lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street

Flat A, 2/F, Kin Hing Bldg, 52-54 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Yue Ka Hotel
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Łazienka Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Wejście Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Wejście Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Łazienka Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Wejście Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Łazienka Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Łazienka Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Łazienka Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Łazienka Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Foyer Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 5
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 54 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (54)
Sortuj według:
Christine Q. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 września 2014
Best value

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9,3
The place was such a surprise in the busy Mongkok area. The room was small but was very clean and had the basic necessities. The family room had beds are big enough for a party of four. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our flight was delayed so we arrived at the hotel 11PM, and they were there waiting for us. On the day we left, it was during the rush hour. With young kids and several luggages, getting to the train or bus station would be a challenge. The hotel called a cab for us and all we had to do was wait at the curb. Even the cab driver was friendly. This hotel is highly recommended.
Yi C. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 18 września 2014
budget inn

economy, location and friendly staff
6,3
C T. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 17 września 2014
OK

OK
7,7
Chiong L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 11 września 2014
Chiong

location
6
Good
Cheng H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 25 lipca 2014
Dubious building, small room but decent bed/shower

Cheap, good central location, free Wifi
7,3
It was a decent stay but the building itself was extremely old, dubious, dodgy and kinda scary. The rooms itself was small and cramped (as expected) but the aircon, wifi, bed was good and given the price (relative to others in Hong Kong), it was acceptable. But my advise would be to up your budget to get a slightly better experience.
Hui M. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 15 lipca 2014
Convenient location, comfortable stay

Location, Staff service, Price
7,7
Comfortable stay, convenient location, enjoyed our stay there. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly.
Yang J. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 14 lipca 2014
Excellent!

Friendly helpful staff, good location, clean
10
Our flight was very early in the morning so we arrived at the hotel at about 9am. Even though we cant check in early, the staff was very helpful and allowed us to drop our baggage at the counter. They allowed us to check in once the previous guests moved out! Location is excellent! Right beside ladies market and 2 mins awhile from argyle centre! Room is clean and cosy, just nice for the 3 of us. Value for money!!
Ahmad D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 lipca 2014
Good and reasonable price

Very close with shopping area
8,7
Close with shopping area and also public transport, I am recommended this hotel for you and I will be back there if I go to hongkong
Zainuddin M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 maja 2014
Good

Near to MTR and Market
6
Siew H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 23 kwietnia 2014
NICE

Strategic location
7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street HongkongYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - ŁazienkaYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - WejścieYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - WejścieYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - ŁazienkaYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - WejścieYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - ŁazienkaYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - ŁazienkaYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - ŁazienkaYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - ŁazienkaYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - FoyerYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A06