Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Basen Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Siłownia Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Foyer Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Widok Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Foyer Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Basen Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolica Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolica Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolica Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Basen Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Widok Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Siłownia Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/Taras Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolica
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolica Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolica Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Widok Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/Taras Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Basen Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolica Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolica Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/Taras Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 181
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

na podstawie
1732 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1732)
Sortuj według:
Mohammed A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Oman, 23 lipca 2015
Satisfactory

Spacious clean and friendly
10
It was amazing we enjoyed it a lot
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abrar A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Kuwait, 23 lipca 2015
mrs rara

comfortable...class...jacuzzi
8
Excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siew Q. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 lipca 2015
Love the Resort, Definitely will be back

location, bedroom, jacuzzi on balcony
9,7
it was wonderful. wish the tv channel has HD and more channels though. otherwise, everything is 5 star. love it. will be back for sure.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ray H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 lipca 2015
Worth every penny

cleanliness, staff and room request
9,3
fantaetic
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anne F. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 lipca 2015
SUPERB

STAFF, ROOMS, CLEANLINESS
7,3
AWESOME
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lap S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 lipca 2015
Recommended instead of the busy patong hotels

Location, concept
8,7
Everything is great besides staff command of English is poor.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wing Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 13 lipca 2015
Room situation is below average

Swimming pools and food quality
6,3
The room is below average, I was surprised the room has no slippers provided and when I called room service, they first asked me my too number and then said slippers were out of stock!?! Windows were dirty with lots of stains and the toilet just somehow smelled bad. The light bulb in front of our room in the hallway keeps blinking for 2 days and no one replaced it. Bathroom looked quite old and needed some renovation. Food quality and choices were great though, up to standard as "Centara Grand" but room quality to me is just a 2-3 star hotel to me.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Usa P. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 8 lipca 2015
Everything is very nice

Price. Service, location
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 5 lipca 2015
Good hotel, close to patong

Nice Jacuzzis, good food, quiet and peaceful location
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yomi W. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 27 czerwca 2015
You need to consider again

Staff is not helpful, breakfast is good, room condition is not good
4
1) As we have a big group of people and checked in around 12pm, since not all the rooms are ready and we would like to put all the luggage in to those ready room but when we come back from town, all our luggage are missing, we ask reception, they said all luggage are already delivered but it doesn’t. We need 15 minutes to find them. We wonder why they ask us to mark all luggage to send to which room at the very beginning if they are not going to follow. 2) Deluxe Jacuzzi, the Jacuzzi only with cold water, no hot water. The water inside the Jacuzzi looks very dirty and cannot change the waters. Also soap is not allowed to use in Jacuzzi. 3) Deluxe Jacuzzi is without bath tub, when we ask why but the staff told us that we need to mark special request while booking but when we ask if we can change now and they said actually they don't have Jacuzzi with bathtub so why blame me not mark on the special request? 4) My uncle's room all Chairs are broken, be careful if you have elderly and children. 5) Ants are everywhere in the room, and they don't have other room to change. 6) No slippers in the room 7) Odd smell and stuck in toilet. 8) Since our flight is very late and we would like to extend 1 room and we pay for 1night for rest for elderly if they are tired and we will check out the same night at 11pm. They reject us as only 2 people are allowed in 1 room but we are not staying or sleeping the whole night and we will leave at 11pm. I am not sure if we are asking too much but I don't feel comfortable at all.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket PhuketWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SiłowniaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - FoyerWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - WidokWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - FoyerWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - WidokWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SiłowniaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TarasWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - WidokWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TarasWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TarasWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TarasWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - FoyerWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06