lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

West Hotel

No.39 Wai Ching Street, Jordan Road, Yaumatei, Jordan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny West Hotel Hongkong - Wejście West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny West Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer West Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer
Okolica: Jordan Liczba pokoi: 114
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 533 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (533)
Sortuj według:
Marifel A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 kwietnia 2015
Hard Bed

proximity to mtr station. Strong water pressure.
6
Except for the hard bed, it went well. The family room has a queen bed and a double bed, with sofa and chair. Has strong water pressure. Wifi. Just 4 stations away from disneyland (using mtr interchanges). It is really the hardbed that made our stay uncomfortable
Karthikeyan S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 17 kwietnia 2015
Good

Location, ambience and comfort
7,7
J A. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 12 kwietnia 2015
Looking for convenience

Price, Location, Ease
7,7
It was fine, the room is not special, the GREAT thing about this hotel is it is a 15 minute walk from the airport express station, and it is a clean comfortable room for under $80 USD in Hong Kong. Anything else in this price is really bad, this place was O.K.
Ryan T. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 12 marca 2015
No heat, yet dangerously scalding hot water

Location near rail entrance, easy walk from Kowloon Station.
5,3
Every room has a thermostat, which one would assume has the ability to control A/C and Heat, depending on the season. After a night of my wife freezing her legs while attempting to sleep, I was awoken early in the morning to what felt to be approximately 55F temperature in the room, and apparently broken heater. I was worried for my wife's health, and so hurried to the office to get this resolved. I was then informed by the front desk that NONE of their rooms where furnished with a heater as a room feature, and that we could be sent a portable space heater by room service. I am baffled as to why, when we were staying at a unit at the end corner of the hotel, we weren't given even a small heater at check-in, considering the outdoor temperature. Although this heater was able to assist in re-establishing blood flow to my wife's legs, it was not adequate to heat a 3 bed room, and I went down to the front desk to ask for a heater again. The front desk staff then asked me if I would like 1 or 2. Of course, if we had known about this, we would have chosen 2 to begin with. They sent up a heater large enough for the entire room (apparently they also have 2 sizes of heater). The beds are insanely hard, but they do feature mattresses. It feels like sleeping on a thin carpet over a soft wood floor. Regarding the scalding hot water complaints in other reviews: Yes, it is nuts. The building apparently has super hot semi-boiling water and apparently no hot water recirculation system, combined really a bad shower valve. This makes the water cold, then scalding hot without even changing a thing on the shower valve setting. Point the water at the shower wall and use your hands to feel if it is freezing or scalding before applying it to yourself. -Always ask for a room heater or two if the outdoor night is cold. -Avoid being in a position where you cannot escape the water when exposed, since it may become scalding at any point.
Tam K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Macau, 8 marca 2015
Quite well.

1. Location; 2. Comfort; 3. Price
7,7
Hiew L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 23 lutego 2015
Travellers
3,7
Not Worth, Too far from MTR Station and very convenience
Arninda F. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 25 stycznia 2015
Super Cold and super hard bed

Good location
5
It was during winter but the weird thing is even if we turn off the aircon, it's still very cold we all need two blankets. I've been to HK many times on winter and it's never that cold. The bed is super hard if you sleep on your side you will get hip pain. However, the location is good. Nearby lots of restaurants and MTR
Supapat S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 23 stycznia 2015
Not so good

Location
5,3
smell bad because of cigarette smoke heater is also not working small bathroom
Liau M. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 18 stycznia 2015
Good location

Good location,big room
5,7
Overall is fine,I'm book a family room with my fren.the room is quit big but the bed was to hard.Im cannot sleep at all with that kind of bed.
Dennis D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Peru, 13 stycznia 2015
Very hard beds despite staff helping a lot

Staff, location and price
4,3
Definitely not a good experience. We only could hold for one night and moved to a different hotel. Main reason was kind of bedding - extremely hard with minimum options to solve the situation - which was not suitable for a family with kids

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

West Hotel HongkongWest Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hongkong - WejścieWest Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluWest Hotel Hongkong - FoyerWest Hotel Hongkong - FoyerWest Hotel Hongkong - FoyerWest Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaWest Hotel Hongkong - FoyerWest Hotel Hongkong - WejścieWest Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaWest Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C08