lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Wyspa Hamilton, Whitsundays, Australia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Apartament Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Apartament Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Foyer Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Foyer Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Foyer Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Foyer Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Apartament Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Apartament Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Foyer Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Łazienka Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Foyer Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Basen Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Basen Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Basen Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Obiekty rekreacyjne Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Okolica Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Basen Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Basen Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Basen Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Obiekty rekreacyjne Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Obiekty rekreacyjne Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Plaża
Okolica: Wyspa Hamilton Liczba pokoi: 168
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 133 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (133)
Sortuj według:
Melinda L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 sierpnia 2014
Great value

Location, price
7,7
Lovely apartments! Good value for high priced Hamilton Island, huge rooms. Just suggest to keep joining bathroom door closed as not very soundproofed from noisy, inconsiderate guests outside on the landing.
William E. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 lipca 2014
Fantastic

Accommodation, service and the Island
10
Excellent accommodation, staff were friendly and a great place to stay in a beautiful spot. We would highly recommend this to all our friends.
Deborah M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 19 lipca 2014
Reunion fun

Location Spacious room Comfortable bed
5
Noisy staff at linen bay early morning outside room really annoyed me On radios, non stop talking and banging trollies
Sharon L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 czerwca 2014
Great place to stay but it's a little but further

The view was awesime
6
It was very relaxing and I had a good time the room was very spacious and I loved the size of the kitchen
Jodie G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 czerwca 2014
With a view to die for but missing on-site dining

The view, room facilities and free shuttle bus.
6,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Whitsunday Apartments. We spent much of our time on the balcony of our 10th floor, Coral Sea View room as we couldn't get enough of the view and the weather was just perfect for it. Great pools, clean and comfy room, bed & bathroom, well appointed full kitchen and the free shuttle bus operating every 15 minutes all made for a pretty relaxing stay. The only thing we missed was an on-site dining room and bar so no breakfast available either but the coffee cart which was there daily made great coffee. I think the room is a bit overpriced at $280/night for 7 nights but the whole island is like that and you just need to be aware & prepared for it. Paying $4.30 for a $1.50 Melbourne Herald-Sun blew me away!! I still loved Hamilton Island and think the Whitsunday Apartments offer probably one of the cheapest accommodation options on the island.
Maria U. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 3 czerwca 2014
An amazing apartment stay. Breath taking views.

Spacious apartment and very clean. Amazing breath taking views. Quiet area with the free shuttle service right at your door step.
9
Yanfeng W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 6 maja 2014
Good experience overall

location, pool, kitchen
8
overall satisfactory.
Clayton R. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 3 maja 2014
Good

Cheaper than others but still good quality. Great views. Comfortable, self-contained, good sized rooms/apartment.
7,3
Good, no issues.
Melissa C. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 23 marca 2014
Perfect location, magnificent view, very spacious

Location, views, spacious
9,7
Absolutely perfect ! The staff were very friendly ( Thomas ) , the rooms were very spacious , magnificent views, centrally located
Ian M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 marca 2014
cyclone came so did wet weather.

coffee cart at front door
5,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TarasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ApartamentWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ApartamentWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - FoyerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - FoyerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - FoyerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - FoyerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ApartamentWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ApartamentWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - FoyerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ŁazienkaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - FoyerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BasenWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BasenWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TarasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BasenWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Obiekty rekreacyjneWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OkolicaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BasenWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BasenWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BasenWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Obiekty rekreacyjneWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Obiekty rekreacyjneWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PlażaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PlażaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PlażaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PlażaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PlażaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SklepyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - WidokWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - WidokWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - WidokWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - WidokWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - WidokWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - WidokWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - WidokWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ApartamentWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OkolicaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pole golfoweWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pole golfoweWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TarasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A02