lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Balkon/Taras Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Balkon/Taras Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Balkon/Taras Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Recepcja Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Recepcja Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Ogród
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 20
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 1086 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1086)
Sortuj według:
Hsuan-Hsiang P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 24 stycznia 2015
Yesinn @Causeway Bay

Good
9
Abe S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 31 grudnia 2014
Very comfortable, but too many beds

Clean,
8
The room was clean, totally safe, friendly staff. Little confusing to find this place, It's not on the Hennessy road.
Mingka C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 31 grudnia 2014
:)

People, Location, Lounge
9,7
If I get any chance to go back to Hong Kong, I definitely go Yesinn again!
Jie Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 20 grudnia 2014
Best for price

location, staffs, price
9,3
as great as always
Natalia T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ecuador, 10 grudnia 2014
I was lucky to find this in a place like Hong Kong

The facilities are quite great, staff is very organised with everything, it's easy to get to from the airport and Subway station is so close
6,7
Except for a staff member who dwells in the problem instead of looking for solutions with and for customers, I liked this place a lot, I FELT SAFE the whole time and the common areas are quite cute and suitable for socialising, I was very impressed by how complete this place seems. I just wish next time they tell you in their map to turn right instead of left on Gloucester rd for taking the A11 to airport, that saves you a huge hassle!!
Lim T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 9 grudnia 2014
Value for location

Easy access for transportation
10
Clean, staff are nice, location are good
Kathy C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 7 grudnia 2014
Good location

Living room is good, have massage chair n free coffee
8
This is hostel, overall are ok, clean, plus good location! But find out that the bath room window can see through from outside, accidentally see the opposite room have a lady in bathing and I was use hairdryer when I was at outside of comer. have inform the staff, hope that this will improve!
Herman R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 3 grudnia 2014
Need air freshener or perfume for guest room

very convenient and has enough informations for travelers.
6,7
Alyssa K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 26 listopada 2014
Great for Solo travelers!

Easy to meet people in the common area. I loved the roof top; a great place to relax after a busy day exploring.
9
I came to Hong Kong as a solo traveler. Yesinn creates an environment that allows you to meet travelers easily. I met people minutes into my stay. I agree that this is the best hostel in HK!
Ivari K. Podróż służbowa Estonia, 22 listopada 2014
excellent location

locaiton, value, central
8
as expected

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay HongkongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Balkon/TarasYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Balkon/TarasYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - FoyerYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Balkon/TarasYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - FoyerYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - RecepcjaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - RecepcjaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Ogród


AS-AGWEB-3B07