lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

YMCA Salisbury Hotel

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Okolica YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Basen YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Basen YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Apartament YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Apartament YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Apartament YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 363
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 2624 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
9,5
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2624)
Sortuj według:
Yu-Jie W. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 22 sierpnia 2014
23453453425dfgsdfg

fdgsdfgsdfgsdfgsdfgsdf
6
gdsfgdsfgsdfgdsfgdsfgsd
Mihyang S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 10 sierpnia 2014
nice

location, location, location
8,3
everything was ok.
Vijay B. Podróż z partnerem India, 4 sierpnia 2014
Worth the money you paid

Good Location
7,7
it was worth money paid ,they upgraded the room to harbour facing .nice view and good location.
Allan O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 26 lipca 2014
Renovations look good!

Location, location location
9,3
First stay after the renovations. The rooms look great but the comfort factor is still there. I guess my only gripe is the location of the mini bar in the Harborview room -- with it open, the only way to cross to the desk is to hop over the bed. Other than that, can't really complain.
Lany G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 25 lipca 2014
Perfect location

Location, Facilities, Staff
8,3
It was one of my favourite hotel in honking! just few minutes walking to the one of Hongkong famous shopping centre, TSIM TSA TSUI! I can easily find anything i want at there. Great location and great service. Should be back here someday.
Hoyoon L. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 23 lipca 2014
not bad

night view, comfordable location
7,7
only one reason for staying this hotel is to view the symphony of Light in my hotel room. Although the room charge was more expensive than I expected, it deserved to pay it. in addtion, hotel is located near shopping area so my girlfriend was excited for 3 days every moment and every day...it means I had to have horrible time(i am a man). Anyway, i'd like to recommend this hotel for couple traveler like us.
Aurora C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 lipca 2014
Great Location

Location,Newly renovated rooms and friendly staff.
7
Excellent, We always stay in YMCA if ever we are in Hongkong.
Be H. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 20 lipca 2014
I had fun and enjoyed much

Cleanliness, comfortability, and safety
7,3
It was great and had a comfortable stay. I am looking forward to stay here again on my next Hong Kong visit.
Molwipha S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 20 lipca 2014
perfect location

location,room size,staff
3,7
It us very nice,great view from the room window,close to everything
Amit M. Podróż służbowa India, 17 lipca 2014
Value for money

Good location , helpful staff and comfortable room
9,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel HongkongYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - BasenYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - BasenYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A02