lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Wyspa Hamilton, Whitsundays, Australia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Obiekty rekreacyjne Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Okolica Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Okolica Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Okolica Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Okolica Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Okolica Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Okolica Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Ogród
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Okolica Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Basen Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras
Okolica: Wyspa Hamilton Liczba pokoi: 168
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 134 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (134)
Sortuj według:
Stefaan B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 29 sierpnia 2014
nice but no wifi in the room

friendly staff clean and spacious rooms
8,3
only objection is as mentioned no wifi in the room its possoble to pickup other wifi sources but not from the hotel one has to go down to the loby
Melinda L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 sierpnia 2014
Great value

Location, price
7,7
Lovely apartments! Good value for high priced Hamilton Island, huge rooms. Just suggest to keep joining bathroom door closed as not very soundproofed from noisy, inconsiderate guests outside on the landing.
William E. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 lipca 2014
Fantastic

Accommodation, service and the Island
10
Excellent accommodation, staff were friendly and a great place to stay in a beautiful spot. We would highly recommend this to all our friends.
Deborah M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 19 lipca 2014
Reunion fun

Location Spacious room Comfortable bed
5
Noisy staff at linen bay early morning outside room really annoyed me On radios, non stop talking and banging trollies
Sharon L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 czerwca 2014
Great place to stay but it's a little but further

The view was awesime
6
It was very relaxing and I had a good time the room was very spacious and I loved the size of the kitchen
Jodie G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 czerwca 2014
With a view to die for but missing on-site dining

The view, room facilities and free shuttle bus.
6,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Whitsunday Apartments. We spent much of our time on the balcony of our 10th floor, Coral Sea View room as we couldn't get enough of the view and the weather was just perfect for it. Great pools, clean and comfy room, bed & bathroom, well appointed full kitchen and the free shuttle bus operating every 15 minutes all made for a pretty relaxing stay. The only thing we missed was an on-site dining room and bar so no breakfast available either but the coffee cart which was there daily made great coffee. I think the room is a bit overpriced at $280/night for 7 nights but the whole island is like that and you just need to be aware & prepared for it. Paying $4.30 for a $1.50 Melbourne Herald-Sun blew me away!! I still loved Hamilton Island and think the Whitsunday Apartments offer probably one of the cheapest accommodation options on the island.
Maria U. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 3 czerwca 2014
An amazing apartment stay. Breath taking views.

Spacious apartment and very clean. Amazing breath taking views. Quiet area with the free shuttle service right at your door step.
9
Yanfeng W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 6 maja 2014
Good experience overall

location, pool, kitchen
8
overall satisfactory.
Clayton R. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 3 maja 2014
Good

Cheaper than others but still good quality. Great views. Comfortable, self-contained, good sized rooms/apartment.
7,3
Good, no issues.
Melissa C. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 23 marca 2014
Perfect location, magnificent view, very spacious

Location, views, spacious
9,7
Absolutely perfect ! The staff were very friendly ( Thomas ) , the rooms were very spacious , magnificent views, centrally located

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Obiekty rekreacyjneWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OkolicaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OkolicaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OkolicaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OkolicaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OkolicaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TarasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OkolicaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OgródWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OkolicaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BasenWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TarasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras


AS-AGWEB-3C04