Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Hol Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaża Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 207

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 839 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 4

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (839)
Sortuj według:
Michal F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Poland, 13 grudnia 2013
okropny hotel

dobra lokalizacja, blisko plaży, blisko Bangli
6,3
Zdjęcia oszukują. Hotel w fatalnej kondycji, okropne pokoje, robaki w nocy. Basen mały na dachu - zupełnie inny jest na zdjęciach. Po jednym dniu zdecydowałem zmienić hotel na inny.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 7 kwietnia 2013
Tu na prawdę można odpocząć

1. Pokój z dostępem do basenu. Szybki internet. Smaczne posiłki.
8
Jadąc tam potrzebowałem odpoczynku. Miło spędziłem czas, w większości opalajac się przy hotelowym basenie do którego miałem akces z pokoju. Z hotelu blisko jest na plażę i do kilku resteuracji. Ładna i czysta plaża. Spokojna okolica. Personel hotelowy miły, choć czasem są problemy z komunikacja po angielsku.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Miroslaw C. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 11 lutego 2012
Miły obiekt troszkę już zużyty

Blisko plaży przyjemne pokoje
9,3
Obiekt przy samej plaży plaza bardzo przyjemna dojscie proste pokoje przestronne stosunkowo mało miejsca na basenie większość lezaków indywidualnie do pokojów na dole dla pozostałych kilkanaście leżaków.Sniadanie wystarczające zestaw europejski i azjatycki. Obsługa bardzo miła dojazd łatwy
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elzbieta A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Sweden, 11 listopada 2011
na zewnatrz hotel ladny natomiast pokoje za ciasne

nära till havet
6
hotel na zewnatrz bardzo ladny,ale pokoje dosc male.mielismy problem sie pomiescic we 2 osoby z 17-latkiem.sniadanie smaczne i ladnie podane.minus ze caly hotel byl wyarendowany dla rosyjskich grup.powinno to byc napisane przy zamawianiu hotelu.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wen C. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 16 grudnia 2015
Very good location and rooms with sea view

Staff, location and food
9
Wonderful
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tengku F. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 8 grudnia 2015
Great location and value for money

Great location, helpful staff and nice hotel. A bit run down but ok for short stay
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sujinin L. Podróże z partnerem South Korea, 3 października 2015
Nice location

Staff , location , clean
9
The staff were wonderful and really. Breakfast was varied and had a good mix of western and thai location to the beach and main restaurants and bar was great. The pool access room the best!!!. ^^
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James K. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 21 września 2015
super poor service & poor facilities

service not bad.
5
HORRIBLE & TERRIBLE!!! I REQUEST TO UP GRADE MY ROOM THE RECEPTION SAY CANNOT coz I book with discount voucher. I told them I will pay for it, THEY STILL SAY CANNOT NOT ALLOWED. I left without argue. On my last day, THEY DONT ALLOW ME TO CHECK OUT! FIND FAULT ON MY ROOM. BROUGHT A BOTTLE OF MINIRALWATER AND SHOW ME IT WAS SLIGHTLY TEAR ASK ME TO PAY(the bottle cap wasn't even open)!! WORST CASE THE HOUSEKEEPER BRING IT DOWN AND STAND BESIDE THE RECEPTION!! Even I explain they dont accept. I spend few sgd $600 on room service food and pool bar and facial spa during this 1 night stay. I pay for what I really open in the frig. Im a They dont believe DEMAND ME TO PAY HORRIBLE!! I HAVENT COMPLAIN THEIR POOL TILES FALL OFF & BROKE all over the swimming pool LOTS OF DANGER. POOL NO FILTER DAM DURTY GOT A LAYER OF OIL FLOATED ON THE water SURFACE! All FACILITIES &equipment of bingbong TABLE, POOL ALL IN VERY BAD CONDITION!!! GYM AND KIDS ROOM NO AIRCORN AND GOT VERY STICK SMELLS! lastly DONT USE THEIR 30% FOOD VOUCHER IS ALL A TRAP! I HAD ENOUGH OF GIVING MY HEART FELT TRUE COMMENTS. This I will not expain any further. I am not speaking out of fustration or giving unreasonable remarks. Pls is true. You can go and stay in yourself and you will believe what I feedback here is all true! Tks for reading it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Choon K. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 28 sierpnia 2015
Way above expectation

The view of the pool, the proximity to the beach and the cleanliness and comfort of the room.
7,7
Read many reviews of the hotel regarding water from taps and accessibility to rooms. Was pleasantly surprised that this was not the case. The room was great, clean, large and no brown water from the taps. Bad thing is the wifi. But easily overcome by getting a local SIM card with bundle data.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marwa E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Bahrain, 12 sierpnia 2015
Excellent location

Opposite the beach , close to nice restaurants, nice location.
7
It was ok The furniture was ald. The bed sheet wasn't that clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 4 z 4
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PlażaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08