Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Apartament Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Apartament Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/Hol Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/Hol Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Basen Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Basen Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Basen Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Okolica Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Okolica Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Okolica Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Okolica Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Basen Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Basen Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kuchnia Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Basen
Okolica: Airlie Beach Liczba pokoi: 46

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

na podstawie
120 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (120)
Sortuj według:
Peter L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 czerwca 2015
great

location friendly & helpful staff great food
8
great
Josephin L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 czerwca 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work

Location,view, friendly staff
4,7
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Russell T. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 28 maja 2015
More a hostel than resort...

The view.
3,7
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Cathie H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 maja 2015
Relaxed Getaway

Location, friendly staff and facilities
9
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Snezana K. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 12 maja 2015
Whitsunday Terraces resort

Location, clean sheets and towels
7,7
Emma B. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 10 maja 2015
Alright

Close to everything, lovely staff
5,7
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Ehsan S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 maja 2015
The best location

1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
7
Marie A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 27 kwietnia 2015
Good value for location

Location, own bar and staff
8,3
Pleasantly surprised at the standard of the room for the price I got. Large spacious suite with awesome view over Airlie. The Anchor Bar at the hotel is friendly and again has an awesome view. There is a bit of a hill to climb but by Airlie standards it's not too bad considering there is a bar at the top to refresh at. Good stay overall and the staff were very accommodating - thanks for the early check in and late check out.
Melissa M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 kwietnia 2015
my stay

view, location, wildlife
7,7
Peaceful,
Aniko H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 15 kwietnia 2015
Best view for this money

location, location, location...
7,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort WhitsundaysWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ApartamentWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ApartamentWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TarasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/HolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/HolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BasenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BasenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BasenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OkolicaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OkolicaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OkolicaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OkolicaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TarasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BasenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BasenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - KuchniaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04