lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street

Flat A, 2/F, Kin Hing Bldg, 52-54 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Yue Ka Hotel
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Łazienka Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Wejście Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Wejście Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Łazienka Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Wejście Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Łazienka Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Łazienka Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Łazienka Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Łazienka Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Foyer Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 5
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 48 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (48)
Sortuj według:
Cheng H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 25 lipca 2014
Dubious building, small room but decent bed/shower

Cheap, good central location, free Wifi
7,3
It was a decent stay but the building itself was extremely old, dubious, dodgy and kinda scary. The rooms itself was small and cramped (as expected) but the aircon, wifi, bed was good and given the price (relative to others in Hong Kong), it was acceptable. But my advise would be to up your budget to get a slightly better experience.
Hui M. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 15 lipca 2014
Convenient location, comfortable stay

Location, Staff service, Price
7,7
Comfortable stay, convenient location, enjoyed our stay there. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly.
Yang J. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 14 lipca 2014
Excellent!

Friendly helpful staff, good location, clean
10
Our flight was very early in the morning so we arrived at the hotel at about 9am. Even though we cant check in early, the staff was very helpful and allowed us to drop our baggage at the counter. They allowed us to check in once the previous guests moved out! Location is excellent! Right beside ladies market and 2 mins awhile from argyle centre! Room is clean and cosy, just nice for the 3 of us. Value for money!!
Ahmad D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 lipca 2014
Good and reasonable price

Very close with shopping area
8,7
Close with shopping area and also public transport, I am recommended this hotel for you and I will be back there if I go to hongkong
Siew H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 23 kwietnia 2014
NICE

Strategic location
7
Vasily S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 6 kwietnia 2014
I can not complain

location price value
8,3
At all I was satisfied. Price value is very good.
Alexis O. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 9 marca 2014
surprising gem of a budget hotel, fuss free

centrally located, close to local restaurants and night market shopping, close to mtr
7,7
Finding was actually quite easy. Just get off the mtr at mongkok and go up the d2 exit. Make a u turn at the top of the steps, turn right, and then take the 2nd street on the right. Keep a look out for their sign (just look up). Its on top of the shop selling the street snacks on your right. Prefer walking up as the elevator is small and can be claustrophobic for some. Also it ends up on odd numbered floors, so have to walk down a floor. Checking in was unique where we had to call the number on the wall sign next to the 2nd floor front door. There's a land line for that. Most of the amenities are self serve and there are no daily housekeeping until check out. Room is pretty small but comfortable. But space has always been a issue for hk. Love the hot shower especially after a long day being a tourist. No brekkie included but it didnt matter coz plenty of small restaurants around for that This is a budget no frills hotel, so keep your expectations low and you'll be fine.
Nikki A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 20 stycznia 2014
Value for money, confortable

location, price, accessibility
7,3
Mr. Sung, one of those persons who can be contacted, is the only one who can converse in English. Though it is a bit broken English but it can be understood. He is very helpful with our needs and inquiries. The internet is very fast. Hot water is provided. Accessible to the MTR and public transport.
John D. Podróż służbowa Australia, 18 grudnia 2013
Central, Secure and clean accomadation

Central, Secure and clean accomadation
8,7
Very pleasant stay for a busy person. Easy access to markets and MTR and other transport around Hong Kong. This of course depends on what you are after in HK.
Sheue T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Brunei Darussalam, 9 grudnia 2013
A clean place to stay in.

1. Convenient located to Ladies Market 2. Easy access to MTR station 3. Clean room.
8,7
Basically good as there is nothing to complain about the size of the bedroom etc knowing that they are relatively small compare to other countries.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street HongkongYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - ŁazienkaYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - WejścieYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - WejścieYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - ŁazienkaYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - WejścieYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - ŁazienkaYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - ŁazienkaYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - ŁazienkaYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - ŁazienkaYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - FoyerYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B02