Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Recepcja Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kuchnia Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Ogród Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Ogród Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Ogród Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Ogród Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Ogród Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Ogród
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 20
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
1190 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1190)
Sortuj według:
Jiaxin O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 14 czerwca 2015
Reasonable price

I've lived for 3 times,good location&service
10
I've lived for 3 times,good location&service, but if the dorm face to street, that would be terribly noisy, anyway it's still worth recommending, if you don't mind people come back late at midnight
Aaron H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 14 czerwca 2015
Good for a budget

Price, Value
7
this place is ok. the beds are triple bunked and 21 beds in a room! It is very hard to find and the directions they give are adequate. there is only one small elevator which you may have to wait for awhile to get. That being said, it is clean enough. Comfortable enough. Fairly well managed. If you want a cheap bed, this is not a bad choice.
Campos A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Portugal, 14 czerwca 2015
great hostel

Reasonably priced, clean and convenient location
8,7
Rhea D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 7 czerwca 2015
Great for budget travellers

Great location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
7,7
I stayed there for only a night. Not bad for my first experience in a dorm type setup.
Naomi L. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 19 maja 2015
recommended buat yg low budget

the location, the price, and free wifi around hostel and room
5,3
it was good and nice.
Aaron M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 30 kwietnia 2015
Great cheap accommodations. Great location.

Great
8,3
Wei S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 30 kwietnia 2015
amazing place

clean comfortable
9
amazing place with low price, even a window near my bed!
Campos A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Portugal, 30 kwietnia 2015
Cosy place

Friendly staff, nice smoking area, clean and spacious room
7,7
William W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 26 kwietnia 2015
Value for $$ hostel with strong WiFi

Location, value for $$ & easy access
6,7
Choose your bed on the mid-level or top-level, coz if floor level, you might enjoy smelly shoes by other guests. Location & safe environment. Difficult to locate hostel entrance for first timers. Need to carry your luggage up one floor before you can use the lift. There were lots of shopping malls & restaurant nearby. Recommend for young big groups.
Maureen M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 23 kwietnia 2015
A Must Visit for every Backpacker in HK

Location. Value for Money. Efficient Staff.
8,7
I took a trip to HK last April. I was supposed to be in HK for about a week, but decided on staying in Macau instead for a couple of days. When I first got to HK, I stayed over at a friend's place. However, they were only able to host on weekends, so I had to find myself someplace for the remaining days. My friend suggested Yesinn @Causeway Bay and I am sure glad he did. The place was really easy to find. I simply took the train from Sha Tin all the way to Causeway Bay. Got out of Exit B. Crossed the street and voila, I was already checked-in. I liked how each bunk bed was sufficiently provided with electrical sockets for charging and the night light also was useful. Their keycard that served a dual purpose of accessing the room as well as the locker was very convenient. Finally, they had useful information that helped in my travel. The best deal was finding out that the bus that goes to the Airport is just 2 blocks away, so I can take that instead of a taxi or the Airport Express. When I am in HK again, I will definitely not think twice about checkin in at Yesinn @Causeway Bay. Keep up the great work, guys!!!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay HongkongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - RecepcjaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - KuchniaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - FoyerYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - OgródYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - OgródYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - OgródYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - OgródYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - OgródYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - OgródYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - OgródYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - OgródYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wejście


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08