Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

YK Patong Resort

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny YK Patong Resort Phuket - Basen YK Patong Resort Phuket - Siłownia YK Patong Resort Phuket - Siłownia YK Patong Resort Phuket - Basen YK Patong Resort Phuket - Basen YK Patong Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne YK Patong Resort Phuket - Basen YK Patong Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/Hol YK Patong Resort Phuket - Recepcja YK Patong Resort Phuket - Foyer YK Patong Resort Phuket - Restauracja YK Patong Resort Phuket - Restauracja YK Patong Resort Phuket - Wejście
YK Patong Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 60
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

na podstawie
203 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (203)
Sortuj według:
David T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 18 sierpnia 2015
Best value hotel l ever see

The best thing was the price, big bed, wardrobe, dressing table. TV, air con safety deposit box and balcony. I was upgraded fee because they had overbooked. Nice pool on the roof
8,7
Everything very good and no problems, close enough to beach and shopping and nice food market nearby so all in all unbeatable for the price. Definitely would stay there next time but price l paid was in low season so expect to pay more in high season. Staff very helpful and all amenities close by including laundries.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Grachelle D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 9 sierpnia 2015
Value for money

Cheap, clean and good location!
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thomas D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 3 lipca 2015
..

location,pool,price
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leon P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 czerwca 2015
Great stay

Huge bed and room, swimming pool, friendly staff
10
My girlfriend and I stayed here but as it was low season it rained a lot. It was so cheap to stay here and we found ourselves something to do every day besides of the weather. Lovely little pool as well. Bed was great and room itself was fantastic. Would definitely recommend.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siu F. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 17 maja 2015
cheap good

cheap clean good hospitality
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kostas I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Greece, 3 maja 2015
Gave me more than i wanted

Value for Money Room Comfort Cleanliness
10
I liked the pool the location the area has a night market. Walking to the beach it was 5 minutes for me, Bangla road is much much further.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ahmed A. Podróż w większej grupie France, 25 marca 2015
air conditionnal no work in my room during 3 weeks

location, staff, price
7,7
Very good but 3 weeks whitout air conditionnal
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tassawar R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Pakistan, 14 marca 2015
Below average

Location
4,3
To some extent its good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mikko T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Finland, 11 marca 2015
clean hotel

staff, clean, room size
5,3
little bit far from the beach
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mikko T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Finland, 10 marca 2015
nice hotel

clean, location, staff
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

YK Patong Resort PhuketYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYK Patong Resort Phuket - BasenYK Patong Resort Phuket - SiłowniaYK Patong Resort Phuket - SiłowniaYK Patong Resort Phuket - BasenYK Patong Resort Phuket - BasenYK Patong Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneYK Patong Resort Phuket - BasenYK Patong Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/HolYK Patong Resort Phuket - RecepcjaYK Patong Resort Phuket - FoyerYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestauracjaYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestauracjaYK Patong Resort Phuket - WejścieYK Patong Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08