lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wynn Macau Hotel Makau - Wejście Wynn Macau Hotel Makau - Apartament Wynn Macau Hotel Makau - Apartament Wynn Macau Hotel Makau - Basen Wynn Macau Hotel Makau - Salon piękności Wynn Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Wynn Macau Hotel Makau - Sklepy Wynn Macau Hotel Makau - Łazienka Wynn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Wynn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Wynn Macau Hotel Makau - Łazienka Wynn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Wynn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Wynn Macau Hotel Makau - Wejście Wynn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Wynn Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz
Wynn Macau Hotel Makau - Basen Wynn Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Wynn Macau Hotel Makau - Recepcja Wynn Macau Hotel Makau - Basen Wynn Macau Hotel Makau - Apartament Wynn Macau Hotel Makau - Apartament Wynn Macau Hotel Makau - Apartament Wynn Macau Hotel Makau - Apartament Wynn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Wynn Macau Hotel Makau - Apartament Wynn Macau Hotel Makau - Łazienka Wynn Macau Hotel Makau - Spa
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 1000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,0

z 316 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
9,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (316)
Sortuj według:
Chong P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 12 grudnia 2014
Presidential entertainment and services

Spa facilities, Swimming pool and shopping centres
10
Fast check in. Facilities superd. Best entertainment.
Pedro C. Podróż z partnerem Portugal, 21 listopada 2014
Great hotel! One of the best in Macau and Adia

View, area and service
10
Great
Alan H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 5 listopada 2014
One and only stay at Wynn

Staff helpful, service excellent, location perfect
9
Great except 1. No fridge in the expensive suite I had, only a warning there would be a charge for placing my own items in the minibar fridge, 2. No business centre, was charged $8 to use a computer for 30 minutes, I used it for 40 minutes and was charged $16, just outrageous, 3. Daily charge for wifi was $20, just outrageous, 4. Airport to hotel shuttle only goes to casino, leaving you considerable walking distance from the hotel check in foyer and you have to carry your own luggage all that way, really ridiculous. I won't be staying at this hotel again, it's not worth the extra cost over the adjacent hotels.
Lap K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 16 października 2014
WYNN MACAU

Room; Facilities; Room (it was so nice i need to list it twice)
9,7
I would say Wynn hotel's interior ranks upon the VERY BEST i have ever been to. The room interior is impeccable, the carpets, linings, curtains, walls, bed & Artwork all mixed together very well, very Synchronised. It felt very comfortable the room, and i really liked the size of the room, i loved the fact that it had a dining table on top of a coffee table and the movable tv. However 1 bad thing: the wall is not very sound-proof, drunken couple next door made a lot of noise and likewise in the morning when the housekeeping was hoovering.
Saman S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 września 2014
its a gorgeous hotel, big and clean

location, clean, luxury
9,7
the hotel rooms are big and spacious, very clean and well equipped for the stay. the italian restaurant is amazing, lots of high end fashion shops in the lobby area. golden dragon show and the tree of prosperity show going on every half an hour and it worth the watch. the breakfast is not included but its grea. the variety is not much but the quality is amazing, we have been upgraded to a one bedroom suit and it was great, fantastic view of the lake and the city, very clean and big and very well designed and decorated.
Kam K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 28 lipca 2014
good

polite
8,7
Hotel should provide free wifi at all areas.
Sheng J. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 23 lipca 2014
Great hotel

Great hotel, very good service and food
10
Great
Donny S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 10 lipca 2014
Good

good Staff, clean room and new hotel
9,3
Christopher D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 maja 2014
Everything you would expect from a 5* hotel.

The rooms are spectacular. Great restaurants, fantastic pool area with very attentive staff. No free wifi though!!!
9,3
Yuk Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 8 maja 2014
Nice facilities!

Very nic staff. The hotel provides clean and excellent facilities!
9,7
I want to come next time! The room is spacious, clean and big

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Wynn Macau Hotel MakauWynn Macau Hotel Makau - WejścieWynn Macau Hotel Makau - ApartamentWynn Macau Hotel Makau - ApartamentWynn Macau Hotel Makau - BasenWynn Macau Hotel Makau - Salon pięknościWynn Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzWynn Macau Hotel Makau - SklepyWynn Macau Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaWynn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyWynn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyWynn Macau Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaWynn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyWynn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyWynn Macau Hotel Makau - WejścieWynn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyWynn Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzWynn Macau Hotel Makau - BasenWynn Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzWynn Macau Hotel Makau - RecepcjaWynn Macau Hotel Makau - BasenWynn Macau Hotel Makau - ApartamentWynn Macau Hotel Makau - ApartamentWynn Macau Hotel Makau - ApartamentWynn Macau Hotel Makau - ApartamentWynn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyWynn Macau Hotel Makau - ApartamentWynn Macau Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaWynn Macau Hotel Makau - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Makau - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B06