lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Pasay - okolice lotniska, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Winston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Winston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżu Winston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżu Winston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżu Winston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżu Winston Hotel Manila - Foyer Winston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Winston Hotel Manila - Wyposażenie Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Pasay - okolice lotniska Liczba pokoi: 81
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

z 193 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,6
Lokalizacja
6,6
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,2
Komfort pokoju
6,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (193)
Sortuj według:
Kinga G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 5 grudnia 2014
Hotel czysty i warty ceny.

Obsługa bardzo miła i pomocna.
7,3
Pobyt zaliczam do udanych. Idealny hotel na jedna- dwie doby. Blisko centrum handlowego Mall of Asia oraz blisko do lotniska.
Nicholas M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 26 marca 2015
Too Expensive

Staff, Wifi and Food
6,3
Average
Yoshio I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 13 marca 2015
love hotel

no way to stay that . airport taxi do not like to near form airport. it 4F no elevator just clay all page by boy. TV only prno
7,3
TV only Prno. no other news
Alan P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 11 marca 2015
Easy access.

Easy access, great locations, value for money
9,7
It was good. Near to where I supposed to be.
Steve L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 marca 2015
just ok

location
5,3
Alexei M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 1 marca 2015
Disappointing and deceitful

the bed, privacy, smoking area
3,3
Turn out to be very disappointing. I thought my boyfriend and I will have a great experience and ambiance considering it is our anniversary. When we arrived, place looks awful. A lot of mosquitoes and a cockroach in the comfort room. The parking space was very small, we barely got out of the car... Hotel only provided us with soap and towel. Check out time was 12 noon and my boyfriend used the bathroom at 11:20 am, when he was about to use the water to rinse, the water turned out BLACK with SOIL from the faucet, shower and toilet. We continuously run the water hoping that it will turn clear again but it didn't. Good thing we had excess water from the car and that's what he used to wash the soap all over his body. It was a disaster, we complained to the people working there and they claim that their water tank wasn't been cleaned before we even check in. But what I think it is their way of shooing off customers before check out. That happened to me before in another hotel but instead they just cut off the water supply of the room.
Michael O. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 26 lutego 2015
policy and rules

comfort and location
5,7
arrived at 6 pm and the next day as per agoda policy its only from 12pm to 12pm check in hours if you want to stay for one day... it should be based on the time you check in and that should the time they should check you out.
Christy W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 21 lutego 2015
A bit seedy but was what we needed, near airport

Near airport, comfortable bed, hmmmm....
6
The hotel is not only in a seedy area and is seedy in and of itself. When we told the cab driver where we were going, he was clearly reticent and asked if we were sure. The hotel has flashing neon lights and red hearts as part of the decor when you drive in, and the hourly rate gives you a clear indication of how it is used by some. That being said, the room was surprisingly clean and the bed was comfortable though they had a very good photographer because the pictures were way better than reality. The furnishings are dated. We only needed to stay for a short night as our flight arrived late and our connection was early the next morning. The staff was efficient in checking us in and out as well as getting a cab for us to head out. I would probably spend extra money and stay elsewhere next time even though we had an acceptable stay.
Curtis R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 lutego 2015
very nice room

cleanliness
7,7
Very nice
Roziah S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 16 lutego 2015
Pleasant stay with spacious rooms

Spacious rooms, helpful staff and high security
7
Did not know that it was a lovers hotel when I booked. The hotel is not like the typical one tall building hotel. It has a few long 2 floors "buildings" within the area. However, surprisingly the room was very big and spacious and clean. It was actually quite safe within the area even at night as the security was quite tight. The hotel is quite clean despite being a little run down. The staff was also helpful. It is also located very conveniently near the airport and many bus terminal if you would want to travel out of Manila.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluWinston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluWinston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżuWinston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżuWinston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżuWinston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżuWinston Hotel Manila - FoyerWinston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluWinston Hotel Manila - WyposażenieWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - WyposażenieWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3B04