lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Apartament Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Apartament Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/Hol Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/Hol Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Basen Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Basen Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Basen Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Okolica Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Okolica Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Okolica Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Okolica Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Basen Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Basen Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kuchnia Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Basen
Okolica: Airlie Beach Liczba pokoi: 46
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 93 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (93)
Sortuj według:
Michael F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 listopada 2014
Relaxing

view, closeness to town, relaxed staff
8
Andrew G. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 października 2014
Great location, could do with a bit of TLC.

Location, cost, size
7
Great views from rooms, not a 24 hour reception though. Could do with a little modernising. Bad staff were friendly but limited on what drinks they could make. But on the whole a perfect spot for the beach and shops and local food. And for the price we payed it was adequate.
Isabel T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 października 2014
Beautiful memories formed in Whitsundays terraces

The strategic location in airlie beach despite the hill to climb which was our daily exercise, comfort and spacious with a beautiful view
7
It was an amazing trip, beautiful and relaxing trip which sums up as a real holiday
Adrian B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 października 2014
Happy with our stay

Great views and clean rooms with carpark for each room. Really friendly staff and good value apartments. Would stay there again for sure.
9,3
We had a week without any issues or complaints. We enjoyed our experience the whole time.. The hotel is situated on a large hill so you will need a taxi to get your bags up to the rooms. The hill also gives you a great view.
Justin H. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 30 września 2014
Sufficient accommodations, nothing special

Location, Size, View
6,3
My stay was adequate. The name "Resort" is quite misleading as there is nowhere near a resort. The requirement to take out your own trash, clean your sink, limited to only one towel, my companions room did not have toilet paper, lack of 24 hour guest services, quality of the bed all were inconsistent with the name "Whitsunday Terraces Resort". That being said, the room was adequate for the price.
Jeffrey B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 września 2014
Our stay

Location location location
7,3
Very convenient to all the attractions and night spots. Unit was a bit "tired" - but we were expecting that. A makeover will be warranted very soon with the carpets, bathroom fittings and so on.
Jack A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 12 września 2014
Value for money

Location, price and size of the room
7
Melinda L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 sierpnia 2014
Good value for money

Location
7
Great location close to the main strip. Rooms a bit tired and run down but has to be expected for the price. Wifi only available in certain common area's and not at all in rooms which is not convenient if you have business to do. Didn't eat there so cannot comment but bar does a great Margarita
Lynda W. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 1 sierpnia 2014
Fantastic

View of the ocean, convenience and the extras in the room
9,3
Fantastic. We had parking at the door. Receptionist was very helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and had a washing machine which was good for us travelling. The room also had basic cooking facilities which we didn't use but appreciated the option. We didn't eat at the resort hence the middle scoring. I would happily stay at this resort again if in the area. I read a lot of bad reviews about this resort but decided to see for myself and was not disappointed. I would recommend this to others who want a value for money option, loved this resort
Xin Y. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 13 lipca 2014
Comfortable day with good balcony view

Big room
6

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort WhitsundaysWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ApartamentWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ApartamentWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TarasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/HolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/HolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BasenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BasenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BasenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OkolicaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OkolicaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OkolicaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OkolicaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TarasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BasenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BasenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - KuchniaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B04