Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Basen Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Siłownia Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Foyer Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Widok Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Foyer Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Basen Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolica Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolica Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolica Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Basen Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Widok Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Siłownia Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/Taras Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolica
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolica Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolica Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Widok Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/Taras Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Basen Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolica Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolica Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/Taras Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 181
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

na podstawie
1715 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1715)
Sortuj według:
Wan L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 26 czerwca 2015
Good service

Location,service,clean
10
Ivan G. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 26 czerwca 2015
Standart

standart, nothing special about this,
6,7
Colleen B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 25 czerwca 2015
Relaxing

Buffett breakfast,spa and swimming pools
9
Quiet and relaxing
Mei N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 czerwca 2015
wonderful stay

beautiful 2 bedroom villa, good breakfast & reasonable rate
9,7
Fantastic! Room n breakfast are great, excellent service with polite staff. If shuttle to jungceylon were more frequent (instead of every hour), it would be perfect!
Cai L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 czerwca 2015
nice hotel. good location. bravo helpful staff.

Nice environment & Good Location. Helpful staff.
8,3
Hotel is located out of busy Patong Area. But its only a few min drive to Patong. It's a nice and quiet environment. Overall stay was good. We've booked a deluxe jacuzzi suite. Only bad point is, jacuzzi water was dirty. Will need the staff to help clean and change the water before using it. Will consider staying this hotel if we plan to visit phuket again. :)
Susan S. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 13 czerwca 2015
One of the most wonderful holidays ever

The location and the most fablous staff.
9,3
We had a wonderful holiday, we were very comfortable, and were very well looked after. We will always remember this holiday.
Joanna R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 12 czerwca 2015
avoid

swimming pools were nice
3
on check in first room we were shown smelled of cigarettes, second room offered the jacuzzi was filthy and stains/rips on outside furniture, view totally blocked by huge tree so room dark and dingy. we declined both rooms and asked for upgrade which we had to pay for. the suite was ok but furniture dated and the bath water ran brown out taps. the staff were ok but young and inexperienced. we didn't bother complain about bath water as got feeling nothing would be done. mini bar prices are extortionate as hotel far away from anything and no shop on site. shuttle service ends at 8pm last bus back is 8:20pm so then you have to pay 300 bhat (around £6.80) to get back. we only ate breakfast once as we found stale croissants and unidentifiable luke warm food in grubby pots quite off putting. this hotel really needs updating and refurbishing. it lacks atmosphere and experienced staff. would never stay here again
Lim C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 czerwca 2015
It's a nice and comfortable hotel

The environment of the hotel are good,staff performance are good also
8,7
Relax
Joey L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 9 czerwca 2015
300 Baht away from Patong

Quiet due to low occupancy, lots of mosquitoes and staff with poor command of english
6,7
The attitude of the counter staff was not too bad even though their command of English is not there, I think they deserve to attend some classes to improve. The female manager was rude and not customer orientated, even her staff told us that her English is not too good and she misunderstood our intention. Nonetheless, the stay was alright.
Darby M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 8 czerwca 2015
Great stay

Staff, Service and out of way location
9,3
We had a great stay for the 6 days we were there. Prices on food and drink are a little high but still cheaper than being down town. The staff were great and always very accommodating.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket PhuketWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SiłowniaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - FoyerWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - WidokWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - FoyerWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - WidokWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SiłowniaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TarasWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - WidokWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TarasWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TarasWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TarasWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - FoyerWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

HK-AGWEB-2F07