Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Hol Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaża Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Foyer Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Foyer Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Siłownia Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaża Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 207

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 739 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (739)
Sortuj według:
Michal F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 13 grudnia 2013
okropny hotel

dobra lokalizacja, blisko plaży, blisko Bangli
6,3
Zdjęcia oszukują. Hotel w fatalnej kondycji, okropne pokoje, robaki w nocy. Basen mały na dachu - zupełnie inny jest na zdjęciach. Po jednym dniu zdecydowałem zmienić hotel na inny.
Robert M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 7 kwietnia 2013
Tu na prawdę można odpocząć

1. Pokój z dostępem do basenu. Szybki internet. Smaczne posiłki.
8
Jadąc tam potrzebowałem odpoczynku. Miło spędziłem czas, w większości opalajac się przy hotelowym basenie do którego miałem akces z pokoju. Z hotelu blisko jest na plażę i do kilku resteuracji. Ładna i czysta plaża. Spokojna okolica. Personel hotelowy miły, choć czasem są problemy z komunikacja po angielsku.
Miroslaw C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 lutego 2012
Miły obiekt troszkę już zużyty

Blisko plaży przyjemne pokoje
9,3
Obiekt przy samej plaży plaza bardzo przyjemna dojscie proste pokoje przestronne stosunkowo mało miejsca na basenie większość lezaków indywidualnie do pokojów na dole dla pozostałych kilkanaście leżaków.Sniadanie wystarczające zestaw europejski i azjatycki. Obsługa bardzo miła dojazd łatwy
Elzbieta A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Sweden, 11 listopada 2011
na zewnatrz hotel ladny natomiast pokoje za ciasne

nära till havet
6
hotel na zewnatrz bardzo ladny,ale pokoje dosc male.mielismy problem sie pomiescic we 2 osoby z 17-latkiem.sniadanie smaczne i ladnie podane.minus ze caly hotel byl wyarendowany dla rosyjskich grup.powinno to byc napisane przy zamawianiu hotelu.
Mui K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 9 lipca 2014
Yellow Bathing Water. Floor not clean. Pool dirty.

Near to beach and restaurants
5,3
Poor Room Wifi Connection. Dirty Pool. Room floor is not very clean. Bathroom water is yellowish at 1st, need to let it run for a while then will be clear.
Ze L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 24 maja 2014
Typical hotel with reasonable service

Close to Karon beach, yummy food, convenience
8,7
The food is great, be it the buffet breakfast or ala carte meals. The restaurant is of great value and quality. Close to Karon beach, great location and easy access to other attractions. Perfect location. I stayed in the 1st floor and that could be why there were quite a bit of Mosquitos in my room. Next time I will book a room of higher level so as to avoid Mosquitos.
Kewalin C. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 14 maja 2014
awesome

,the room was good ,friendly staffs ,close to the beach
9
The hotel was very good, convenient and comfortable
Thundra T. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 4 maja 2014
Value to the money

Big room / Beach front / yummy food
7,7
I found the last offer with good price just 1 day before arrival. Room is big and plenty of all basic items you need. TV was old bulky box type. Hair drier is oldy noisy one. Staff may not enought. They didn't clear my coffee cup from the day before. The welcome fruit plate in room was left in front of the room for 2 days no one come to clear. My sister room found a rubbish in the drawer. This hotel is a hotel chain from Sawasdee hotel group that start from a backpacker hotel in Kao San road so should not expect any higher star service. You get what you paid.
Patty C. Podróż z partnerem Peru, 2 maja 2014
2 mins walking distance to the beach

Ocean, Friendly staff and couples/family oriented
9,3
Karon is a better location than Patong. If you are looking for wild night life this is not the place. Love the restaurants around, walking distance and looking the ocean
Jin J. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 29 kwietnia 2014
Present stay, near the beach, friendly staffs

Present quiet stay, hotel is near the beach, friendly staffs
8,3
We arrived at the hotel 9am early in the morning, we required early check-in when we confirmed the booking with the hotel. Staff greet us with warm welcome, and ask us to wait for 30 min for house keeping. So we walked around and come back after 45 min, but the room still not yet ready we then walk again to the beach, beach is near and the water is light blue, although the water is not water but we still like it. after 1 hour we walk back to the hotel and the room is ready, we checked in to the room, staff helps use to carry the luggage to the room. we are delighted as the room is quite big and decent. The price is also cheap and it's very worth. We stay there for 3 nights and leave on the forth day. Everything is good, price and service are good and worth all my penny, will recommend to my friend and family :)

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PlażaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PlażaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01