Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Wyspa Hamilton, Whitsundays, Australia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Obiekty rekreacyjne Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Okolica Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Okolica Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Okolica Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Okolica Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Okolica Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Okolica Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Ogród
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Okolica Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Basen Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras
Okolica: Wyspa Hamilton Liczba pokoi: 168
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 157 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (157)
Sortuj według:
Chusnul C. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 14 kwietnia 2015
Worth the money

Location , price!
8,7
Lovely
Hayley C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 kwietnia 2015
Excellent service, but the room stunk.

Excellent Service and right on the beach
6,3
David J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 28 marca 2015
Beautiful views

Views were magnificent, close to beach and selection of pools, spacious room
8,3
Had a great time, weather was perfect, Ideal location.
David J. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 marca 2015
Bliss

Location, views, apartment
8,7
Fantastic
Kathryn I. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 8 marca 2015
mrs

position, staff ..very polite and helpfuland views
8
Rien S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 marca 2015
Great comfortable room

Room Size, Location, View
8
We stayed 2 nights at this hotel. Room was very spacious and comfortable. Staff were very helpful and friendly. There is a buggy rental place a few minute walk from the hotel. The island is incredible and this hotel was perfectly located next to cats eye beach. The one minor problem we encountered was the shower's water pressure is quite low so showering wasnt so great. I would definitely return to stay here again!
Wendy E. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 stycznia 2015
na

view from balcony, location, room
7,3
we enjoyed our stay.
Melinda F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 4 grudnia 2014
Good value,close to beach,able toget around easily

Position, view and friendly staff
9,3
Great, unbelievable and we felt we were in paradise and it was so relaxing. Very happy with our time at Whitsunday Apartments and we loved Hamilton Island. I didn't fill in the restaurant review as we ate out or else ate in our apartment.
Lei F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 26 listopada 2014
Very good location

Big apartment room, full kitchen equipment, best spot on the beach
10
Best location on the beach, very nice pool, apartment got very big living room and home feeling bedroom. Balcony got very beautiful sea view. Free transportation to airport and pier, shuttle bus stop is just downstairs, hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Disadvantage is reception close at night, free WIFI only available at reception area
Sui L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 listopada 2014
Great getaway.

the views were amazing and the staff were helpful.
7,3
Whitsunday apartments were good. The view from the higher rooms were worth the money. Shame about having to keep the aircons on all the time to prevent mould from growing due to the humidity. It made the air really dry and uncomfortable to sleept through some nights.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3B03