Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 217 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 217 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 8,6
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,4

Katica T. – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
McCudden/ Holder wedding stay
staff were very helpful, rooms were clean, close to everything.
Our stay was very comfortable, staff were very helpful except for one woman who would not answer the phone. Called 3 times in an hour and she still did not answer phone. I guess the back room was more interesting. When here shift finished, the gentleman with his broken arm was on and he was most helpful. told him about problems I was having with previous woman staff member.
Data recenzji: 17 września 2015

Mrs T. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Whitsunday apartments didn't disappoint
Location, views, friendly staff
Data recenzji: 07 września 2015

dagyum H. – Korea Południowa
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
convenience was good .
view.
it was good overall, but next time, not this apartment.
Data recenzji: 04 września 2015

CHEN X. – Chiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Very good
Location, service, staff
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2015

Mrs H. – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Great Stay
Location, price and customer service
We enjoyed our stay. The apartments are in a great location, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The floor was a little sandy, the cot used for my son a little shabby and the shower was super high pressure (not great for a 4 month old when there's no bath available) but other than that everything else was great! Rooms are fairly modern and a great size. Would stay again.
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2015

Janette P. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
f
1. Very happy, polite and helpul staff (from the front desk to the room cleaners). 2. View from upper floors. 3. A pickup/drop off point for the island free buses
Comfortable room, perhaps a bit dated. Weather could have been better so as to enjoy the deluxe room views
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2015

qixia M. – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
111
111
111
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2015

David R. – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Family reunion in warm weather
Location, staff, weather
Great, just what we were looking for!
Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2015

Hui K. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Wonderful
Very good View, good transportation arrangement as bus stop is just in front of the apartment, room is big enough
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2015

Suisui Z. – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Big room, value for money
Great Location, big room, superb view
Pleasant short stay, only thing is no wifi, no dish washer and shared laundry.
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2015