lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Apartament Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Apartament Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Apartament Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Basen Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/Hol Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/Hol Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Basen Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Basen Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Basen
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Okolica Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Okolica Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Okolica Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Airlie Beach Liczba pokoi: 46
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 84 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (84)
Sortuj według:
Jack A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 12 września 2014
Value for money

Location, price and size of the room
7
Melinda L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 sierpnia 2014
Good value for money

Location
7
Great location close to the main strip. Rooms a bit tired and run down but has to be expected for the price. Wifi only available in certain common area's and not at all in rooms which is not convenient if you have business to do. Didn't eat there so cannot comment but bar does a great Margarita
Lynda W. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 1 sierpnia 2014
Fantastic

View of the ocean, convenience and the extras in the room
9,3
Fantastic. We had parking at the door. Receptionist was very helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and had a washing machine which was good for us travelling. The room also had basic cooking facilities which we didn't use but appreciated the option. We didn't eat at the resort hence the middle scoring. I would happily stay at this resort again if in the area. I read a lot of bad reviews about this resort but decided to see for myself and was not disappointed. I would recommend this to others who want a value for money option, loved this resort
Xin Y. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 13 lipca 2014
Comfortable day with good balcony view

Big room
6
Glen B. Podróż służbowa Australia, 11 lipca 2014
good

location - view - cleanliness
7
overall good
Ross B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 9 maja 2014
A great stay and we'd definitely go back

Location, apartment so can do own meals, pool
8,3
A pleasant resort in a great location and with lovely views.
Liesl B. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 23 kwietnia 2014
easy, convenient, breathtaking view

views, location, price
8
Stayed in the ocean view room... amazing view of the ocean and boats afloat in the water, rather steep hill to walk up to get to the hotel, however I will admit that because of that you then have an amazing view from the apartment! The are a few hotels on that same street which have that same steep walk. Overall for the price.... we enjoyed our stay, didn't spend alot of time at the hotel as we were so close to town and preferred to explore instead, I would recommend this to anyone who's wanting an easy, affordable stay close to everything airlie beach had to offer!
Danny K. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 23 kwietnia 2014
Centrally located,, well priced

Walking distance to town, tidy room, helpful staff
8
Comfortable premises - note parking is lmited so you may need to park on the street Helpful staff and clean tidy rooms with nice outlook Note: Wifi only near pool and reception location
Barbara E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 1 kwietnia 2014
Relaxing

Ocean views, comphy bed, friendly staff
8
Enjoyed our 1 night stay friendly staff , very comphy bed, great view of the ocean . Inside our room was clean & tidy, but could do with a bit of TLC
Peter A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 stycznia 2014
Comfortable stay.

Centre of Airley Beach. Large room. Well priced for the area.
7
The whole complex needs a make over, but if you don't mind that it's centrally located, walk to main street and restaurants. Great ocean view, 3 levels, no elevators.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort WhitsundaysWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ApartamentWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ApartamentWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ApartamentWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TarasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BasenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TarasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TarasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/HolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/HolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BasenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BasenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BasenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OkolicaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OkolicaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OkolicaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B07