Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, Dzielnica 5., Ho Chi Minh, Wietnam

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 1310 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1310)
Sortuj według:
Wing S. Podróże grupowe Hong Kong, 21 stycznia 2016
good

good
10
goodgoodgood
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kheng J. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 20 stycznia 2016
HCM Golf

Great staff n free hourly ferry service to few popular outlets
7,7
All good except the wifi which was weak
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Allan O. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 14 stycznia 2016
Aussie Battler

Evening buffet, building finishes, cleanliness
8
Between Agoda and Winsdsor Hotel I was screwed on money. I made a genuine mistake by booking my arrival date a day later than my actual arrival. (admittedly at a non refundable special reduced rate). On arrival my mistake was made evident. I then need to change my dates through Agoda who more than doubled my tariff for my stay. I paid the extra as I was needing to book in. I returned to Agoda 2 hours later to find the 'special' was still available for the time I actually did stay at this very fine hotel. I'm not sure who the beneficiaries of my being screwed over were, but for me, BOTH will "pay the price" - not that they will care one iota. I will never stay at Windsor again ( this was my 5th visit to Windsor Hotel) and I will NEVER USE AGODA AGAIN. Further, it would be a good thing if hotels of this status updated their details to indicate services like the swimming pool is 'out of action' when it is. A particular reason I chose Windsor again this time was because they offer a swimming a pool only to find it closed (for around three weeks?) at the time of my stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chuan H. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 13 stycznia 2016
Best hotel in dustrict 5

Hotel managed to uphold 5-star rating.
9
Excellent.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chee W. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 11 stycznia 2016
Always my first preferred choice to stay

Location is in Chinatown, very friendly staff and nice international breakfast
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James R. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 11 stycznia 2016
Hard beds dated furniture

The reception area The door staff The exchange rate
6
Its a lovely hotel but the rooms are dated and the beds very hard.Very clean with good service staff.The pool was closed for repairs while we where there we where not told about this when booking.The room was very noisy with the work going on up until 8.30 in the evening.If we go back to Saigon we will stay closer to district one.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Toru N. Podróże służbowe Japan, 10 stycznia 2016
They can speak English, very nice

English speaking, clean room
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Truong L. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 7 stycznia 2016
Excellent.

Room size,cleanliness and location.love it.will stay again.
9,7
Very enjoyable stay,very clean,has no complaint,the best hotel I have stayed in VN so far.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Helen H. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 5 stycznia 2016
Wonderful surprises

Staff, food, beds
9,7
We can't say enough about the lovely, thoughtful staff. We arrived on New Year's Day, which was my husband's birthday. The staff upgraded our room and brought a personalized cake and card signed by the staff. The kindness of this gesture surprised and delighted both of us. Exhausted and jet lagged, we ate a quick, satisfying meal and slept until morning. The location is a little out of the way since it's Chinatown, but that too added to our experience. The hotel is frequented by Chinese tourists and caters to the Chinese sensibilities. The food is delicious, the decor beautiful, and the tmosphere both exciting and understated. Ask for a high floor to benefit from the completed renovations.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Helen H. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 4 stycznia 2016
Chinatown retreat

Service, food, bed
9,7
We were very, very pleased with our stay. The clientele is almost exclusively Chinese as is the decor and service. My husband was celebrating his birthday when we arrived, and we were treated to an upgraded room. After a few minutes, a knock at the door revealed two staff who brought him a personalized cake and card, signed by th staff at check in. This lovely level of care conttinued thought our 5 days there. The food was fresh and delicious, and the bed was heaven. Ask for a higher floor in order to benefit from already completed renovations.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi MinhWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotel z zewnątrzWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RecepcjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SklepyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SklepyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SklepyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SklepyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BasenWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SiłowniaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salon pięknościWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Klub dla dzieciWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Centrum BiznesoweWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Centrum BiznesoweWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjnaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjnaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05