Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

West Hotel

No.39 Wai Ching Street, Jordan Road, Yaumatei, Jordan, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 611 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (611)
Sortuj według:
Herman E. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 25 maja 2016
Good location, many food, street market, near mtr,
4
The bed is extreamly hard make us backpain; staff helpfull but not really friendly. Location is quiet good there's a lot off food around and near to night street market. Room is quiet big and clean but feel old enough.
Timothy T. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 10 maja 2016
Worthwhile
4,3
Location was good. Water temperature is unstable.
Chua M. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 9 maja 2016
3rd World Arrangement in 1st World Country
2,3
1st time in my life to see a Hotel half shut it's Main Looby entrance and chasing genuine hotel guest back to their room.
Koichiro H. Podróże z partnerem Japan, 8 maja 2016
Good for AEL visitor to Kowloon
6,7
The room where we stayed was very clean and comparedly wide and good for location just as who we arrived oat late night on AEL Kowloon station where we walked to hotel about 10min.
Sappayasit L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 3 maja 2016
worth an cleanliness
4,3
but this a little for to walk to jordan station when you have elder
Dekky L. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 30 kwietnia 2016
good price and friendly staffs
5
location near 2 mtr stations,nice room and spacious.
Krishna K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 30 kwietnia 2016
Good location, friendly staff
5
West Hotel is very close to the Austin MTR - just off the Jordon road which makes it an ideal location to stay . Tsim Sha Tsui is walkable which makes the key tourist spots (Museums, Galleries, Park, Promenade and the Star Ferry) in walkable distance.
Annie M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 marca 2016
Lower than my expections

Location, Room size, complementary bottled water
5,7
We stayed at West Hotel because of its location. I didn't expect that we would not have a pleasant stay. Me and my family got surprised of how hard the bed mattress was. We tried to switched off the air conditioning system because it was too cold but the switch was broken; we couldn't turn on/off or adjust the AC. We stayed there for three days and all those days the WIFI was not working. Called lobby many times and they said there is problem with the Internet. 'Til our 3rd day it was not working. The shower heater was acting really weird! you need to be quick to adjust it every time because unlike other heaters, it does not maintain the water temperature. It will continue to be hot and you'll see smoke and when you switch a little to the right it will be very cold. The only good thing about the hotel was the location, room size and free bottled water. But based on our experience, I would not recommend this hotel. It was hard for us dealing with all those. We couldn't sleep well because of the bed and AC. And we got scared to take a shower. We also went out all the time to find wifi.
Kai Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 18 marca 2016
Best price hotel
4,7
Good recommendation
Hercules G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 marca 2016
Budget Hotel
5,3
The hotel is acceptable considering the amount we paid for the room. Its a budget hotel so dont expect much. Only problem was thee shower, its too small. Hope they can improve the shower enclosure.
Recenzja 1 z 1
West Hotel Hong kongWest Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hong kong - WejścieWest Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hong kong - FoyerWest Hotel Hong kong - FoyerWest Hotel Hong kong - RecepcjaWest Hotel Hong kong - FoyerWest Hotel Hong kong - WejścieWest Hotel Hong kong - RecepcjaWest Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaWest Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentWest Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentWest Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hong kong - RecepcjaWest Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hong kong - FoyerWest Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentWest Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentWest Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hong kong - WejścieWest Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaWest Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentWest Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaWest Hotel Hong kong - Pub/HolWest Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hong kong - Pub/HolWest Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentWest Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hong kong - FoyerWest Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentWest Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaWest Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluWest Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentWest Hotel Hong kong - FoyerWest Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluWest Hotel Hong kong - WejścieWest Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaWest Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaWest Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hong kong - Pub/HolWest Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hong kong - FoyerWest Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluWest Hotel Hong kong - FoyerWest Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluWest Hotel Hong kong - FoyerWest Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaWest Hotel Hong kong - Pub/HolWest Hotel Hong kong - Pub/HolWest Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hong kong - FoyerWest Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hong kong - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07