lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, Dzielnica 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Łazienka Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Łazienka Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Recepcja Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sklepy Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salon Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salon Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salon Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja
Okolica: Dzielnica 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Liczba pokoi: 386
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 1035 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1035)
Sortuj według:
Quek K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 17 grudnia 2014
room 2322

Staffs friendly, room well kept, food gtreat
6,3
Everything perfect. Room was at level 23, room number 2322 and late morning a bit noisy due to the 24 floor is a restaurant where I think the staffs is arranging the chairs or tables. And also the toilet door cannot lock properly.
Si J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 8 grudnia 2014
nice place to stay

english speaking staff, good service, clean and nice room
8
Thomas R. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 6 grudnia 2014
Great value for money

It's a nice hotel, living up to the 5-stars, at a very reasonable price. Staff were attentive, and there are excellent views form the rooftop terrace.
9
I had a very pleasant stay at the Windsor Plaza. Located in District 5, it is only about 55,000VND in a taxi to go to the main tourist area in District 1.
Richard D. Podróż służbowa Australia, 6 grudnia 2014
Terrible Stay, Unfriendly Staff, Overpriced
4
Before I commence this review, please understand that staying at hotels is a hobby of mine and I assess all areas and all facilities. Rarely do i need to focus in such a negative review. This hotel is more typical of a hotel you expect to find in Singapore. Old decor and staff are just very unfriendly the whole time. Im not sure what happening in this hotel but a smile or at least something different might go a long way. Thank you to the concierge man dressed in blue, he was a nice guy and also the room cleaning staff. As for reception, we called in advanced to get a red invoice needed for vietnam, only to know that they would not provide it once we eventually arrived and checked in. Secondly if you want a late check out, even for 2 more hours they will charge you 50% of the room charge. so be ware late flight check-outers. The breakfast is terrible! honestly...very terrible. you better going out and save some money and eating something far more decent outside on the street. HCMC hospitality is certainly a lot lower than Hanoi. But this hotel takes the cake! if you want to experience a more catered stay for yourself, i advise not come here. Not suitable for couple or family. More for those Japanese, Korean and Indian type guests that have a taste to have a cheesy conversation with the flirting waitress staff in the buffet area. Swimming pool is small, and Gym is small. Sauna is separated women and men, so no facility for couple in this hotel if that's fine for you. Rooms smell strange. Welcome Drink is a strange orange milk drink, free complimentary vouchers for drinks on the roof top bar had to be enjoyed in the middle of a booked function, so it was quiet awkward having a drink. And staff looking at me as if to hurry up, drink and leave as we need to attend the function as priority. Not to mention, upon check out they forget to give back the ID card, so we had to come back to ask for it...5 stars service! i don't think so. Travelers be warned!
Chiew N. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 30 listopada 2014
nice hotel but smell smokey

spacious room
6,3
Booked a non smoking room but given a smoking room. Food and spa charges too expensive.
Jin J. Podróż służbowa China, 19 listopada 2014
Best cost performance in Hochimin-city

Price,location
8,7
Waikin L. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 8 listopada 2014
As good as usual.

Clean, Quiet, Good services.
8,7
Service is good as usual. Will stay here again if I go again.
Fook S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 7 listopada 2014
Shopping

Location,Speak in English & Cleanliness
9,3
Ho L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 30 października 2014
A purely chinese hotel

chinese food, goos spa, good location
9,3
Being a must-have Chinese food person, I find that this 5-stars hotels satisfy my needs There are also a lots of restaurants around that serve good food & beer. Especially tower draft beer for 8 persons which is only USD 10. There is also a street market behind the hotel which I enjoy most because of the fresh fruits availability. There are also street food in the market that purely serve with a strong Vietnamese culture.
Ho L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 30 października 2014
a centrally located 5 stars hotel

Good buffet, freindly, convenient
9,3
This 5 stars hotel has everything whether your are a business traveller or tourist. The hotel is attached to a shopping centre cater to the medium segment customers. It also has a wet market behind it. The lunch & dinner buffet is very complete & gives all tourist a taste of most vietnamese food. For the first timer into Vietnam, this is a good choice.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi MinhWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RecepcjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SklepyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SklepyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SklepyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SklepyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BasenWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SiłowniaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salon pięknościWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Klub dla dzieciWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Centrum BiznesoweWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Centrum BiznesoweWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjnaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjnaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - WejścieWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotel z zewnątrzWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B07