lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Pasay - okolice lotniska, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Winston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Winston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżu Winston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżu Winston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżu Winston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżu Winston Hotel Manila - Foyer Winston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Winston Hotel Manila - Wyposażenie Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Łazienka Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Pasay - okolice lotniska Liczba pokoi: 81
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

z 127 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,5
Lokalizacja
6,6
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,2
Komfort pokoju
5,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (127)
Sortuj według:
Eric L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 19 października 2014
Romantic retreat

Good dine in food, Large room, Quiet room
8
Overall I am happy staying in this hotel. Except there was no lift to the third floor. I must say surprisingly for a VIP room the toiletries was poor. Easy access to public transport and near to MOA.
Angelo V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 października 2014
expensive

nothing best,
4,3
Not good
Tristan W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 18 października 2014
Great for a short night

It's near the airport, the staff was great, and the room was clean
9
All of my expectations were met at the Winston Hotel. It was very affordable, clean room, comfortable bed, and friendly and helpful staff. The only downfall is that the location isn't the greatest or safest, but not terrible either.
Yi C. Podróż w większej grupie China, 7 października 2014
overnight stay

close to airport,affordable price
6
a group of friends stayed there
Bernice I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 15 września 2014
Value for my money

Staff were very nice and friendly.
6,7
Rodney G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 25 sierpnia 2014
nice place

clean rooms , nice people , well watched hotel
6,3
great stay, room was clean and average in size. hot showers and poeple were great and helpful at all times.
Peter C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 1 sierpnia 2014
one week

security, helpfulness, location
9
very good stay. central location to transportation amd atractions.
Adam D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 lipca 2014
Close to airport

Close to Airport ,clean rooms, heapfuls staff
7,3
Our stay was ok but short we had a room facing the high way so it very noisy I have stayed there before and we had a room in the middle it was nice and quite
Kristie B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 lipca 2014
Winston Hotel

Location.
2,7
Close to mall of Asia and airport. However, there are plenty of other hotels close as well which we would have preferred to book. Warning!
Joan C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 lipca 2014
dirty sorroundings

near the airport and stations
5
we arrived at 6am in the hotel, we are so shock when i saw it in personal, the place are so messy, i smell bad, dark surrounding. not good to stay for a family together.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluWinston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluWinston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżuWinston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżuWinston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżuWinston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżuWinston Hotel Manila - FoyerWinston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluWinston Hotel Manila - WyposażenieWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - WyposażenieWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - WyposażenieWinston Hotel Manila - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3C05