lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, Dzielnica 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Łazienka Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Łazienka Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salon
Lokalizacja: Dzielnica 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Liczba pokoi: 386
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 1018 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1018)
Peng P. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 16 kwietnia 2014
Clean, comfortable and nice location

Clean, nice food and centrally located
7
i booked thru Agoda and put a remark on non smoking floor and twin bed, but message was not go thru the hotel. i got a smoking room and promise by staff to set up an ozon machine to clean the room but was not done till late night.
Ken R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 kwietnia 2014
Lovely Hotel

Refurbished and well done.
10
We have stayed here four times, previously the hotel was a bit 'tired' but it has been refurbished and we are very impressed with the result - lovely stay in a lovely room wih excellent staff and great food.
Peter G. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 25 marca 2014
classic style hotel

pretty clean, good price, but I prefer stay in District 1
7,3
Everything is okay with the hotel, but next time I go to HCMC I will stay at District 1 better, this hotel is in District 5.
Otto G. Podróż służbowa Germany, 22 marca 2014
Hotel was okay, but not flexible with bookings

breakfast, breakfast, breakfast
5,3
But if we consider cost in Vietnam, this Hotel is already overpriced. Reservation staff is really greedy and we wanted to leave one day earlier to go to on a trip and get a credit for one night, to use it after our trip. They were not booked and still refused to do it, by saying this is the policy of the hotel. Even giving them my business card and explaining that many people of my company go to HCMC and that I make sure nobody of our international company group will go there again, they behaved stubbern and inflexible. So I made sure, nobody of my company will go there again. That is what they deserve.
Otto G. Podróż służbowa Germany, 22 marca 2014
was okay

breakfast, internet connection and the bed
5
But if we consider cost in Vietnam, this Hotel is already overpriced. Reservation staff is really greedy and we wanted to leave one day earlier to go to on a trip and get a credit for one night, to use it after our trip. They were not booked and still refused to do it, by saying this is the policy of the hotel. Even giving them my business card and explaining that many people of my company go to HCMC and that I make sure nobody of our international company group will go there again, they behaved stubbern and inflexible. So I made sure, nobody of my company will go there again. That is what they deserve.
Toh A. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 15 marca 2014
staff are friendly and room are clean

Staff friendly and good service, foods are delicious
8,3
Soo C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 13 marca 2014
too far from city centre

clean room, fast internet access and easy to get local markets.
5,3
um.... good to stay for a few days only, it is too cost for a taxi becaust too far from city centre.
Lewis A. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 13 marca 2014
business hotel with lots of tourists

lots of tourists, crowded,
5
this hotel is being crowded with Taiwanese, Hong Konger and main land chinese tourists.
Kwang Y. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 11 marca 2014
Comfortable

location, comfort and friendly staff.
8
The windsor plaza hotel was conveniently located in the Chinatown area and beside a shopping center. The staff were friendly and the room was comfortable.
Lewis A. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 28 lutego 2014
good location with reasonable price

location
6
near by China town, good experience with the surrounding.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi MinhWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kawiarnia/KafejkaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kawiarnia/KafejkaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kawiarnia/KafejkaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kawiarnia/KafejkaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BasenWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SiłowniaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salon pięknościWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Obiekty rekreacyjneWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Klub dla dzieciWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SklepyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - OkolicaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjnaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjnaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjnaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjnaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala BalowaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala BalowaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - WejścieWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BasenWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RecepcjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sklepy


AS-AGWEB-3B08