Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Whispering Palms Beach Resort

Waddy, Sinquerim Beach, Candolim Bardez, Candolim, Goa, Indie 403515

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 47 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (47)
Sortuj według:
Ho Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 5 stycznia 2016
Nice resort

Location good, staff nice and good service
8
Good for holidays
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ho Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 5 stycznia 2016
Good resort

Location good, staff nice and good service
8
Good for holidays !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ritesh M. Podróże służbowe India, 28 grudnia 2015
Extremely expensive for what it offers

Bed, towel and bathroom
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Deepali S. Podróże z partnerem India, 29 września 2015
Pleasurable stay

Location, courteous staff and comfortable stay
7,7
A value for money hotel with a great location. The Sinquerim beach is just 2-3 mins walk from the property. We found the staff to be very courteous and helpful. Though we didnt explore the property much, since the pool, spa and dining area were close to our room but whatever little we saw, spoke volumes about their hotel upkeep. However, we felt that Buffet breakfast had quite a bit of scope for improvement in terms of the taste of the various Indian and continental dishes served. Also, the breakfast menu itself could benefit from a bit of variety as most item were repeated for the 5 days that we stayed there. The only other inconvenience was that the Wifi system was under maintenance hence there was no connectivity inside the rooms. Otherwise our stay was pleasurable and we had a great time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sanjay Y. Podróże z partnerem India, 23 lutego 2015
The hotel has a union problem.

Just the location
8
Not good. Wi fi does not work. Taxis don't come to the hotel cod hotel has a tie up with a very expensive taxi guys for no reason.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mufaddal P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 3 grudnia 2014
Centrally located but very small property

1) location 2) staff and 3) response time
8
Satisfying
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vineet V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 24 października 2014
average property

location, swimming pool, greenery
7,7
Overall good. We ordered for tandoori chicken from room menu. We were charged just double the price. When enquired we were told that the menu kept in room was outdated and we were shown the restaurant menu.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rajat K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 5 października 2014
Comfortable stay with good location

Location was very good food was good but rooms overpriced
8
Hotel location was very good rooms were decent but Overpriced and and always a confusion b/w hotel and agoda abt the exact selection of rooms food was good but lil more hygienic conditions can b improved
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rajasekhar J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 3 października 2014
Great location and good place

Excellent location, clean rooms and good service
7,7
Good vacation
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sandeep D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 11 czerwca 2014
Good stay. Will like to visit again.

Location, swimming pool, cleanliness.
7,7
Good. Happy. Will be happy to visit again to hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Whispering Palms Beach Resort GoaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Wnętrze hoteluWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - RestauracjaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - BasenWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - RestauracjaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - BasenWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - RestauracjaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Sala BalowaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - RestauracjaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Jedzenie i napojeWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Atrakcje w pobliżuWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - WidokWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Jedzenie i napojeWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - RestauracjaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - SiłowniaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Pub/HolWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Atrakcje w pobliżuWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Pub/HolWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - BasenWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnnyWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - RestauracjaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnnyWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnnyWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Widok


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05