Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Miasto Macau, Makau

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,0

z 367 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
9,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,6
Wszystkie recenzje (367)
Sortuj według:
Vivian K. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 31 grudnia 2015
Best stay in Macau

Service, comfort, room.
9
I have to say that the service is exemplary. Location is pretty good as well although it is slightly far from the Taipa Village, but it is walkable distance to Ruins of St.Paul's. Room service was good, the breakfast is good. The comfort of the rooms were excellent. I would definitely choose to stay at Wynn's again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pierpaolo R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Switzerland, 23 listopada 2015
Yeah!

Roomview
8
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yuen S. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 13 października 2015
Very good the best in Macau

Location locatiin and locatiin
8
Check in took too long。Very fast wifi。 Phone charger in room 1438 poorly connected
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jesse L. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 30 września 2015
worth the price

free room upgrade due to honeymoon
8,7
my stay at Wynn Macau hotel is fantastic
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Piriya P. Podróże służbowe Thailand, 27 sierpnia 2015
I like it very much.

Room codifion, Services, Casino floor
10
Enjoy
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Martin S. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 7 sierpnia 2015
Very nice hotel

Location is great,
8,3
Very big room
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kok K. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 8 czerwca 2015
Spacious, luxury, a recommendated hotel

Spacious, luxury, a recommendated hotel
8
Wynn Macau Hotel is a luxury hotel. It has many facilities where you can enjoy. The hotel room is spacious. The staff are polite and helpful. It is a recommended hotel if you can afford to pay for the price.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Varun S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę India, 28 maja 2015
An amazing experience

Staff, casino and rooms
9,3
Incredible. Staff were so helpful at the reception catering to our most impossible desires. Even when we had no idea of what we wanted they directed us to the best experiences of our lives. The staff at the casino explained to us the rules of each and every game to us even when we didn't play them. The pool is small but the service and the cabanas are exquisite. The fountains, the dragon and the tree shows are stunning. The rooms were clean and well stocked and the view was just amazing. Only issue is the expensive wifi. But if you have your own internet doesn't really matter. All in all the best experience I have had in Macau considering this is my second time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abhijeet D. Podróże z partnerem India, 28 maja 2015
Awesome

Ambience, fountain view, food
7,7
Created memories!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lorna P. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 maja 2015
Lorna Proctor

Location/room comfort and spaciousness/excellent staff performance
9,7
Extremely enjoyable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Wynn Macau Hotel MakauWynn Macau Hotel Makau - WejścieWynn Macau Hotel Makau - ApartamentWynn Macau Hotel Makau - ApartamentWynn Macau Hotel Makau - BasenWynn Macau Hotel Makau - Salon pięknościWynn Macau Hotel Makau - SklepyWynn Macau Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaWynn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyWynn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyWynn Macau Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaWynn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyWynn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyWynn Macau Hotel Makau - WejścieWynn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyWynn Macau Hotel Makau - BasenWynn Macau Hotel Makau - ApartamentWynn Macau Hotel Makau - ApartamentWynn Macau Hotel Makau - ApartamentWynn Macau Hotel Makau - ApartamentWynn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyWynn Macau Hotel Makau - ApartamentWynn Macau Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaWynn Macau Hotel Makau - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Makau - BasenWynn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyWynn Macau Hotel Makau - ApartamentWynn Macau Hotel Makau - ApartamentWynn Macau Hotel Makau - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneWynn Macau Hotel Makau - BasenWynn Macau Hotel Makau - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Makau - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Makau - Salon pięknościWynn Macau Hotel Makau - Salon pięknościWynn Macau Hotel Makau - FoyerWynn Macau Hotel Makau - SiłowniaWynn Macau Hotel Makau - Spa


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06