lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 China Town, Ho Chi Minh, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Łazienka Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Łazienka Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Recepcja Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sklepy Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salon Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salon Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salon Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja
Okolica: District 5 China Town Liczba pokoi: 386
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 1133 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1133)
Sortuj według:
Wong Y. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 21 kwietnia 2015
GOOD LOCATION

right above ang dong market
8,7
My P. Podróż służbowa Australia, 16 kwietnia 2015
good

pleasure. clean.
7,7
Confortable
Henry V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę American Samoa, 11 kwietnia 2015
Good

Room clean, food ok , staff good
7
It is okay for stay, room clean and comfortable...
Choy W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 8 kwietnia 2015
Windsor Plaza Hotel

The location
5,3
This hotel is very bad !
Raffaele I. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 31 marca 2015
Perth Couple

Rooms, Food, Clean
8
Ver nice hotel and staff, but language barrier is a problem..
Stuart L. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 23 marca 2015
Grand old lady brought back to life

Room size, friendly staff, cleanliness
5,7
A great experience but sadly let down by the kitchen and serving staff in breakfast room. I had to continually ask for more of certain buffet items such as bacon and fish, these were never in sufficient quantity and every tome I went for them, the platters were empty. Asking the staff to replenish resulted in a dirty look. The staff seemed demotivated and took out revenge on the patron. A different scenario for the evening buffet which was great with a wonderful selection and helpful friendly staff. Situated a little far from anything but the shuttle service was efficient. Wiukd return to this hotel if again in Saigon.
Waikin L. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 22 marca 2015
A good hotel.

Clean, Safe, Good location.
9,3
The hotel is a bit old. But they started to re-new. It is as good as usual.
Chang P. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 21 marca 2015
Saigon the lost city travelers to Vietnam

Food, near chinatown
10
1) It had a touch of 5 star services from reception to housekeeping staffs 2) very impressed with the 2 ladies staff of Execuitive Lounge 3) Keep up the good work.
Mohd T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 20 marca 2015
Great hotel

Room, Internet, Business center
9
Very good stay, but a bit off from Commercial business area at District 1 and Ben tanh market
Kelton U. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 marca 2015
Best value in saigon

The staff, the room, and the price. Great value for a high quality accommodation.
8,7
The stay was very pleasant. I had a problem with the front door lock, but they sent maintenance up to take care of it. It really is a great value, with 5 star service and restaurants. Just arrange for the shuttle service which is free, or hotel approved taxis. Sty away from all other taxis, and the bicycle rigs. They will rip you off! they will over charge you and pull the short change money scam on you. You give them a 500,000 vnd note, and they will switch it like a card shark and say you gave them only a 50, and they will show you the 50 note. Of course it will get you no where to argue. So with that said, that is the only potential setback. The hotel is located 20 to 30 minutes away from all the main shopping and points of attract. You have no choice but to go by vehicle.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3A01