Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Recepcja Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Ogród Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Ogród Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Ogród Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka
Lokalizacja: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 20
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 752 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (752)
Jon L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 15 kwietnia 2014
Great spot once you find it!

Comfy, spacious, clean
7,3
Once I found it (ridiculously hard to find and had gone prepared!)it is a nice spot. Although i had got a 21 bed dorm, it was large enough and didn't feel cramped. Good luck if you're unlucky to get one of the top bunks, let's say not for the faint-hearted! Staff friendly and accommodating, cosy rest area and nice outdoor terrace. Would defo stay again for a cheap stay.
Lili L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 16 marca 2014
very good experience

clean room, comfortable beding, friendly staff
7,7
Good staying experience. The check-in and check-out is very quick and easy.
Yew K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 14 marca 2014
quick short stop by before going islands

centrally located, reasonably priced, friendly staff
7
it was a one day stay, it was good enough for solo traveler.
Charmaine L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 28 lutego 2014
Accessible, free wifi & relatively clean

Accessible, free wifi & relatively clean
7,3
The place was relatively clean, with modern design. The toilet cleanliness would depend on the people staying in the same room as you, although it is relatively clean to begin with. Free wifi is available within the building, even on the rooftop. In the room however, my wifi was relatively weak. The access door is not locked, which makes it relatively unsafe. However there is CCTV cameras within the building, so that kinda offsets I guess. Location is very central, near to Causeway Bay MTR as well as shopping centres such as Times Square, Sogo Building, Hysan Place etc. There is airport bus nearby the hotel as well. Recommended to hangout at the rooftop in the hostel since you are able to eat there, surf the internet and enjoy the breeze. The reception staff were not very friendly, but was not that important to me in the end.
Lili L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 26 lutego 2014
very good

good location, clean room, friendly staff
7,7
It was good. Given the cheap price, everything you have to DIY, which brings much fun.
Charmaine L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 25 lutego 2014
accessible, free wifi & relatively clean

accessible, free wifi & relatively clean
7,3
The place was relatively clean, with modern design. The toilet cleanliness would depend on the people staying in the same room as you, although it is relatively clean to begin with. Free wifi is available within the building, even on the rooftop. In the room however, my wifi was relatively weak. The access door is not locked, which makes it relatively unsafe. However there is CCTV cameras within the building, so that kinda offsets I guess. Location is very central, near to Causeway Bay MTR as well as shopping centres such as Times Square, Sogo Building, Hysan Place etc. There is airport bus nearby the hotel as well. Recommended to hangout at the rooftop in the hostel since you are able to eat there, surf the internet and enjoy the breeze. The reception staff were not very friendly, but was not that important to me in the end.
Xing K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 25 lutego 2014
comfortable,convenient,easy access to everywhere

clean,close to the causewaybay Mtr,cheap
10
Su Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 20 lutego 2014
wonderful trip

good location, clean, cheap
7,7
the stay was fine...i really enjoy my trip to hongkong...most probably will be back if i would visit hongkong again.
Lili L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 16 lutego 2014
good staying experience

helpful staff, friendly enviornment, clean room
7,7
I was staying Yesinn for just one night to run HK marathon, and the staff is quite considerate, allowing me to extend my staying so that I can take a bath after the exhausting race.
Kevin T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 lutego 2014
Loud and uncomfortable beds

Location, value, location
7
Beds are very uncomfortable and cold. Loud hostel (traffic and other guests). Unresponsive staff (never once looked up from her phone). Great location in causeway bay. Nan yip building is a little hard to find...take A11 bus from the airport, $40, to causeway bay walk in the same direction as the bus route until Perceval st, cross sides and double back 10m to a small alley with several small "light bus #40" parked and the door is behind the parked bus.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay HongkongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - FoyerYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - FoyerYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - RecepcjaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - OgródYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - OgródYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - OgródYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A07