Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/Taras Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Łazienka Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Łazienka Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kuta Liczba pokoi: 41
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 2066 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2066)
Sortuj według:
Jacek S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 13 listopada 2012
Przyjemny hotel

Ładne duże pokoje, bardzo dobre śniadania.
9,3
Bardzo dobra lokalizacja, w samym centrum Kuty. Ładne pokoje z dużą, komfortową łazienką. Bogaty wybór na śniadanie. Ładny ogród z małym, ale przyjemnym basenem. Jedyne zastrzeżenie można mieć do wifi - nie zawsze działał dość wolny internet.
Tomasz K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 września 2012
Przeciętny hotel ze słabą obsługą

lokalizacja
5,3
Jedyną zaletą hotelu jest jego lokalizacja. Można w nim zamieszkać max. 2 dni przed wylotem z DPS.
Kok K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 20 lipca 2014
nice and service is fine

no
6
The customer service is fine . The area is conveniently access to Beach and all the shopping spot. The Facilities need to improve such as the bath room water running very slow .
Amber N. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 lipca 2014
Stay at Yulia

cleanliness, location near the beach
6,3
Everything was generally good, however breakfast was slow service. I ended up getting the complete wrong order and my partner ended up with my order. When we advised this we were told that it was the right order and that we were incorrect. This is not very good service, especially since we were time poor and needed to go to the airport that later that morning
Dillion T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 12 lipca 2014
Good location near the beach, shopping and bars.

Hotel staffs were helpful, enthusiastic and friendly. Hotel's food was tasty and affordable. Ideal location for a budget stay near the beach. Good for short stays.
6,7
Faciltiies such as the Internet and marble floors could be improved. Include room slippers for the cold floor. Overall, the stay was enjoyable.
Malcolm D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 lipca 2014
Great location with friendly staff.

Friendly staff, great restaurant and close to the beach and shopping
10
We have stayed at the Yulia Beach Inn on several occasions and will continue to stay there in the future. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The gardens are manicured and the pool is inviting. The rooms are well maintained and clean. The restaurant is very clean with a wide variety of delicious foods.
Gracia V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 5 lipca 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, good location and near shopping area
9,7
I stayed only 1 nigh in a room next to reception desk, with my husband and my daughter. We love the hotel because it's closed to the beach. Staffs are friendly too. The room is clean and the bathroom is big.
Claudia D. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 4 lipca 2014
Good value for money; excellent location for Kuta

Big bed; breakfast; friendly staff
7
Airport pick up ran smoothly; check in / out quick and friendly; clean and superb value for money!
Andrew M. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 27 czerwca 2014
Relaxing, comfortable, friendly and fun

Fantastic location, great staff, clean and comfortable rooms.
9,7
It was recommended by a friend, I would definately recommend this hotel to others, and can't wait to return
David S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 czerwca 2014
Great location, great staff

Friendly staff, close to beach and shops, great value for money
8,7
Great experience. I have stayed several times before and will return again on my next trip to Bali. Hi to Eka and Mrs Sri.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B02