Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Basen Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Siłownia Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Foyer Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Widok Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Foyer Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Basen Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolica Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolica Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolica Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Basen Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Widok Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Siłownia Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/Taras Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolica
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolica Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolica Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Widok Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/Taras Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Basen Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolica Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolica Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/Taras Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 181
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

na podstawie
1750 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1750)
Sortuj według:
Jamie A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 24 sierpnia 2015
Amazing Service

Service, Gym, and room
9,3
i loved it as did my daughter and wife. the breakfast was amazing. Gym was great! just walking to the lobby was cool. i love this place i want to live here!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jacqueline E. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 sierpnia 2015
Room location was ok they need new lounges very u

Breakfast included
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ai L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 sierpnia 2015
Nice Hotel and Friendly Staff

Nice Service ,friendly staff, nice room
8,7
Overall for this hotel is good for me, when we check in the staff Is so friendly, he bring us to our room and explain all the facilities and functions about our room and hotel. Got welcoming fruits. I like the room is big and comfortable and is clean. One thing I unsatisfied is their shuttle bus is only available until 8pm only. After 8pm you need took taxi back to your hotel cost
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abdelrahman S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Arab Emirates, 19 sierpnia 2015
Not that good

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
5,7
The first night there was a large cockroach in the room and the jacuzzi was always dirty. I came to this hotel in 2012 and it was amazing now it seems like they just don't know how to keep it together. I will never go back there cause the first night was my worst night in a hotel ever.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sherina S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 17 sierpnia 2015
Nice surprise

Staff, room , cleanliness
8
We took a public minibus 180baht from airport to hotel, was agitated by it as they purposely stop us at the travel agency with the reason of helping us to translate our resort to the driver but selling tour packages instead. When we arrived Sea Pearl hotel we were greated warmly by a GSO from Philippines, he helped us through the check-in process and show us to our room and explain the feature to us and handed us our entitlement and promotion. Thumbsup! Our room had a jacuzzi and its spacious and clean. Throughout our stay things that we requested were all attended with immediate attention. Staff are all greeting with huge smiles. We tried their Seafood BBQ buffet. The prawns were great but the rest were just on par i guess its also because they didnt have enough customer to keep the flow. The hotel also provide hourly shuttle to shopping centre and patong beach. Super punctual! So far we had a great experience with Sea Pearl and will definitely recommend to friends
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chang W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 12 sierpnia 2015
good

clean , comfortable , good service
8,7
Feel comfortable & very enjoy our honeymoon trip at there...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chai S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 9 sierpnia 2015
Secluded and Not much activities

Privacy
5,7
My stays were not very comfortable. Renovations on going, air polluted with the renovation going on and we were not being informed. Breakfast not nice and limited choices. Request for additional pillows and blanket but were rejected even though we are staying in 2-bedroom suite, they said we have to pay additional if we want additional pillows and blanket. The towels are dirty and dusty, bath tub is very dirty and was not clean before we check-in. No floor mat/towels when we checked-in and took them sometime to bring us the floor map.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tham W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 7 sierpnia 2015
Awesome stay at the Sea Pearl Resort

The size of the room, the environment within the resort and the quietness level in the resort
7,7
It was great. Would come back here to stay again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohammed A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Oman, 23 lipca 2015
Satisfactory

Spacious clean and friendly
10
It was amazing we enjoyed it a lot
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abrar A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Kuwait, 23 lipca 2015
mrs rara

comfortable...class...jacuzzi
8
Excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket PhuketWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SiłowniaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - FoyerWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - WidokWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - FoyerWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - WidokWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SiłowniaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TarasWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - WidokWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TarasWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TarasWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TarasWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - FoyerWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01