lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Whispering Palms Beach Resort

Waddy, Sinquerim Beach, Candolim Bardez, Candolim, Goa, Indie 403515 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Wnętrze hotelu Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Restauracja Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Basen Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Spa Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Restauracja Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Basen Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Restauracja Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Sala Balowa Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Restauracja Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Jedzenie i napoje Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Spa Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Atrakcje w pobliżu Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Spa Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Widok
Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Jedzenie i napoje Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Restauracja Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Siłownia Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Pub/Hol Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Atrakcje w pobliżu Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Pub/Hol Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Basen Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnny Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Restauracja Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnny Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnny Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Widok
Okolica: Candolim Liczba pokoi: 106
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 43 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (43)
Sortuj według:
Karan S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 23 stycznia 2015
Nice resort

LOCATION, SHOPPING,
9,7
Karan S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 23 stycznia 2015
NICE RESORT

LOACATION, POOL, BEACH
9,7
We arrived at the resort and the check in was quick and nice. The room was with a balcony facing the swimming pool and with a ocean view. The room was clean and nice. The location of the resort was excellent, just 3 mins walk to the beach and 100 meters the main road which has plenty of shopping and restaurants. It is also very close to the night life and beach shacks.The breakfast menu was good with plenty of choice. The staff were very hospitable and nice. The swimming pool is nice, big and clean. The resort has a TATVA spa with is nice, we had a massage there and it was good. I will definitely recommend the resort and will visit again.
Mufaddal P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 3 grudnia 2014
Centrally located but very small property

1) location 2) staff and 3) response time
8
Satisfying
Vineet V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 24 października 2014
average property

location, swimming pool, greenery
7,7
Overall good. We ordered for tandoori chicken from room menu. We were charged just double the price. When enquired we were told that the menu kept in room was outdated and we were shown the restaurant menu.
Rajat K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 5 października 2014
Comfortable stay with good location

Location was very good food was good but rooms overpriced
8
Hotel location was very good rooms were decent but Overpriced and and always a confusion b/w hotel and agoda abt the exact selection of rooms food was good but lil more hygienic conditions can b improved
Rajasekhar J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 3 października 2014
Great location and good place

Excellent location, clean rooms and good service
7,7
Good vacation
Sandeep D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 11 czerwca 2014
Good stay. Will like to visit again.

Location, swimming pool, cleanliness.
7,7
Good. Happy. Will be happy to visit again to hotel.
Anil M. Podróż z partnerem India, 1 czerwca 2014
It was a most comfortable stay and a pleasant hote

location, swimming pool and break fast
8,3
it was really a grt deal and a stay, Hotel served great food especially break fast.
Vivek V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 19 kwietnia 2014
Overall very good.

Location, upkeep and stafff
8
However, only downer was that studio suite were smaller than I had thought and kind of basic. Also, as there website said, that some of these rooms are partially sea facing etc. It should have said only a couple of rooms have sea view (if at all). Rest all was good.
Michael P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 12 kwietnia 2014
It was really nice and very relaxing.

The food, the staff and the nice staff
8,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Whispering Palms Beach Resort GoaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Wnętrze hoteluWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - RestauracjaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - BasenWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - RestauracjaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - BasenWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - RestauracjaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Sala BalowaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - RestauracjaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Jedzenie i napojeWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Atrakcje w pobliżuWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - WidokWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Jedzenie i napojeWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - RestauracjaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - SiłowniaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Pub/HolWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Atrakcje w pobliżuWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Pub/HolWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - BasenWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnnyWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - RestauracjaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnnyWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Pokój gościnnyWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3B08