Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 63
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 1878 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1878)
Gordon V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 18 kwietnia 2014
Nice room but overpriced for the size....

location, discretion, internet
7,3
My second visit and much more expensive than last visit in November 2013 - clean, modern and well-equipped but the room is oh so tiny! Fridge and safe are in awkward locations and I think the fridge may shut off when the key tag is pulled. Internet works great and hotel is guest-friendly with very discrete entrance. Bathroom well thought out for room size and shower is top class. They still need to either raise their sign on the outside wall or trim the shrub that obscures it, the entrance is very narrow and easy to miss.
Chien-Chung W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 18 kwietnia 2014
inexpensive, C/P value is pretty high

not very close to mrt, price is inexpensive
7,3
Asgeir B. Podróż służbowa Iceland, 17 kwietnia 2014
Reasonable but contradictory name

Location, convenient, good deal
7,7
Had continuous internet connectivity problems at the WIFI Boutique
Krittaphol L. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 16 kwietnia 2014
Overall great. Recommended

New, modern hotel close to MTR and HKCEC
8,3
2nd stay and still overall good one. Would definitely choose as first preference given the pleasant stay. Prices vary a lot during events/exhibition and after. Recommended!
Calvin T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 9 kwietnia 2014
Good location, comfortable hotel with good

Good, location , food
8,3
Good
Arturas V. Podróż służbowa Lithuania, 6 kwietnia 2014
good hotel internet good perfect location

Location, Internet, cleanest
7,3
all was good
Chris C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 1 kwietnia 2014
Good stay and good rest

Friendly staff, free internet and clean room
8
I had a good stay and good rest - the staff was very nice and let me in room early. Will consider for future stays.
Emmanuel S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 26 marca 2014
Very Satisfied with WIFI Boutique Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8,7
I totally loved this Hotel. Centrally located at the heart of HK. I will be staying here again during my next visit.
Meng S. Podróż służbowa Macau, 23 marca 2014
a good choice for short stay

price, location, comfortable
7,7
it's the second time I stay in this hotel. it got free wifi, good location, in the middle of two MTR stations, many restaurants and shops nearby. The only thing I don't like is they don't provide extra pillow, others are fine. the room and washing room are small but it's acceptable for short stay. but I think the price is attractive in this area
Toby N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 21 marca 2014
Conveniently situated for restaurants/shops

Easy walking distance to Times Square, restaurants, supermarkets, Causeway Bay subway station
8,3
Second stay at WiFi. Blocked shower drain was dealt wiith promptly. Friendly staff gave advice on location of several places we wishhed to visit. Room, though small, is well designed with very good shower. TV channels rather restricted (no BBC or other international news channels but loads of sports channels).

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C05