Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Pokój gościnny Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Pokój gościnny Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Łazienka Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Łazienka Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Łazienka Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Foyer Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Recepcja Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Okolica Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Łazienka Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Łazienka Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Łazienka
Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Widok Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Widok Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Balkon/Taras Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Łazienka Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Łazienka
Okolica: Kuching - centrum Liczba pokoi: 34
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

na podstawie
241 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (241)
Sortuj według:
Piotr S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 29 września 2012
Cudowny hotel i obsługa z uśmiechem

z wszystkiego jestem zadowolony :), czysto, przytulnie
9,7
trochę przeszkadzają pobliskie restauracje, miła i pomocna obsługa
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Annette A. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 5 sierpnia 2015
Okay for 2 start budget hotel

comfortable bed and clean bathroom
5
Location wise, staircase very smelly because of the pub lounge at level 1. Maybe should try other budget hotel with similar price.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hoei L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 25 czerwca 2015
It's clean and staff was friendly

Cleanliness, staff friendly, perfect location
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chia S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 kwietnia 2015
Small room, friendly staff

friendly staff, location
6,7
Staff was friendly and attentive, but the room was small and it looked pretty old
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sofea A. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 18 marca 2015
Okay

Location
5,3
It was okay. Just the cleanliness & hygeine of this area is not so good. But the staffs are helpful. Location strategic. However, the noise from clubs below is blaring at night.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Edward D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 21 lutego 2015
take earplugs

near the river, walk everywhere
7
I was impressed by the staff when I arrived. I was put in a single room at check-in but was moved to a double without any hassle when I pointed out that I had reserved a double. I was approached soon after settling in by the manager and asked if I would move to a nicer room, which I did. All was well. At 10:30 pm I heard loud music, a very deep base type dance music. It was Chinese New Year Eve. I didn't pay much attention. I was tired and fell asleep. I woke at 3:30 and noticed the music seemed louder, I figured the party would be ending soon - it didn't. It went on til 7am. AND it was same thing every night!! I bought earplugs and slept on the second and third nights. If you want a quiet hotel this is NOT for you.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Athiyah A. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 3 lutego 2015
not the best hostel

location
5,3
room was dirty. and a bit small. it had this smell, awful smell. not coming again. can find a hostel that is more worthy of money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
S R. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 grudnia 2014
Cheap & Clean

Rate & Location
6,7
Booking - easy peasy via Agoda.com Location - depends on how you look at it. I'll elaborate later Dining - not available in the hotel but there's a restaurant on the ground floor and plenty of other eateries and shopping complexes nearby. Service - Front desk nice & friendly. No one tidy the bed on second day. Overall 3 of 5 Let me start with THE ROOM IS SMALL. But it's reasonable. It is situated in a shop lot. With a karaoke/club/bar join on the 1st floor. So yes, you gotta climb lots of stairs as there's no elevator. And yes, it will be noisy till late at night even on weekdays. Front-desk guy was accommodating, friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was cozy. There's even a TV. And despite the noise that went on till VERY late, which personally didn't disturb me much (perhaps because I was tired from all the activities), the hotel is situated within walking distance to a couple of malls and even the waterfront. Consider this place if: - you aren't a light-sleeper/claustrophobic - looking for a cheap and clean place to rest
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sathya R. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 12 listopada 2014
Basic Hotel

Price. Location. Value Proposition
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sathya R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 1 czerwca 2014
Good stay

Location, Price, Convenient
7,3
Overall Good Stay. But the bar on the first floor can be a little noisy at night. Room condition can be improved (Shower holder was broken)
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Woodpecker Lodge KuchingWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Pokój gościnnyWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Pokój gościnnyWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - ŁazienkaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - ŁazienkaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - ŁazienkaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - FoyerWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - RecepcjaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - OkolicaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - ŁazienkaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - ŁazienkaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - ŁazienkaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - WidokWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - WidokWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Balkon/TarasWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - ŁazienkaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03