lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel

Jl. Selat Panjang No. 11C, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Obiekty rekreacyjne Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Łazienka Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Recepcja Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Foyer Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Wejście Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Okolica: Medan centrum Liczba pokoi: 40
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 243 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (243)
Sortuj według:
Ronald S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 3 stycznia 2015
it is a nice hotel

cheap, safe, location and nice for culinary tour
8
Comfort
Norlizan M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 1 stycznia 2015
Avarage

Not too bad
6
Ahmad D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 25 grudnia 2014
Have all basic needs

Clean
8
have all basic need for backpacker. air cond working fine. heater working fine. staff is helpful. nice
Stefania G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 23 grudnia 2014
room with no view

clean friendly. central
7
This is my second time ..and I will go back if in medan
Yusri Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 20 grudnia 2014
not so good

nothing
4,7
Overall ok
Shim T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 17 grudnia 2014
Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel

location, transport, food are nice.
6,3
overall, okay
Rose W. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 6 listopada 2014
Just nice.

Near to eating area. Budget hotel. Friendly staff.
6,7
Okay. Just nice. I just stayed there for one nite only.
Loh K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 25 października 2014
Nice experience in Medan

Perfect location, polite staff, value for money
9
We stay here a night in Medan after came back from Lake Toba.Will come back next time if visit Medan.
Rosemary B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 sierpnia 2014
a comfortable place for 3 older people

budget price, large size of bedroom and bathroom, very clean
7,7
the stay was very pleasant and we would recommend them to other travellers on a budget.
Rowan F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 1 sierpnia 2014
Good value

Clean, value for money, convenient.
7,3
All that you would want from a budget hotel, except poor WiFi.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel MedanWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Obiekty rekreacyjneWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - ŁazienkaWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - RecepcjaWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - FoyerWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - WejścieWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka


AS-AGWEB-3C02