lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, Dzielnica 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Łazienka Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Łazienka Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Recepcja Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sklepy Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salon Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salon Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salon Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja
Okolica: Dzielnica 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Liczba pokoi: 386
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 1083 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1083)
Sortuj według:
Varis A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 27 stycznia 2015
Value for money

Big Clean Delicious
9,7
A short night in this hotel but fell very comfortable with everything and foods in room service so good.I feel like this hotel and will comeback soon
Sang V. Podróż służbowa Australia, 24 stycznia 2015
Clean room

Cleanliness friendly and location
8
I had a nice stay, no complaint
Tam L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 16 stycznia 2015
5-Star hotel, 4 Star rooms

Agoda Promo value, Excellent food, Beautiful Public Interior
9,7
Great customer service, extremely beautiful to walk through. The rooms are definitely 4-Star quality tho, not 5. Still very clean and very low price. My family, who stayed a week earlier, loved it as much as my wife and I did. I will definitely come back if promos are still available. The restaurant food is also Incredible, but expensive dinner while right outside, local restaurants are half the price for everything. My family ate once at the hotel, but found it just as good to go out when we save more than half the price, with just as good of Vietnamese cuisine. Massage/Spa was the best Massage Therapy my wife and I have ever had, compared to US, Philippines, and Koreans. They also had great 20% off for Hotel tenants. We have been so busy in Saigon, so we didn't have time to check out the The only issues are on the last day, my card quit working at least an hour early (11am), and I had to get room service to open it for me to grab my bags.
Andy P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 14 stycznia 2015
Good Hotel

Location comfort price
10
It was great and relaxing at an affordable price.
Dawn B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 11 stycznia 2015
a fantastic hotel

Friendly , Stylish and Good Service
9,7
We had a great stay with a complimentary breakfast which was delicious and very much made us feel welcome.
Peter B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 stycznia 2015
Very good hotel and the pool is not 5 star quality

Shuttle service, comfortable room and location
7,7
We enjoyed our stay. The room was very good - a small problem with one of the two showers flooding - but all in all a good value stay. The one issue is the the pool area is small and accommodates only seven deck chairs. When there are more than 300 guests in the hotel space is at a premium.
Thuy P. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 8 stycznia 2015
good

room, services, location
9,7
very good
Stephen K. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 6 stycznia 2015
mixed feelings. impressed initially, but....

aplenty food choices. cheap eateries in the vicinity. very local.
6,3
Check-in service was good except for 1 mistake she made. Upon receipt of my card key for Room 23xx and proceeded to my room, it didn't work. i have to go back to 24th floor and have it rectified. The room designs are out of date and furniture looks old. The "DND" switch was faulty. The lifts was slow. Room Windows cannot be opened. Went for lunch at the 4th Floor restaurant. No one came forward to serve me, and I asked the cashier is the restaurant open, and just a got 'yes' answer and the service stopped there. Walked one round around the cafe and found myself a seat somewhere near the 'drinks/bar counter' in the centre. Waved my hands many times to your staffs and apparently they are busy talking among themselves.... and finally one lady (in her 40s) saw me. She gestured a 'wait' handsign to me and continued her conversation with another staff. I waved and her again, and she seems unhappy and walked towards me and asked me what i want. I told her i need the menu. She came back reluctantly, and handed the menu. After flipping for less than 2mins (she was acting impatient in front of me) and i think this is terrible customer service; I decided to order a Beef Pho Noodles. She gave me a 'weird' look, and said "Only 1 item?", I said "yes, just one item". Then she asked again, "Only 1 item?" and she definitely gives me the message that i am wasting her time. Evening time, went to 25th Floor ard 7.30pm, and was seated by myself again. There were about 3-5 staffs, and apparently all talking among themselves again. i waved at them for a good few mins before someone saw me. He didn't come forward, and asked another staff to come, but this staff didn't come forward until i waved at him for the next 30s. Placed my ordered for 1 bottle of wine + steak. When my friend arrived about 20mins later, i tried to ask for a extra glass, the respond was equally bad. An hour later, i waved my hands up in the air for a few mins wanting to order a 2nd bottle of wine but to no avail.
Sebastian L. Podróż z partnerem Colombia, 4 stycznia 2015
Strongly recommended

Employees
9,3
Nicole B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Germany, 4 stycznia 2015
very good go via agoda

zwembad buffet service
9
anaffordable oasis in the middle of saigon. great place, we had a great time, wanted to stay especially the shuttle into the city was very pleasanr. cocktails in the restaurant are crap, rooftop bar closes ridiculously early,

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi MinhWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RecepcjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SklepyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SklepyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SklepyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SklepyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BasenWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SiłowniaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salon pięknościWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Klub dla dzieciWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Centrum BiznesoweWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Centrum BiznesoweWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjnaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjnaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - WejścieWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotel z zewnątrzWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C04