Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 1825 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1825)
Sortuj według:
Paul V. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 15 stycznia 2016
Nice and Quiet

The room is nice and cozy. The place is perfect for those who want to relax and stay away from the busy city.
8
Good. It's cozy and quiet.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Glen C. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 15 stycznia 2016
Booking Information

Location, Courtesy Bus to Town, Quiet
7,7
Our stay was fine.... after we realised that there was to be no airport transfers... even though we had asked for confirmation at the time of booking. Somehow this had slipped through the cracks. Our request was not acknowledged until after we mentioned this well after arrival. Emails have been exchanged, saying we needed to ask for transfers 48 hours before arrival. So asking on booking is not taken into account. On arrival by a nice taxi (800BHT from Phuket Airport to Wyndham Resort) we were asked for 100 USD as hotels deposit even though we had paid for the hotel with Card weeks beforehand. Although we know some hotels like another deposit as trust money, we never make a habit of particularly carrying USD as we are Australian and feel we have no reason to carry such at this time. After some ArgyBargy it was decided they could accept the debit card we had paid with and held $100 from that. Otherwise the staff on reception and through out the Resort were very good. Perhaps this Details/Transfer information is not recorded from Agoda to the Resort clearly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abdulaziz A. Podróże z partnerem Qatar, 9 stycznia 2016
Room is so nice

Room, staff , facilities
8,3
Very nice hotel in very quite location Room is clean and big Staff are friendly and know helpful Food is nice and delicious Recommend this hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wei B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 29 grudnia 2015
review

big, clean good view rooms. free bus to beach. good service.
8,7
comfortable, relaxed, happy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arun K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi India, 27 grudnia 2015
good breakfast, good location

good breakfast, location, free bus service
9
good cleanliness, staff very help ful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kam C. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 23 grudnia 2015
Evaluation from a couple

The room design, especially the attached jacuzzi with city/sea view.
6,7
The quality of the eggs station can be further improve. If you would like to find out more, just place an order and look at the eggs... Overall, is still satisfied & may consider to have revisit in the near future. (If without the statement from David, I may not be disappointed)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Samir T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Arab Emirates, 18 grudnia 2015
We enjoyed my stay at this hotel

Location, Hotel staff, Luxury room
9,7
We stayed there from 16/12/15 till 18/12/15 and Loved it... the staff was really nice and helpful. Hotel is very clean, there’s always someone cleaning.... It was a great stay!!! will absolutely stay there again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sourabh M. Podróże z partnerem India, 17 grudnia 2015
Phuket Stay

Location, Food, Jacuzzi
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ly D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 16 grudnia 2015
Nice room but a bit commercialized

Room, staff friendliness and massage
7
It was great even though a bit far from patong beach but of course, they have shuttle every hour so it is not half bad. The staff is nice and friendly. Overall, it was great. Ah, the room has its own jacuzzi.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Deepak K. Podróże z partnerem India, 15 grudnia 2015
Superlative experience ...great value for money

Food , warmth of staff , big rooms ...in all everything was good
9,3
Superb
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OgródWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Transport w pobliżuWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SiłowniaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - FoyerWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - WidokWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - FoyerWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - WidokWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SiłowniaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TarasWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - WidokWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TarasWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TarasWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TarasWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - FoyerWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06