West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Wyposażenie West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Wyposażenie West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Balkon/Taras West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 40
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 11 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
4,9
Wszystkie recenzje (11)
Sortuj według:
Anna H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 listopada 2014
Good experience

Permaculture principles, no-frills, friendly staff
6,7
Deborah P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 27 października 2013
Clean, comfortable, green, friendly

Helpful staff, green touches, inspirational quotes
7,7
I stayed shortly after the Bohol/Cebu earthquake while aftershocks were still being experienced, so the lift was not in service as a precaution. However, staff were very helpful and moved my booking to a lower floor and helped me carry my bags up the stairs. My room was small but clean and comfortable, and I liked the green touches, e.g. separate bins for biodegradable and recyclable rubbish. The WiFi was okay and the cafe / bookshop area was a nice spot and the inspirational quotes on the walls added a quirky individual touch. I only stayed one night but would happily return. Good service and attention to details are not a given in Philippines, so I particularly appreciated both in this hotel. Good value.
Pearl O. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 13 kwietnia 2013
clean , nice location

location, cleanliness, staffs
8
it was great. felt at home during my stay,staffs were friendly.
Pamela C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 20 stycznia 2013
Friendly Staff

Nice staff, location
7,7
The staff were very attentive and friendly. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable enough. I may recommend this hotel for budget travelers since the hotel is well worth the money spent.
Jonathan T. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 8 listopada 2012
Dated decor near Ayala Hotel

Short walk to massive mall for shops and restaurants
5,7
The hotel was in a relatively convenient location with Ayala Mall within 10 mins walk (Via an alley that gets quite dark at night...). The mall (The Terraces) has an excellent selection of affordable restaurants. The hotel did not meet expectations though. Wifi connection was poor, the decor was dated (especially the bathrooms - aluminium sliding doors(!). The breakfast of toast and fried egg was hardly worthwhile given how cheap food in restaurants are. The receptionist made it very clear that no visitors were allowed. This may be an issue for some people. Nevertheless there was a stoned young lady knocking on my door in the middle of the night.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Cebu city isn't really worth much time. Do a Bohol island day trip though, you can find a good travel agent on the top floor of Ayala to arrange it for you.
Arsebeth D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 18 maja 2012
small hotel, lovely staff

i felt secure staying in the hotel as they have cctv in the corridors, and the security guard makes sure only the right guest gets in
7,7
the only thing i was a bit disappointed of is the small rusty refrigerator. other than that, i was happy with my stay.
Informacje na temat zakupów: It's just a 10 minutes walk to the shopping centre,Ayala mall.
Narfe V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 7 maja 2012
Just great Location

Close to Ayala Mall, SM City mall, and Mactan International Airport
6
We are disappointed with the breakfast. They only serve bread and coffee and for the price we pay, some other hotels serves Filipino and American breakfast. We are only happy with the location and at least the hotel is clean.
Jose M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 16 kwietnia 2012
Good Location

very accessible, near city center
5,7
The West Gorordo Hotel is located in the center of the city. This makes it very accessible to public transport and even eating options are of no problem. This is good since the coffee shop downstairs leaves much to be desired. The food, as well as the service, is poor. We stayed a total of four days and the last two days were horrible since there was no water! I had to wait for 40 minutes, soaked in shampoo and soap, for someone to bring me water in a bucket
Irma F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 kwietnia 2012
nice staff,accessible to nearest malls,clean

only on arrval that they had a complimentary bath soap but not a big deal
6,7
nice n friendly staff,helpful will definitely stay again
Gordon R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 14 grudnia 2011
Great Central Location

Great Concierge and staff
8
This hotel is great for business travelers or anyone who needs to maximize his time in Cebu. The central location is within walking distance to Ayala Center and has easy access to other attractions. The free continental breakfast was enjoyable and really saved precious time in the morning. The super friendly and accommodating concierge made everything run smoothly and was very knowledgeable. He provided transportation at a moments notice. When your busy day is done, you get a really comfortable rest in a clean attractive air conditioned room. Business travelers need to ascertain a adequate WIFI signal before accepting a room. The WIFI does not work in all rooms!
Informacje na temat restauracji: Eat at Ayala Center. Everything from the fast and inexpensive food court to trendy entertainment and upscale ethnic cuisine.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

West Gorordo Hotel CebuWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - OkolicaWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - FoyerWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Klub dla dzieciWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - FoyerWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Klub dla dzieciWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - FoyerWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TarasWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Balkon/Taras


AS-AGWEB-3B08