Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 1299 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1299)
Sortuj według:
Anthony A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 5 lutego 2016
The locker card didn't work took some time

Clean and good bathroom
7,3
Had a good rest but since it's strategic, u may hear vehicle sounds passing by
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Byeongkyu M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 3 lutego 2016
great place

good location
7,7
it's a good place to stay and reach anywhere
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Miriam F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 19 stycznia 2016
You get what you pay for, ish

Great rooftop patio & 4th floor terrace, lovely cleaning staff, great
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ryu S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 17 stycznia 2016
I'm disapointed. I don't want to stay anymore.
3
Firsy, reception Staff is very very rude and no smaile, no explain about hotel, not kind. Second, The hotel location was difficult to find. Third, Room is very cold, I bet you can not sleep without wearing socks. Finnaly, breakfast is not included. Even though someone gives me free stay there, I will reject it. It'S very worst hotel for me.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bingjie D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę China, 6 stycznia 2016
Comfortable

It has great location and the room is cozy
10
The mixing room is quite than female room. Maybe it depends on roommates.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jangmi L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 31 grudnia 2015
best hostel in causeway

chances to meet the good people. best location. clean room.
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeongeun O. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 27 grudnia 2015
good connectivity

price. location. clean
7,3
good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cing M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 12 grudnia 2015
Convenient, budget and clean hostel for Solo trip

Great location and Clean
8,7
I had a good stay in Yesinn Causeway Bay hostel during my solo trip! This was my first solo trip and my first hostel stay in Hong Kong. I in 9 female dorms and overall was an awesome experience where the bed and toilet are clean with private locker. Staffs are friendly and they can speak good English, Easily access to convenient stalls, restaurants, and shopping mall. It's only 5 minutes walk to causeway bay MRT station and about 10-15mins walk to Sogo and Time Square.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jennifer V. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 9 grudnia 2015
Love this hostel, except for 2 very rude staffs

nice and clean rooms, good location, roof top
9
Whenever I'm in Hong Kong, I always stay here. Everything is almost perfect, everyone was friendly and helpful. Manager Kenneth was really accommodating and kind, Joe (my favorite) was hardworking and always pleasant, Jenny is also a good one and cool. But I don't know with Jolly and Joana, these two were rude and not doing their job right. Especially Jolly, she has to learn to stop talking behind people's back. She won't know that a guest can understand Chinese language as well. We are guests, so I think Jolly and Joana must learn what good customer service is or how their job works. I hope the owner will get what I mean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Danim N. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 17 listopada 2015
Good

location
8,7
good wifi, nice location. But you need to be lucky to have nice roomates.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Yesinn @Causeway Bay HongkongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - RecepcjaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - KuchniaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - FoyerYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - OgródYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - OgródYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - OgródYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - OgródYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - OgródYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - OgródYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - OgródYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - OgródYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wejście


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01