lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, Dzielnica 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Łazienka Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Łazienka Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Recepcja Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sklepy Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salon Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salon Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salon Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja
Okolica: Dzielnica 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Liczba pokoi: 386
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 1078 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1078)
Sortuj według:
Ahmed R. Podróż służbowa Bangladesh, 28 października 2014
Excellent

Comfort, Cleanliness, Staff Performance
9,3
Ho L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 26 października 2014
centrally located hotel

central, friendly, good food varieties
9
A good location 5 stars hotel. There are a lot ofor good value restaurants in the vicinity n easy access within walking distance. There is also a wet market behind the hotel which you can truly explore the culture of the Vietnamese. A good value hotel aND I will definitely stay here again.
Ho L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 października 2014
a gem hotel at the China town area

good location, friendly staff, good breakfast
9,3
A centrally located hotel where my wife and l can go to all the place within walking distance. There is a middle class shopping center attached to the hotel in which we bought some good clothing. A good choice of restaurants along the street of the hotel too. As a tourist this is definitely the most convenient hotel to stay.
Ho L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 26 października 2014
a 5 star hotel with good value for money

good value, centrally located, good food
9,7
The hotel is cheager than most 5 stars hotels in district 1. Located at district 5 which is in the Chinatown area, allow you to walk in distance to a lot of good Chinese and Vietnamese restaurants in the vicinity. The hotel itself also has very good breakfast and a very good spread of lunch and dinner buffet. My wife and I enjoy our 3 days stays in this hotel.
Casey W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 października 2014
Value for money!

SERVICE EXCELLENT, HOTEL IS BEAUTIFUL, ROOM IS AWESOME
9,3
Despite the location of this hotel, a taxi ride will cost about 60,000 to 70,000VND ($3 to $4 USD). Upgraded my deluxe room to an executive room for additional 25USD and be treated like king. Staff remembers your name, lounge area with complimentary drinks all day and free flow of alcohol from 5pm to 7pm only for executive room users and complimentary laundry services. Overall service was excellent, staffs are superly friendly.
Shaw C. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 21 października 2014
good staff, service, food

good staff, service, food
7
Dao A. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 19 października 2014
very clean, staff very helpful and friendly,

convience location, best value, we'll come again
10
We all like the room clean, comfortable. good promotion,good value, good location, we'll come again
Eddy T. Podróż służbowa France, 14 października 2014
Best hotel in town

Food, variety of restaurant and quality
7
The best hotel, in saigon. Food variety of its restaurant , cleanliness and. Service has been a bit negligent these days, seed some remotivation. Hotel a bit far from center.
Tng C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 6 października 2014
relax and enjoy

Good location good services
10
This is the 2nd time I am staying in this hotel . The hotel staff services is good and the location is convenient
Darren Y. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 5 października 2014
Outstanding Experience!

Efficient Staff, Excellent Room (premier deluxe), free courtesy bus
10
Very relaxing time and the staff were very efficient. The free courtesy bus (comfortable Mercedes Sprinter minibus with aircon), will take you to other Windsor Hotel group venues (restaurants/cafe/bars) where you can get 20% off the bill. You can also use this bus to stop off at places along the way, which saves time & money messing around with taxi cabs! The room was great.. chocolates on my pillow... fruit basket.. internet.. large LCD TV.. nice big bath.. all things you'd expect at a 5 star hotel but at a fraction of the price compared to others in HCMC. I used the health club where the staff gave out complimentary apples and watermelon, which was great after a swim and workout! Also the restaurant buffet was very good.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi MinhWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RecepcjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SklepyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SklepyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SklepyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SklepyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BasenWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SiłowniaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salon pięknościWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Klub dla dzieciWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Centrum BiznesoweWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Centrum BiznesoweWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjnaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjnaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - WejścieWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotel z zewnątrzWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B01