lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 63
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 2066 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2066)
Sortuj według:
Beau N. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 25 marca 2015
Can't beat it with this price

Location, Price and Comfort
9
Great. Can't ask for more with this price range.
Pinky O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 marca 2015
No good!!!

Wifi is fast, good housekeeping, great comforters
7,7
we only had a good night sleep on our first night due to fatique. We weren't able to sleep soundly on the next two nights because their smoke alarm keep sounding off, but it's false alarm due to guest who are hardheaded and keep smoking even in a non-smoking floor!! They should have check in their smoking clients in their smoking rooms!!! Location is not good, far from the mtr station. I will not recommend this hotel to my friends.
Anthony D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 marca 2015
Rudest staff I have ever encounterd
5
The hotel is in a ok location close to MRT and rooms are ok. But out of all my travelling in the last 20 years to asia I have never encountered such rude and arrogant staff. Better to book another hotel
Asgeir B. Podróż służbowa Iceland, 13 marca 2015
Good value for the money

Location, large rooms, value
9,3
Excellent
Melissa K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 26 lutego 2015
Good Value for Price

location, room size, room cleanliness
8,7
This hotel is really reasonable and good value for a decent size room. I stayed at another hotel that was twice as much and the room was crap. The walls needed to be repainted and the room seemed smaller. The Wifi rooms were nicely decorated and no chipped paint.The desk people were also very helpful.They also had a nice deck area for smoking, for those that smoke.
Glecy R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 11 lutego 2015
good location. room has no heater.

good location. restaurants and shopping malls around the area
6,3
Nelly W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 11 lutego 2015
Near to sogo& timew square in causeway bay

Convenient to find food & walking distance to cause
7,3
Frank T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 9 lutego 2015
Good choice hotel for Hong Kong standard

Great location. In between Wan Chai & Causeway Bay Mtr stations. Well kept standard for a 3star hotel
7
Checked into this hotel for a 4 nights stay while on biz and leisure in Hong Kong. Booked a triple bedroom and the room size is pretty decent for the price we paid. Conveniently located between wan chai and causeway bay mtr stations and is closer to cwb. Food outlets are plenty as you walk out of the hotel and even hv a convenient store just 2 doors away. Hotel reception is friendly and helpful when we enquire for info. pls be reminded to request for a frosted glass panel bathroom if privacy is the issue. we had a pleasant stay at the hotel. will come back to this place again for my next visit. all the family size bedrooms are located on lower floors but we don't mind as we can easily walk the stairs to ground level.
Andrew K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 25 stycznia 2015
Value for money

location and price
7,7
Teng K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 20 stycznia 2015
A nice and convenient place to stay

(1) Room was clean, confortable and quiet. (2) Good location. (3) Friendly Staff
7,7
for a double bad room with this standard I am very satisfied. I will stay there again if they have same offer next time I go H.K.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Wifi Boutique Hotel HongkongWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - WejścieWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A07