lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, Dzielnica 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Łazienka Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Łazienka Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Recepcja Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sklepy Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salon Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salon Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salon Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja
Okolica: Dzielnica 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Liczba pokoi: 386
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 1037 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1037)
Sortuj według:
Chung K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 23 lipca 2014
Windsor-2

Good location, free Wifi and ease of shopping.
8
Good and if rate if good, I will come back.
Robert M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 22 lipca 2014
Good value for Money

Spacious, accessible and Accomodating Staff
8,7
Staff are very accommodating. Assisted from check-in to check-out. Rooms are adequate size and has all basic commodity as a 5 star hotel should be. Provided quality hospitality and good Bi-lingual staff to assist you in English. Very Polite staff. Although location is quite distant from the center of the city, the shuttle bus makes it accesisble for you to visit malls and restaurants around the vicinity. Good value for Money.
Felix B. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 5 lipca 2014
Good Stay

clean, good service, comfort room
8
Bo N. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 3 lipca 2014
Did not expect this hotel was old filthy dirty.
3,3
A mistake to stayed here. Location was far from central attractions. This hotel has 388 rooms and now it has less than 50 rooms booked. Old and dirty. Food was not so good. Can't compared to our last 4 stars rated hotel. Don't book it here.
Quek K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 25 czerwca 2014
The late check out time only can extend till 2pm.

Friendly staffs at the Front desks. Good location And foods and shopping.
8,7
Good but abit angry at night after clubbing together with my Vietnamese wife. She was stop by the hotel security and insist her must go to the front desk for register. And also during the check in, the staffs told her that she cannot stay at the hotel because she is a Vietnamese even she shown her the long term pass ID. My suggestion is front desk staffs need to be well train as is the 1st impression of the hotel. And the security need to be inform b4 they approach any Vietnamese who stay at the hotel. Hope the staffs respect local guests and tourist guest all equal
David B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 9 czerwca 2014
Good location

Food, shopping and location
8,3
Very good.
Goh J. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 4 czerwca 2014
Great Stay at Windsor Plaza Hotel

Attentive Staff, Good Cleanliness, Great Restaurant
8,7
The Staff are very polite and attentive, just next to shopping mall. Very nice stay and feel comfortable
Joseph O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 22 kwietnia 2014
Very good hotel with a good standard

Door person to open and close door, good location which is close to food and shopping, good contenential breakfast
10
It was not too bad. The time I went was during the time that the hotel was going through renovation but there was some notice boards and staff advised this. I stayed on the 11th floor and could only hear very little drilling noise in the morning.
Tin W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Myanmar, 21 kwietnia 2014
Average standard hotel.

Nil
6,3
The average standard hotel I ever stay. The location is far from the city center. The environment is not so good.
Peng P. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 16 kwietnia 2014
Clean, comfortable and nice location

Clean, nice food and centrally located
7
i booked thru Agoda . i got a smoking room and promise by staff to set up an ozon machine to clean the room but was not done till late night.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi MinhWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RecepcjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SklepyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SklepyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SklepyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SklepyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BasenWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SiłowniaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salon pięknościWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Klub dla dzieciWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Centrum BiznesoweWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Centrum BiznesoweWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjnaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjnaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3B04