Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Yaya Residence

187-187/1 Phrabaramee Road. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Yaya Residence Phuket - Foyer Yaya Residence Phuket - Wejście Yaya Residence Phuket - Recepcja Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Patong Liczba pokoi: 21
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 93 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (93)
Monika Z. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 2 kwietnia 2014
Pobyt uwazam za udany,

obsluga, czystosc, bliskosc na plaze
7,7
Hotel zadbany choc pokoje malutkie a balkon jeszcze mniejszy(na jedna osobe) my widoku zadnego nie mielismy ani z balkonu ani z okna, tylko podworko i stary budownictwo w bliskosci 2 metrow, blisko na plaze lecz do centrum Patong trzeba isc ok 10-15 min co jest uciazliwe jesli co wieczor chcialoby sie gdzies wyjsc choc jezdza tam czesto taxi wiec jak ktos ma wybor to nie ma problemu :),obsluga bardzo mila w szczegolnosci jedna dziewczyna zwariowana i bardzo pomocna w wielka ulewe bez namyslu pozyczyla nam parasol-zyczliwa uprzejma- zaluje ze nie zapytalam o imie ale kazdy sie domysli jak tam pojedzie zawsze mowi glosno "halooo" :))
Vernice S. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 22 marca 2014
Friendly Hotel in a Friendly Land

Friendly Staff, Accessible Location, Value for Money
8,3
If you are looking for an affordable accommodation in a part of Patong Beach that is not too crowded or noisy, this is where you should look for to stay. The reception staff are extremely friendly and ever-willing to help you call for a tuk-tuk or taxi.
Sharad G. Podróż z partnerem India, 13 marca 2014
Little too overpriced for the quality it provides

location, location, location
6,3
Marwan A. Podróż z partnerem Lebanon, 5 marca 2014
fantastic

location, friendly staff, valur for money
9
I was actually surprised when I first checked in the hotel. The lobby is modern and exposed. I would like to say that the staff is super friendly and very helpful. They allowed early check in and assist us through our stay in the hotel. I would surrly recommend it for couples and budget traveller
Ian D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 lutego 2014
I stayed with my partner and had a nice time.

It was close to the beach ,the room was very modern, there was an elevator
8
I had a very enjoyable stay. The staff are very friendly, and have good language skills .They are very helpful.
Thanawat S. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 25 lutego 2014
Convinient great location

Location beach access local food
6
Great hospitality and caring. Better range of breakfast would be better
Michael S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 stycznia 2014
Good hotel in Patong

decent location, breakfast, clean
8
My wife and I stayed at Yaya earlier this month and enjoyed our time there for the most part. The location isn't bad, close to the beach but on the northern most part of it. It's a bit of a walk to Bangla road, about 20 minutes. The rooms were plenty comfortable and the shower was great. Our main problem was the noise at night as the window in our room faced the road. It pretty much sounded like we didn't have a window. Maybe ask for a room without a window facing the road. Other than that, if you care to spend much time in Patong (it's a gong show), then this hotel is a pretty decent option.
Anne P. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 2 stycznia 2014
Relaxing, sun, sea, good food :)

Near to sea, internet was ok, staff
5,3
Nice. But the beds were very hard, first nights you can't sleep because of that and the traffic noise! The balcony is small and can't see the sea..Stuff was nice, but they didn't speak english. Only couple words, so hard to understand each other.
Ewe B. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 27 grudnia 2013
Small room and beware of additional charges

Good location, close to major attractions
5,7
Beware of additional charges when u book in Agoda. The extra charges show in small words at bottom. The price is not transparent and tricky. The staffs are friendly. The hotel room is very small and no teethbrush,no hand soup, no clothes hanger and no bottle water. Lift provided, new renovation hotel and good location.
Giles T. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 25 grudnia 2013
great location

location, staff and vaalue.
9,3
Please look at previous review, I originally booked one night but was so happy with the room I booked another two nights with agoda.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Yaya Residence PhuketYaya Residence Phuket - FoyerYaya Residence Phuket - WejścieYaya Residence Phuket - RecepcjaYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A02