Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Australia

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 140 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (140)
Sortuj według:
Jasmin L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 23 kwietnia 2016
Best view for a value of money
4,3
High floor have the best ocean view however no elevator so if you have luggages, you have to prepare to take high stairs up to your room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Greg G. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 4 kwietnia 2016
One nighter
5,7
Great location for our single night stay after a week on a yacht. Relaxed environment and close enough to walk to all of the goods Airlie has to offer. The hill is a good challenge on the way home too
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christine B. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 13 marca 2016
The Viewa are to Die for.
5,3
The room we had was OK, but the bathroom was long overdue for a renovation. The TV was right next to the bed, very bad positioning(who would want to watch anyway) If it wasn't for the Most Spectacular View I wouldn't recommend. All that said We will stay again and request a different room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Annie H. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 grudnia 2015
Excellent

Location, staff friendliness, facilities
10
Excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nic B. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 15 grudnia 2015
OK but not a hotel

location and view (but you had to pay more for that) and that's it.
4,3
This was more of a self contained apartment. We were told to wash and put away all dishes and remove all rubbish from the bins and take it down stairs or be charged an additional fee. It markets itself as a resort with the rooms classified as suites which it certainly wasn't. Very disappointing!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Damien W. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 13 grudnia 2015
Comfort up a hill

Location, Views, Comfortable
7,3
Stay here was quite good. The bathrooms are a bit outdated but the room generally was clean and comfortable. Tough walk up the hill after a night out but location is still good enough to walk home from the esplanade. No trouble asking for a later check out time of 11am.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vince O. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 7 grudnia 2015
Total gooood

Position
9,7
Should stay it longa
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yeonseong K. Podróże grupowe South Korea, 21 listopada 2015
Incredible view, great location

great ocean view price friendly staff
9
The view from my room was incredible i saw great sunrise!!!! i would like to go again!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yeonseong K. Podróże z partnerem South Korea, 19 listopada 2015
Lovely place

view staff balcony
8,7
The apartment is big and spacious and has an amazing view from the balcony
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Melissa G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 5 listopada 2015
Great spot to unwind

Location, views, self-catering
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday IslandsWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Wnętrze hoteluWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Balkon/TarasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pub/HolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Wnętrze hoteluWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - KuchniaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Balkon/TarasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Balkon/TarasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - BasenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - BasenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - BasenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Balkon/TarasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Balkon/TarasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Balkon/TarasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - BasenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - OkolicaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - OkolicaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - OkolicaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Atrakcje w pobliżu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04