lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/Taras Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Łazienka Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Łazienka Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Łazienka Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Ogród Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 41

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 2159 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2159)
Sortuj według:
Adriana K. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 23 lipca 2014
miły hotel w centrum miasta

miła obsługa, dobre położenie, komfort
8,7
Jacek S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 13 listopada 2012
Przyjemny hotel

Ładne duże pokoje, bardzo dobre śniadania.
9,3
Bardzo dobra lokalizacja, w samym centrum Kuty. Ładne pokoje z dużą, komfortową łazienką. Bogaty wybór na śniadanie. Ładny ogród z małym, ale przyjemnym basenem. Jedyne zastrzeżenie można mieć do wifi - nie zawsze działał dość wolny internet.
Tomasz K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 września 2012
Przeciętny hotel ze słabą obsługą

lokalizacja
5,3
Jedyną zaletą hotelu jest jego lokalizacja. Można w nim zamieszkać max. 2 dni przed wylotem z DPS.
Jian S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 20 grudnia 2014
-

-
10
Keith M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 8 grudnia 2014
Great hotel with excellent food

Food is great.. Nice clean room.. Great location
9
Small hotel in great location Totally Recommend it
Jia Q. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 7 grudnia 2014
Worth staying

Location, friendly staff, and good service
8,7
Value for money
Susan C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 6 grudnia 2014
Enjoyable stay

Location,value for money and friendly staff.
10
I really enjoyed my stay. No complaints. Will definitely stay again.
Elry J. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 30 listopada 2014
Late Nov 2014's stay was enjoyable

surrounding is quite, room comfort, staff
7
It was nice and thinking to stay over there on my next visit. But be aware of traffic jam hour when we're thinking to drive instead of walk.
Mark P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 listopada 2014
Very nice hotel clean affordable

Affordable, Near tourist spots, clean and nice staff
9,3
Yuh K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 listopada 2014
bad services
4,3
i booked my room half year ago and requested a king bed room. they provided me twin bed room without informing me. when i reach the room and just found out the room is a twin bed room with 2 single bed. am having my honeymoon and yet asking us to stay twin bed room?? i requested to change the room and the manager told me that they are fully booked?!!! i booked the room half year ago and mention i want a king size bed!! and now you told me fully booked? what the hell on earth then you should ask us to choose either twin bed or king size bed!!! and the wifi is no function at all!!! saying that will function outside room, swimming pool, restaurant and lobby. what the!! it doesnt work at all!! even i try connect at lobby and no function. asking the staff and they said got problem! two nights am staying there and 2 night no function?? couldnt fix at all?? bad service!!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - OgródYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Basen

Recenzje klientów - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08