Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 China Town, Ho Chi Minh, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Łazienka Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Łazienka Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Recepcja Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sklepy Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salon Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salon Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salon Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja
Okolica: District 5 China Town Liczba pokoi: 386
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
1191 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1191)
Sortuj według:
Michael B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 28 sierpnia 2015
Comfortable stay

Hotel is large and offers escape from noise of Saigon. Twin room was spacious enough. Rooftop pool small but pleasant.
7,7
Hotel is in Chinatown hence for most not central enough although hourly free shuttle bus was welcome. For us it was well placed for district 3. Outside there is a Pho 24 and Japanese restaurant plus banks. Shopping mall had clothes sta!!s at warehouse prices. The 50% discount on room rate made it a good price. Hotel undergoing some renovations but didnt detract from stay. Staff pleasant and helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 26 sierpnia 2015
comfortable

Location
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 24 sierpnia 2015
Windsor Saigon

Staff, comfort ,service.
9
The hotel is well appointed and the service is number one.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Allan A. Podróż służbowa Australia, 21 sierpnia 2015
For the Business Traveller

Location, Price, Standard
9,3
Due to the business nature of my stay this Hotel fitted the bill perfectly as i had business in Districts 1,2,3,5,&7 so it was found to be very central. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Overall very good value for money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tan S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 10 sierpnia 2015
good location

helpful staff,clean place n nice view from room
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tan S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 8 sierpnia 2015
clean n comfortable place

friendly staff ,good location n clean room
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bo S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Sweden, 1 sierpnia 2015
Fairly good hotel

One of the best things were that the staff treated us kindly. Also the rooms were quite clean and the restaurant on the fifth floor had very good food.
9,3
Generally, the hotel was an ok. For example the rooms were clean and the staff was kind. The location of the hotel was fairly good because there is a plaza next to the hotel where you can buy a lot of things and there is a delicious noodle soup restaurant just on the other side of the road. The hotel has a free shuttle bus service which takes you to two main locations in Ho Chi Minh. The first location is basically downtown and it has different stops around downtown, this means that it can also pick you up and take you back to the hotel. All you have to do is remember the different stops. It also takes you to chinatown! The main disadvantage of the hotel is that it has a very small pool but it has a great view of the city at the pool.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee H. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 26 lipca 2015
Housekeeping has to be improve.

location and room is big
5,7
Hotel is located near Chinatown, consider as good location. The room I stayed is more suitable for older guest, the toilet has no bath tub but with all handrails surrounded. No housekeeping and no toiletries.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Emily L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 25 lipca 2015
Great Service

The service was excellet
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 lipca 2015
Clean,friendly staff

The free shuttle
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi MinhWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RecepcjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SklepyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SklepyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SklepyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SklepyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BasenWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SiłowniaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salon pięknościWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Klub dla dzieciWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Centrum BiznesoweWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Centrum BiznesoweWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjnaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjnaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - WejścieWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotel z zewnątrzWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06