lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

YK Patong Resort

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny YK Patong Resort Phuket - Basen YK Patong Resort Phuket - Siłownia YK Patong Resort Phuket - Siłownia YK Patong Resort Phuket - Basen YK Patong Resort Phuket - Basen YK Patong Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne YK Patong Resort Phuket - Basen YK Patong Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/Hol YK Patong Resort Phuket - Recepcja YK Patong Resort Phuket - Foyer YK Patong Resort Phuket - Restauracja YK Patong Resort Phuket - Restauracja YK Patong Resort Phuket - Wejście
YK Patong Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 60
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 178 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (178)
Sortuj według:
Suthasinee S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 17 stycznia 2015
lovely hotel

Good price and value
8,3
I impress with staff, facilities, and ofcoure over all worthy to spend in value.
Manjunatha G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 14 stycznia 2015
Worth a stay!!

Location to Patong beach, value for money, cleanliness, polite staff
9,3
Overall .. It was a nice stay considering it's location, cleanliness and helpful staff. Only thing was break fast is served at another hotel nearby ( narina) which does not have varieties , just English breakfast at a cost of 100 THB.. Which I think can improve ...
Paul M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 4 stycznia 2015
Building site!

location, TV channels, faily quiet
4,3
Drains really stank. Swimming pool and gym on the roof were building sites. Empty beer and spirits bottles were not removed either. Only ever saw 2 staff members while there for 3 days!
Arlene P. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 3 stycznia 2015
Needs some work

The location is good
5
I thought the pictures online looks way better than the actual hotel. Everything seemed dirty to me. Also we booked through Agoga and left the next day, only to come back in the afternoon to want to stay there another night, they quoted us a 1000 baht more- which made no sense as I could see a different price online, a they said we had to book online. Which is the most ridiculous thing I have ever heard, so we sat in their foyer to go book another night there, I don't understand why they couldn't just help us directly.
Benjamin D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 3 stycznia 2015
Rubbish
2,7
Room without a window . No redeeming features
Thomas N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Sweden, 18 grudnia 2014
Not good

Pool, Wi-Fi and close to night market
4,3
The hotell is old and worn down. They make it look very nice in the pictures but that is not true. The only thing that was good was the wi-fi wich was excellent
Paul H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 września 2014
Bang for your buck

Large room, working toilet and shower and comfortable bed
8,7
No complaints here... For the discounted price of $11.50 AUD, it had everything I required... Happy to stay again when on Phuket.
Khoi S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 5 września 2014
Nice stay

near a gym, spa, beach, FamilyMart and everything else for a cheap price.
10
For the price, it is really a well located hotel. The life spa and fitness is at the opposite street. There is a night market next to it. The family mart (where water can be found) is also nearby. The motorbike and car rent is just across. So is the laundry, beach and etc...
Steven S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 11 sierpnia 2014
cheap and good place to eat around the corner

out the way a bit. eating market around the corner pool on roof
7,7
Good/nice
Vikas K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 5 lipca 2014
basic room...traffic noise...clean.

nice staff, small/shallow pool, clean.
6
too much traffic noise, but still ok value. gym+pool a bit too small to be really useful. locations neither good nor terrible. very average.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

YK Patong Resort PhuketYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYK Patong Resort Phuket - BasenYK Patong Resort Phuket - SiłowniaYK Patong Resort Phuket - SiłowniaYK Patong Resort Phuket - BasenYK Patong Resort Phuket - BasenYK Patong Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneYK Patong Resort Phuket - BasenYK Patong Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/HolYK Patong Resort Phuket - RecepcjaYK Patong Resort Phuket - FoyerYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestauracjaYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestauracjaYK Patong Resort Phuket - WejścieYK Patong Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B01