Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Pasay - okolice lotniska, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Winston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Winston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżu Winston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżu Winston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżu Winston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżu Winston Hotel Manila - Foyer Winston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Winston Hotel Manila - Wyposażenie Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Winston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Pasay - okolice lotniska Liczba pokoi: 81

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

na podstawie
245 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,5
Lokalizacja
6,6
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,2
Komfort pokoju
6,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (245)
Sortuj według:
Kinga G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 5 grudnia 2014
Hotel czysty i warty ceny.

Obsługa bardzo miła i pomocna.
7,3
Pobyt zaliczam do udanych. Idealny hotel na jedna- dwie doby. Blisko centrum handlowego Mall of Asia oraz blisko do lotniska.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 sierpnia 2015
Value

The rooms were clean, the staff was very courteous, Room was very quiet
8
The room was pleasant, slightly small but well worth the money spent, the staff was very pleasant and helpful, the room had adequate security and each floor had a manager at the stairwell to prevent unauthorized people from entering
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Charles S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 24 sierpnia 2015
so so

l don't know can't think of any
5
Alright l guess
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jane F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 23 sierpnia 2015
Good enough for solo travellers.

Location, courtesy of the staff, clean
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joan T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 sierpnia 2015
Average

Location close to the airport
6
Was good aside from outside area was disgusting
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Camilla S. Podróż w większej grupie Denmark, 1 sierpnia 2015
Good and quick service

The service. The staff. Easy for taxi drivers to find
8,3
Our stay was nice. There were a lot of staff and everyone was very service minded and friendly. Check in and out happend extremely fast!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dharmesh L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 30 lipca 2015
Good for transit and short stay!

Cheap, Clean & Roach-free :)
6,7
It was fine. You get what you pay for. I stayed at the 3rd floor which was a bit of a climb, but the room itself was clean, spacious and cockroach-free :) The location is set in a bit of a dodgy area though (not recommended for families with young children!), and I think the staff understood this and that is why they assigned me to the 3rd floor because they saw that I had an Agoda booking :) The room was relatively pleasant for the price - I can't speak for the rooms on the lower floors (ground & first floor) because this is a "Love Hotel" (short-time available). I guess most of the "shady" business goes on at the lower levels so the rooms there may not be so "clean or pleasant". Recommended for transit passengers or short stay!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 22 lipca 2015
winston

location
5
Room average felt like a short time hotel .Room service ok but had cockroach crawling around my plate lucky hamburger wrapped in plastic . Did not feel comfortable there no safe and looked dodgey outside but really close airport that was the only plus
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gary L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 czerwca 2015
Winston Hotel

Location to airport
3,3
There was no shuttle service to airport available even though I had arranged it though reception at least 10 hours prior, when the time came to go to airport the i formed me that no service was available and I can catch a taxi. The shuttle service to the airport was one of the main reasons I decided to book Ii to the hotel. Food leaves I lot to be desired and the rooms are very very basic, in fact they are only short time rooms mainly for the locals to bring their girlfriends in for the night and diff entry not for forgiven travelers. There is no restaurants or entertainment within walking distance, better to stay in Ermita or Makiti wher you can find Acommation for around the same price and have all a entities within walking distance. The price they charge for taxi to airport only slightly cheaper from Makiti or Ermita anyway. Totally dis afield with Winston Hotel and wouldn't recommend staying there or booking another hotel with Agodo if this is what they have fon offer.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Evans R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 27 czerwca 2015
Great place to stay.

Large clean comfortable rooms, with good security..
7,7
At first glance the exterior of the hotel it’s not impressible, with the assorted amount of out buildings and open air customer service. But however once inside the buildings/Rooms they’re very nice clean and pleasant. It’s also a well known hotel and easy to find and most taxi driver know where it is. I will recommend this hotel to anyone and I will be happy to stay there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluWinston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluWinston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżuWinston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżuWinston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżuWinston Hotel Manila - Transport w pobliżuWinston Hotel Manila - FoyerWinston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluWinston Hotel Manila - WyposażenieWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - WyposażenieWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyWinston Hotel Manila - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3C07