Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Yooneek Beach Resort

Santa Fe, Poblacion, Wyspa Bantayan, Wyspa Bantayan, Filipiny

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 35 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (35)
Sortuj według:
Ram Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 20 grudnia 2015
Great Stay. Good people. Right on the beach

GOOD ROOMS, HELPFUL STAFF, BEST BEACH
8,7
My stay was really good. I had a lot of fun at yooneek, the resort is right on the beach. The only thing I could complain was the complimentary breakfast. I was not that tasteful. It was just okay for me. Nevertheless, I will still recomend this resort to anyone. Much better beach than the other resort on the area. Thank you yooneek....
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tomislav K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Croatia, 23 listopada 2015
Excellent Value for Money

Location, helpful staff
9
Location is fantastic, beach is just couple of meters away. Rooms are basic, but clean and wi-fi was surprisingly fast. Staff is very helpful, and overall, atmosphere is very relaxing. Perfect place if you want to relax for a couple days.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Claire G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Ireland, 19 listopada 2015
Great staff, Great location!

The friendly & helpful staff at Yooneek really made the experience aswell as the beautiful beach and room. Well situated to explore all Bantayan & Santa Fe have to offer!
10
I throughly enjoyed my stay at Yooneek, thanks for a great time!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carla P. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 16 listopada 2015
Good Staff

Beach front, good staff, location
6
It was okay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Humberto J. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 7 czerwca 2015
best value for money

Good location, friendly staff, quite
9
Enjoyed my stay, would love to go back and stsy longer.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Grace J. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 25 maja 2015
grace

beachfront hotel
7
very nice place with a perfect view!!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Philip D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 8 maja 2015
Good

Location, staff, price
7,3
Stayed for 4d3n and it was good. Would have given a perfect score except that: 1. Bathroom is flooded. I stayed in Vista Del Mar room. 2. Water pressure is really, reallybl weak 3. Position of TV makes it hard to watch when lying down in the bed
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Justine V. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 17 marca 2015
Great place for solo travelers

Service, location, vibe
9,3
I loves my stay at Yooneek. The service was exceptional - the staff was helpful, attentive and friendly. The location is great - it's right at the beach and walking distance from most restaurants downtown. The rooms were basic but clean and the view from the room was great. Would recommend this resort for everyone looking for a quiet resort with a laid back vibe.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrew U. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 27 lutego 2015
Awesome location, staff and vibe.

The sunset, atmosphere and Joie de Vivre of the place.
9,7
Room was basic with noisy aircon but perfectly adequate, clean and with hot shower. Food, drinks and beach along with atmosphere of venue made it difficult to leave. A great resort.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Melissa M. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 11 lutego 2015
convenient location

what we like most about the hotel is the location.it is walking distance to almost anywhere you's want to go
6,3
our stay was very good.my partner and i felt peaceful and relaxed during our 4 day stay~wished we had more time to extend for few more days~.the beach was superb~water and condition. yooneek offers very affordable rate for island hopping compare to other resorts~the owner is very nice..definitely gonna come back someday~^^ thanks yooneek!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Yooneek Beach Resort Wyspa BantayanYooneek Beach Resort Wyspa Bantayan - Pokój gościnnyYooneek Beach Resort Wyspa Bantayan - PlażaYooneek Beach Resort Wyspa Bantayan - Pokój gościnnyYooneek Beach Resort Wyspa Bantayan - Pokój gościnnyYooneek Beach Resort Wyspa Bantayan - Pokój gościnnyYooneek Beach Resort Wyspa Bantayan - RecepcjaYooneek Beach Resort Wyspa Bantayan - Hotel z zewnątrzYooneek Beach Resort Wyspa Bantayan - WejścieYooneek Beach Resort Wyspa Bantayan - Obiekty rekreacyjneYooneek Beach Resort Wyspa Bantayan - Pokój gościnnyYooneek Beach Resort Wyspa Bantayan - Pokój gościnnyYooneek Beach Resort Wyspa Bantayan - Pokój gościnnyYooneek Beach Resort Wyspa Bantayan - Pokój gościnnyYooneek Beach Resort Wyspa Bantayan - Hotel z zewnątrzYooneek Beach Resort Wyspa Bantayan - RestauracjaYooneek Beach Resort Wyspa Bantayan - PlażaYooneek Beach Resort Wyspa Bantayan - Wnętrze hoteluYooneek Beach Resort Wyspa Bantayan - Wnętrze hoteluYooneek Beach Resort Wyspa Bantayan - Wnętrze hoteluYooneek Beach Resort Wyspa Bantayan - PlażaYooneek Beach Resort Wyspa Bantayan - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06