Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Wyndham Garden Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Aqua Suites Guam
Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Basen Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Foyer Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjna Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Centrum Biznesowe Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Restauracja Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Recepcja Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjna Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Recepcja Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Spa Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Sklepy Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny
Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Basen Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Foyer Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Wyposażenie Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Tamuning Liczba pokoi: 142

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 164 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
6,4
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,4
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (164)
Sortuj według:
Gina H. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 1 lutego 2016
Filthy and dirty room
3,3
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gener I. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 30 grudnia 2015
Friendly and very efficient staff!

Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
8,3
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Crystal G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Guam, 27 grudnia 2015
An Enjoyable Stay

Aircondition worked well, Clean rooms, Comfortable beds.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay and wished it could be longer.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Crista V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 października 2015
free shuttle

free shuttle
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Douglas V. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 24 lipca 2015
Not a transit hotel - stay elsewhere

close to airport
4,7
As a transit passenger, don't stay here. There is no food available other than call in fast food, after 8 or 8:30, and nothing open in the neighborhood, they have airport transport whic is 8 dollars but it is one transport vehicle for this hotel and another hotel up the street. So if u can't get the hotel transport the local taxi will cost 16 USD + 1 dollar a bag. Hotel Transport is also not available if you have early morning flight. The staff is ok, but I had arranged for taxi to pick me up at 4;30 am but no taxi. The morning desk arranged for one but it came 15 20 min later and I was already late. Skip this place if transiting, to many hassles.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Travelius H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 18 lipca 2015
Descent Hotel but Bad Late Checkout Policy

Quick check in
6,7
Comfortable stay but not pleased with the late checkout policy of charging $25.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Felix C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 3 lipca 2015
1 night stay @ Wyndham Garden Guam

1) Proximity to airport 2) Most reasonable value among hotels nearby 3) Clean & functional room
6,7
Decent & functional hotel+room but nothing particularly outstanding even when judged only by airport hotel standards.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark T. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 1 czerwca 2015
Great price, subtle location

Friendly, helpful staff. Nice lobby area, close to dining locations and tourist spots
8,7
It was a great one. Staff was friendly and helpful, room we stayed in was great but hard to adjust the cold/hot shower to get it just right. Superior suite is just right for the vacationing couple.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Erina Y. Podróże grupowe Japan, 16 kwietnia 2015
The staffs there are really nice

The staff The free shuttle the room
8
The staffs there are really kind to us Even though the hotel location was a bit far from the down town, there are free shuttle bus which goes directly to the downtown n the beach we didn't have any problems ( if it's possible we would like them to have more buses not like once in an hour ) but still good enough Thank you so much for helping our stay in Guam n making our trip in Guam really great:)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gloria M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 15 kwietnia 2015
A pleasant place to stay.

convenience, price, helpful staff
7
Although it was just a short stay, it was a pleasant stay, it was a quiet place to relax.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Wyndham Garden Guam GuamWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - BasenWyndham Garden Guam Guam - FoyerWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjnaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Centrum BiznesoweWyndham Garden Guam Guam - RestauracjaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - RecepcjaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjnaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzWyndham Garden Guam Guam - RecepcjaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SpaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SklepyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - BasenWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzWyndham Garden Guam Guam - FoyerWyndham Garden Guam Guam - WyposażenieWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04