Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel

Jl. Selat Panjang No. 11C, Medan - centrum, Medan, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Łazienka Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Recepcja Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Foyer Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Wejście Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Okolica: Medan - centrum Liczba pokoi: 40
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

na podstawie
267 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (267)
Sortuj według:
Lucia P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 10 sierpnia 2015
Nice budget hotel in Medan

Near Merdeka Walk, Near Medan China town area, good price
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wei Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 10 sierpnia 2015
Nice location

Location , price, comfort
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carsten K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 7 lipca 2015
Wisma Sederhana Hotel Medan review

Location, Service, Room condition & Staff friendliness
8
This is the perfect budget hotel to stay ! After staying here in March 2015 and June/July 2015, it is the best value for money hotel. I did checkout other hotels like Swiss Bell Inn, Alpha Inn and Soechi Hotel, etc. but in value terms, this is the big deal ! The air-con works always, reasonable breakfast and clean rooms with hot water. The only drawback is the poor wi-fi (or non at all) in the bedrooms which is only available in the hotel lobby. However, this is the perennial problem in all budget hotels in Medan which is testament o Indonesia's poor internet network nationwide !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tito F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 14 czerwca 2015
nice, cheap and clean

hospitality and cozy
8
Very pleasant and enjoyable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hemalraj G. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 maja 2015
Hotel Stay

Price, Location, Staff
7,7
My finance and I stayed over for one night. A short one night stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. The room was adequate and reasonable. The room was small and the toilet bowl was not cleaned before we checked in. The staff were friendly and helpful. For a short stay, this hotel provides everything including wifi in your room and common areas. Overall, this hotel provides what you need for a short stay with friendly staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Somboon C. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 11 maja 2015
Location is superb.

Good signal for Internet, Location is superb, Good taste of the food.
9,3
Perfect stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fara D. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 9 maja 2015
nice and comfort

staff service
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chad H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 1 maja 2015
Nice budget stay

Quiet, clean, comfortable
9
We basically only slept there - Medan is not a city to go "explore". However, the staff was friendly (English not super strong, but good enough) and the rooms were quiet and clean. We ate dinner there both nights we stayed and it was quite delicious and very affordable! We stayed the first night and then booked for our last night because we liked it. We plan on returning to Indonesia to see Lake Toba some day and will definitely stay at the Sederhana again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fairuz M. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 15 kwietnia 2015
I will comeback

Comfortable room, clean room, friendly staff
9,7
Very nice and pleasant. Room very clean and comfortable, friendly staff, located at medan city center and nice room service. the only bad things is too simple breakfast. Will comeback to this hotel if I visit Medan again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 13 kwietnia 2015
normal budget hotel

location, room service & breakfast
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel MedanWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - ŁazienkaWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - RecepcjaWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - FoyerWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - WejścieWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07