lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Hol Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaża Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaża Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaża Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 207

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 786 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (786)
Sortuj według:
Michal F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 13 grudnia 2013
okropny hotel

dobra lokalizacja, blisko plaży, blisko Bangli
6,3
Zdjęcia oszukują. Hotel w fatalnej kondycji, okropne pokoje, robaki w nocy. Basen mały na dachu - zupełnie inny jest na zdjęciach. Po jednym dniu zdecydowałem zmienić hotel na inny.
Robert M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 7 kwietnia 2013
Tu na prawdę można odpocząć

1. Pokój z dostępem do basenu. Szybki internet. Smaczne posiłki.
8
Jadąc tam potrzebowałem odpoczynku. Miło spędziłem czas, w większości opalajac się przy hotelowym basenie do którego miałem akces z pokoju. Z hotelu blisko jest na plażę i do kilku resteuracji. Ładna i czysta plaża. Spokojna okolica. Personel hotelowy miły, choć czasem są problemy z komunikacja po angielsku.
Miroslaw C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 lutego 2012
Miły obiekt troszkę już zużyty

Blisko plaży przyjemne pokoje
9,3
Obiekt przy samej plaży plaza bardzo przyjemna dojscie proste pokoje przestronne stosunkowo mało miejsca na basenie większość lezaków indywidualnie do pokojów na dole dla pozostałych kilkanaście leżaków.Sniadanie wystarczające zestaw europejski i azjatycki. Obsługa bardzo miła dojazd łatwy
Elzbieta A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Sweden, 11 listopada 2011
na zewnatrz hotel ladny natomiast pokoje za ciasne

nära till havet
6
hotel na zewnatrz bardzo ladny,ale pokoje dosc male.mielismy problem sie pomiescic we 2 osoby z 17-latkiem.sniadanie smaczne i ladnie podane.minus ze caly hotel byl wyarendowany dla rosyjskich grup.powinno to byc napisane przy zamawianiu hotelu.
Suryati Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 15 marca 2015
Woraburi - nice to stay with limited facilities

sea view, near road side and nice room
7,3
everage
Kelsey H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 9 marca 2015
Very comfortable, great pool, perfect location

The 3 best things are the pool, rooms, and location.
8,7
Great stay many options for activities. I got my scuba cert there. Great massage. Right across the street from the beach, which is amazing. Great staff, very helpful. I will stay there again if I make it back.
Angelina G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 lutego 2015
very standard for 4 star beach hotel

room size; staff attentiveness; beach location
5
Overall this hotel isnt BAD but it isnt as good as a 4-star. We paid a higher rate for a better room but only for size, as all the rooms were facing the pool, which in my opinion is 'great' only if you like the noise of screaming children. Design of hotel very poor (eg 5 minute walk from lobby to our room) with everything in the pool area echoing to all the rooms, not to mention the fact that we could see into every elses' rooms. And we couldn't get hot water from the shower in the deluxe room and the shower water stank (smelt like strong chlorine worse than other hotels). Staff effort was great with incompetent laundry service staff.
Tony B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 23 stycznia 2015
Our romantic stay in Karon beach

We only booked two nights. Thank goodness. It was across from the beach.
4
The room was filthy and the shower tub was so dirty we were afraid to take a shower. Mold every where. The pool was so dirty it looked like someone did their laundry in it. So we did not go in. There was no cable for tv. So about five clear channels you could watch but not in English . We would rate this hotel maybe a two star and that was because it is across from the beach, which is very nice. I would never stay here again and would not recommend that anyone stay here until they clean it up.
Mark H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 września 2014
Pool Access room is a must

Pool access room, beach location,variety of games and activities
7,3
We had a pool access room which was fantastic, breakfast wasn't included in our stay, but we paid the full price for buffet breakfast each day, and not that outstanding., lacks variety. very relaxing atmosphere overall. lots of Russian tourists staying here. beware of the giant rats which come out in the pool area in the evening, not in the rooms though
Michelle M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 30 sierpnia 2014
Beach retreat

Value for money, Location, cleanliness
9
Very good, Karon is nice and quiet. Was a lovely pool - beach nearby is not nice. Staff are not as friendly as most people in Thailand but are OK. Excellent value

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PlażaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PlażaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PlażaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen

Recenzje klientów - Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02