Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

West Hotel

No.39 Wai Ching Street, Jordan Road, Yaumatei, Jordan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny West Hotel Hongkong - Apartament West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny West Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu West Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu West Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer West Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna West Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe West Hotel Hongkong - Salon West Hotel Hongkong - Wejście
Lokalizacja: Jordan Liczba pokoi: 114
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 410 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (410)
Yin K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 16 marca 2014
Pleasant stay at West Hotel

Clean, Reasonable Price & Location
7,3
The hotel room is clean but the bed is too hard. MRT station is a bit far, it takes 4 minutes walk.
Shannon L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 marca 2014
Nice location, value for money n big room

Bigger room, not so noisy n close to my friends house
8
Value for money, nice n clean. Big room n fast check out.
Ervina E. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 8 marca 2014
Very nice 2 nights stay at this centrally located

location, budget, and food around
7
Lik Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 marca 2014
Location

Location,Food and convenience
8
Prawatwong Y. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 3 marca 2014
goog location

goog location
8,3
Aw Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 23 lutego 2014
Average. Far from mtr

Friendly staff, spacious
6,3
No near to mtr, it take around 10 minutes to the nearest mtr. The bed is too hard to sleep. However, the standard room that we stay is very spacious. It can accommodate 3 single bed and we still have space to walk and put our luggage.
Chorchun L. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 9 lutego 2014
Convenient location

Convenient location for budget travelers, close to sightseeing spots within the Yaumati neighborhood, subway is few mins walk away
6
I booked it for my uncle an cousin, the stay was ok, it's located in a small street with supermarket and convenient stores nearby, many good restaurants in its neighborhood. It's close to temple street, and 5 mins walk to Jordan station.
Roy C. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 15 stycznia 2014
Centrally located

location, affordable price , shops nearby
7,7
The hotel is centrally located, and near MTR station Easy access to shopping area definitely will stay in here again
Sin Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 15 stycznia 2014
West Hotel good location

Easy to access to Public Transport, Nice room, Good location
6
Overall not bad.quite good.will have stay at this hotel again for next trip.
Hwee K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 15 stycznia 2014
good for budget n spacious room

spacious room, clean room n fast Internet
8
Good stay n definitely will recommend to friends.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

West Hotel HongkongWest Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentWest Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWest Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluWest Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluWest Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaWest Hotel Hongkong - FoyerWest Hotel Hongkong - FoyerWest Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaWest Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweWest Hotel Hongkong - SalonWest Hotel Hongkong - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3C03