lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Yaya Residence

187-187/1 Phrabaramee Road. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Yaya Residence Phuket - Wejście Yaya Residence Phuket - Recepcja Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Yaya Residence Phuket - Łazienka Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Yaya Residence Phuket - Łazienka Yaya Residence Phuket - Foyer Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 21
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 103 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (103)
Sortuj według:
Monika Z. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 2 kwietnia 2014
Pobyt uwazam za udany,

obsluga, czystosc, bliskosc na plaze
7,7
Hotel zadbany choc pokoje malutkie a balkon jeszcze mniejszy(na jedna osobe) my widoku zadnego nie mielismy ani z balkonu ani z okna, tylko podworko i stary budownictwo w bliskosci 2 metrow, blisko na plaze lecz do centrum Patong trzeba isc ok 10-15 min co jest uciazliwe jesli co wieczor chcialoby sie gdzies wyjsc choc jezdza tam czesto taxi wiec jak ktos ma wybor to nie ma problemu :),obsluga bardzo mila w szczegolnosci jedna dziewczyna zwariowana i bardzo pomocna w wielka ulewe bez namyslu pozyczyla nam parasol-zyczliwa uprzejma- zaluje ze nie zapytalam o imie ale kazdy sie domysli jak tam pojedzie zawsze mowi glosno "halooo" :))
Mohamad Z. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 16 kwietnia 2014
comfortable n budget hotel

1. easy acess to the local shop n got stall infront the hotel tht selling halal food for breakfast. 2. small room but comfortable and cheap price.3. 15min walking distance to paradise and bangla road
8,3
very comfortable hotel, small room but still nice with the budget, near with local shop to buy any groceries, got laundry and near with the shop that provide motorbike rent, massage, sourvenier and halal food during breakfast. can walk to beach and enjoying halal food at the beach before 6pm. can walking to other intresting place..but i prefer rental the scooter at 500bath perday.
Taweesak W. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 16 kwietnia 2014
Patong trip

clean, fair price, near patong beach
7
can walk to the beach just 3-5 mins
Vernice S. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 22 marca 2014
Friendly Hotel in a Friendly Land

Friendly Staff, Accessible Location, Value for Money
8,3
If you are looking for an affordable accommodation in a part of Patong Beach that is not too crowded or noisy, this is where you should look for to stay. The reception staff are extremely friendly and ever-willing to help you call for a tuk-tuk or taxi.
Alexey M. Podróż z partnerem Kazakhstan, 19 marca 2014
Rooms near the roads are very noisy.

location,staff,clean
9
The staff changed room,because room near the road too noisy.However,the hotel was clean and beautiful.
Sharad G. Podróż z partnerem India, 13 marca 2014
Little too overpriced for the quality it provides

location, location, location
6,3
Marwan A. Podróż z partnerem Lebanon, 5 marca 2014
fantastic

location, friendly staff, valur for money
9
I was actually surprised when I first checked in the hotel. The lobby is modern and exposed. I would like to say that the staff is super friendly and very helpful. They allowed early check in and assist us through our stay in the hotel. I would surrly recommend it for couples and budget traveller
Ian D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 lutego 2014
I stayed with my partner and had a nice time.

It was close to the beach ,the room was very modern, there was an elevator
8
I had a very enjoyable stay. The staff are very friendly, and have good language skills .They are very helpful.
Thanawat S. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 25 lutego 2014
Convinient great location

Location beach access local food
6
Great hospitality and caring. Better range of breakfast would be better
Tommy D. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 10 lutego 2014
close to the beach

location, clean rooms, nice staff
8
We have stayed a few times in this hotel because of the perfect location close to the beach, the clean rooms and the nice staff

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Yaya Residence PhuketYaya Residence Phuket - WejścieYaya Residence Phuket - RecepcjaYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYaya Residence Phuket - ŁazienkaYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYaya Residence Phuket - ŁazienkaYaya Residence Phuket - FoyerYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C08