Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Wyndham Garden Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 172 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
6,5
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,3
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (172)
Sortuj według:
Scott G. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 30 marca 2016
Convenient, Clean, East, Excellent Wi-Fi
5,7
The room was clean and I had no problems at all during my trip. As a plus, the internet was very fast (faster than the internet at much more expensive hotels), which is a big plus for business travelers.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arnel M. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 19 marca 2016
New mattress
4
Our room was fine, but the bed needed a new mattress. Housekeeping was aware of the problem, but seems nothing was ever done about it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Albert K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 6 lutego 2016
00
5,7
It's good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Douglas V. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 6 lutego 2016
ok, just barely
4
Place needs to be renovated. Kids running and screaming in halls and fitness center. Not pleasant.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gina H. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 1 lutego 2016
Filthy and dirty room
3,3
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Iitaly P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 31 stycznia 2016
Decent
4
Definitely decent for the price that I paid. Although the rate that is normally advertised is way too much for the services and cleanliness. Gross. I had a huge hair ball in the drain in the bathroom. Never again!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gener I. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 30 grudnia 2015
Friendly and very efficient staff!

Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
8,3
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Crystal G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Guam, 27 grudnia 2015
An Enjoyable Stay

Aircondition worked well, Clean rooms, Comfortable beds.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay and wished it could be longer.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Crista V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 października 2015
free shuttle

free shuttle
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anthony B. Podróże służbowe United Kingdom, 4 października 2015
Overnight stop
4
Adequate for the purpose.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Wyndham Garden Guam GuamWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - BasenWyndham Garden Guam Guam - FoyerWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjnaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Centrum BiznesoweWyndham Garden Guam Guam - RestauracjaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - RecepcjaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjnaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzWyndham Garden Guam Guam - RecepcjaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SpaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SklepyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzWyndham Garden Guam Guam - FoyerWyndham Garden Guam Guam - WyposażenieWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SpaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SpaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06