Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Wyndham Garden Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 177 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
6,4
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,3
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (177)
Sortuj według:
Robert L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 24 maja 2016
Vêtu greindly
5
Thiago place is fine but you nerf à car
Carmen D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 maja 2016
good
5,7
will come back to this hotel
Sungwook K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 29 kwietnia 2016
Old and dirty
2,3
Shower head is disgusting and the carpet was nasty
Scott G. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 30 marca 2016
Convenient, Clean, East, Excellent Wi-Fi
5,7
The room was clean and I had no problems at all during my trip. As a plus, the internet was very fast (faster than the internet at much more expensive hotels), which is a big plus for business travelers.
Arnel M. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 19 marca 2016
New mattress
4
Our room was fine, but the bed needed a new mattress. Housekeeping was aware of the problem, but seems nothing was ever done about it.
Albert K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 6 lutego 2016
00
5,7
It's good
Douglas V. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 6 lutego 2016
ok, just barely
4
Place needs to be renovated. Kids running and screaming in halls and fitness center. Not pleasant.
Gina H. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 1 lutego 2016
Filthy and dirty room
3,3
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Iitaly P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 31 stycznia 2016
Decent
4
Definitely decent for the price that I paid. Although the rate that is normally advertised is way too much for the services and cleanliness. Gross. I had a huge hair ball in the drain in the bathroom. Never again!!!
Gener I. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 30 grudnia 2015
Friendly and very efficient staff!

Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
8,3
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
Recenzja 1 z 1
Wyndham Garden Guam GuamWyndham Garden Guam Guam - WejścieWyndham Garden Guam Guam - FoyerWyndham Garden Guam Guam - WyposażenieWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SpaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SpaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Centrum BiznesoweWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzWyndham Garden Guam Guam - RestauracjaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - WyposażenieWyndham Garden Guam Guam - BasenWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - BasenWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzWyndham Garden Guam Guam - BasenWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Wnętrze hoteluWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SpaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzWyndham Garden Guam Guam - WyposażenieWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07