Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Pasay - okolice lotniska, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Winston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Winston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżu Winston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżu Winston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżu Winston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżu Winston Hotel Manila - Foyer Winston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Winston Hotel Manila - Wyposażenie Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Pasay - okolice lotniska Liczba pokoi: 81
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

na podstawie
230 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,5
Lokalizacja
6,6
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,2
Komfort pokoju
6,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (230)
Sortuj według:
Kinga G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 5 grudnia 2014
Hotel czysty i warty ceny.

Obsługa bardzo miła i pomocna.
7,3
Pobyt zaliczam do udanych. Idealny hotel na jedna- dwie doby. Blisko centrum handlowego Mall of Asia oraz blisko do lotniska.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 22 lipca 2015
winston

location
5
Room average felt like a short time hotel .Room service ok but had cockroach crawling around my plate lucky hamburger wrapped in plastic . Did not feel comfortable there no safe and looked dodgey outside but really close airport that was the only plus
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gary L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 czerwca 2015
Winston Hotel

Location to airport
3,3
There was no shuttle service to airport available even though I had arranged it though reception at least 10 hours prior, when the time came to go to airport the i formed me that no service was available and I can catch a taxi. The shuttle service to the airport was one of the main reasons I decided to book Ii to the hotel. Food leaves I lot to be desired and the rooms are very very basic, in fact they are only short time rooms mainly for the locals to bring their girlfriends in for the night and diff entry not for forgiven travelers. There is no restaurants or entertainment within walking distance, better to stay in Ermita or Makiti wher you can find Acommation for around the same price and have all a entities within walking distance. The price they charge for taxi to airport only slightly cheaper from Makiti or Ermita anyway. Totally dis afield with Winston Hotel and wouldn't recommend staying there or booking another hotel with Agodo if this is what they have fon offer.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Evans R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 27 czerwca 2015
Great place to stay.

Large clean comfortable rooms, with good security..
7,7
At first glance the exterior of the hotel it’s not impressible, with the assorted amount of out buildings and open air customer service. But however once inside the buildings/Rooms they’re very nice clean and pleasant. It’s also a well known hotel and easy to find and most taxi driver know where it is. I will recommend this hotel to anyone and I will be happy to stay there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 27 czerwca 2015
Accomodating staff

Accessibility , courteous staff and value for money
7,3
noisy background at the vip room. Good service. Value for money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anna R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 23 czerwca 2015
So so

cozzy
7
Nice..good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Roland B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 14 czerwca 2015
Not Bad but not Ok

Nothing
6,3
I don't recommend this place for couples. Maybe for solo traveler who has a flight to catch the next day but not a place to stay for couples.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ngan P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Vietnam, 17 maja 2015
near NAIA

convenient for me
5
so so
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tunnies K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 maja 2015
.

.
7,7
.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Garth M. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 13 maja 2015
Winston Hotel
4,7
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluWinston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluWinston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżuWinston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżuWinston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżuWinston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżuWinston Hotel Manila - FoyerWinston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluWinston Hotel Manila - WyposażenieWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - WyposażenieWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01