lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Pasay - okolice lotniska, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Winston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Winston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżu Winston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżu Winston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżu Winston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżu Winston Hotel Manila - Foyer Winston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Winston Hotel Manila - Wyposażenie Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Łazienka Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Pasay - okolice lotniska Liczba pokoi: 81
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

z 156 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,6
Lokalizacja
6,7
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,2
Komfort pokoju
6,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (156)
Sortuj według:
Kinga G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 5 grudnia 2014
Hotel czysty i warty ceny.

Obsługa bardzo miła i pomocna.
7,3
Pobyt zaliczam do udanych. Idealny hotel na jedna- dwie doby. Blisko centrum handlowego Mall of Asia oraz blisko do lotniska.
Evelyn A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 1 grudnia 2014
I don't like the hotel the room is big but dirty.

Food,staff.
4
Way they put in Internet the nice room and clean that is not true.i dicide to change hotel so I spend more money next time I dont beliave internet reservation.
Bastiaan D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 29 listopada 2014
Not bad for a one night stay

location near airport, bus terminals and MRT
7,7
Not bad for the price I paid. The room is quite comfy and surprisingly quiet for the location. Easy access to all kinds of transportation. Checking out was a bit messy. First a guy sitting on a desk at my floor checked me out, then when I left the building another guy asked me all kind of questions that I didn't understand and wouldn't want to let me go. I had no clue what he wanted and I was in a hurry so I ignored him.
Chik N. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 20 listopada 2014
worst experience of taxi....

cleanliness
5
very disappointed with services especially the person "so called receptionist" cannot speak English and the telephone number given was not the right one. We called for taxi services as requested earlier through Agoda was not respond . We also got a taxi through the hotel but at the end the taxi driver brought around the Makati or saying the address was wrong and we needed to pay extra money to the destination.
Stefan B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 11 listopada 2014
clean, transient hotel, near airport

clean, quiet, close to airport
6
room was clean and quiet, is a transient hotel, area is not the best, close to airport
Clarisse E. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 10 listopada 2014
hotel review

location
7
ok
Curmi M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malta, 9 listopada 2014
short time hotel

room service
8
this is a short time hotel,location not a good one.its good for 1 night before u catch an early flight
Shinichiro I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 4 listopada 2014
large room, old hotel

affordable rate, convenient location, large room
6
I stayed at a taxi room, which is the cheapest room type. The room was big for this price range, but the hotel is old and I saw 2 cockroaches (I stayed one night). The toilet and shower wasn't partitioned, so after taking shower, all the bathroom floor was wet with water. The room had the smell of cigarettes. It's located at the intersection of Aurora blvd & EDSA. If you search the address shown in agoda (2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Manila, Philippines) with Google Maps, it'll point to a WRONG LOCATION with a label saying "New Winston Lodge", so be careful. The address that shows the right location with Google Maps is: 2224 Tramo Street, Pasay, Luzon 1300, Philippines. The label says "Winston Lodge".
Fatima C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 30 października 2014
rooms, AC unit and furniture are outdated.

location and transportation access
5,3
Trevis K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 27 października 2014
Rooms by the hour

proximity to the airport, food selection for dining in, Staff helpfulness
6
I felt safe inside the hotel, but the neighborhood was not good and people were shocked that I was bringing my family to stay there. Once we arrived, seeing placards indicating room prices by the hour was not reassuring.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluWinston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluWinston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżuWinston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżuWinston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżuWinston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżuWinston Hotel Manila - FoyerWinston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluWinston Hotel Manila - WyposażenieWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - WyposażenieWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - WyposażenieWinston Hotel Manila - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3C06