lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Pasay - okolice lotniska, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Winston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Winston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżu Winston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżu Winston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżu Winston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżu Winston Hotel Manila - Foyer Winston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Winston Hotel Manila - Wyposażenie Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Łazienka Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Pasay - okolice lotniska Liczba pokoi: 81
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

z 168 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,6
Lokalizacja
6,5
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,1
Komfort pokoju
5,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (168)
Sortuj według:
Kinga G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 5 grudnia 2014
Hotel czysty i warty ceny.

Obsługa bardzo miła i pomocna.
7,3
Pobyt zaliczam do udanych. Idealny hotel na jedna- dwie doby. Blisko centrum handlowego Mall of Asia oraz blisko do lotniska.
Tso C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 26 stycznia 2015
one star only

staffs only
2,7
no good
Charles H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 18 stycznia 2015
night stop

Clean bed, quite and good shower
7,7
Absolutely perfect for crashing for one night after 30 hours travelling.
Norberto L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 stycznia 2015
not recommended to family travellers
2,7
Poor
Evelyn H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 stycznia 2015
Challenges for young children

food, service and also access to service cars
7,3
At first we could not call the Hotel on the number provided to us via agoda. The Airport Police could not even get through via their cell phone. We found the stay alright, but then when you add an extra bed, one didn't expect it to be just a mattress on the floor. For young children, the lighting needs to be higher and not accessible for them to play with the covers. The light switches as well need to be away from little fingers too. The telephone could be located on the wall as well. When arranging a service car, this needs to be paid separate to the Hotel, as it is a private arrangement (Be prepared to pay between P150-300 for usage, which is great value). However, the food was really superb, and location to the Two Square Mall was great..nice and cheap clothing items that you can by bulk.
Stan S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 stycznia 2015
Location

1. staff 2. irport service, 3. bathroom
6,3
Scary. I'd like to go into detail but I can't write more than 200char. The place is dark. Must have been grand in its day but they have the lighting so minimal. If it were brighter it would be more presentable... The taxi drivers FROM the airport screw ya. It should be around 250, but they nail you for 500. I didn't have the balls to hand him 250 and walk away... Shame on me... THEY DON'T SERVE FOOD and this site gives no option for that - hence I did a 1.
Markus S. Podróż z partnerem Central African Republic, 8 stycznia 2015
Great deal for the money

staff location room
7,7
Good
Brian C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 28 grudnia 2014
sleezy,

good staff
4,3
would not go there again. Did not feel safe
Evelyn A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 1 grudnia 2014
I don't like the hotel the room is big but dirty.

Food,staff.
4
Way they put in Internet the nice room and clean that is not true.i dicide to change hotel so I spend more money next time I dont beliave internet reservation.
Bastiaan D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 29 listopada 2014
Not bad for a one night stay

location near airport, bus terminals and MRT
7,7
Not bad for the price I paid. The room is quite comfy and surprisingly quiet for the location. Easy access to all kinds of transportation. Checking out was a bit messy. First a guy sitting on a desk at my floor checked me out, then when I left the building another guy asked me all kind of questions that I didn't understand and wouldn't want to let me go. I had no clue what he wanted and I was in a hurry so I ignored him.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluWinston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluWinston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżuWinston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżuWinston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżuWinston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżuWinston Hotel Manila - FoyerWinston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluWinston Hotel Manila - WyposażenieWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - WyposażenieWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - WyposażenieWinston Hotel Manila - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3A01