lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Kuching - Centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Pokój gościnny Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Pokój gościnny Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Pokój gościnny Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Pokój gościnny Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Łazienka Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Łazienka Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Łazienka Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Łazienka Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Foyer Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Foyer
Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Recepcja Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Ogród Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Okolica
Okolica: Kuching - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 34

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 227 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (227)
Sortuj według:
Piotr S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 29 września 2012
Cudowny hotel i obsługa z uśmiechem

z wszystkiego jestem zadowolony :), czysto, przytulnie
9,7
trochę przeszkadzają pobliskie restauracje, miła i pomocna obsługa
Sathya R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 1 czerwca 2014
Good stay

Location, Price, Convenient
7,3
Overall Good Stay. But the bar on the first floor can be a little noisy at night. Room condition can be improved (Shower holder was broken)
Samantha K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 27 maja 2014
Price, location & service

Price, location & service
6
Woon Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 6 marca 2014
Woodpecker Lodge
2
bad
Micaela R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 5 marca 2014
Cute room

Clean, cheap a cute room
7,3
The room had a cute design, except for there was no curtain on the top window to block out the street light at night. Btw if your going to visit the orang utans catch the No 6 bus from Jalan Masjid bus depot, its so much cheaper than a taxi.
Isabella M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 25 stycznia 2014
Just Nice

City Central, near sightseeing and easy to find dine
4,7
Woodpecker Lodge is suitable for backpackers. Lots of restaurants nearby. It is located central of the city. It is too loud during the night because of the night club on the 1st floor and I don't recommend family with young children to stay in.
Redzuan A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 19 stycznia 2014
Nice and good value hotel

cheap, clean and easy access to the city attractions
8,7
No frills hotel, very clean room and attentive staff. But a little bit noisy at night due to nightclub downstairs. Overall, cheap and clean place to stay.
Charles Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 stycznia 2014
Lodge, bad sound proof, I heard what next room!

Bed,pillow,aircon
3,3
I check out early , which I usually check out late... What do u think ? No smoking signs everywhere , that's not my preference , even when I was asked to sign the receipt and that no smoking rules are in it , and my room!
Muhamad S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 18 stycznia 2014
Location, Cleanliness

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly
8,3
Basically it was a budget hotel and dont aspect much with the money you invest. Overall the hotel is just nice as the location on the city center with good service from their staff. The room is well clean and quite nice for backpacker.
Florance U. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 stycznia 2014
nice easy and comfort

clean,near town,easy to find food
7,3
I am happy bcoz its clean,near town,many coffee shop,many banks around.very friendly staff.just a little bit noise comes from the pub at 2nd floor.need to improve the internet.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Woodpecker Lodge KuchingWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Pokój gościnnyWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Pokój gościnnyWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Pokój gościnnyWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Pokój gościnnyWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - ŁazienkaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - ŁazienkaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - ŁazienkaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - ŁazienkaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - FoyerWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - FoyerWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - RecepcjaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - OgródWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3C06