Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Ogród Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Foyer Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Basen Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/Taras Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/Taras Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/Taras Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Łazienka Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Wejście Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/Taras Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restauracja
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Ogród Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/Taras Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Ogród
Okolica: Kuta Liczba pokoi: 41

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
2272 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2272)
Sortuj według:
Adriana K. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 23 lipca 2014
miły hotel w centrum miasta

miła obsługa, dobre położenie, komfort
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jacek S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 13 listopada 2012
Przyjemny hotel

Ładne duże pokoje, bardzo dobre śniadania.
9,3
Bardzo dobra lokalizacja, w samym centrum Kuty. Ładne pokoje z dużą, komfortową łazienką. Bogaty wybór na śniadanie. Ładny ogród z małym, ale przyjemnym basenem. Jedyne zastrzeżenie można mieć do wifi - nie zawsze działał dość wolny internet.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tomasz K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 września 2012
Przeciętny hotel ze słabą obsługą

lokalizacja
5,3
Jedyną zaletą hotelu jest jego lokalizacja. Można w nim zamieszkać max. 2 dni przed wylotem z DPS.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dawn P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 września 2015
Yulia's Beach Inn Hotel, Kuta

Location, food/dining, staff
8,3
Very good, staff very friendly, meals as always excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chung Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 23 sierpnia 2015
Bali vacation on 2015

Location, Food and
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Freddy A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 22 sierpnia 2015
Small Classy Hotel

Food, Staff, Location
10
It is about the highest priced hotel in the circle of the area however, it is worth every penny. Staffs are professional and courteous. Breakfast and Dinner are great with wide variety of menus. Room is spacious and very clean. Nicely trimmed garden, well kept with big caramel fruit tree at the front, just exquisite. Plenty of squirrels around too!!! make sure book super deluxe room. Deluxe room is great too
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeevan J. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 sierpnia 2015
air-conditioner not chill enough, beds are old.

location
6,3
Good, stayed most time out of the room.. Find this hotel in central location and decent breakfast.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jean-Michel D. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 12 sierpnia 2015
Best value for money in Kuta

Location, Cleanliness, good staff
9,3
Spent 1 night best hotel in Kuta, Highly recommended
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yiu C. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 10 sierpnia 2015
Excellent Hotel

Location, Price, Staff
9,7
I stayed at the Yulia Hotel aug 1-9 with my family and we booked 8 rooms. This is one of the best hotels in Kuta. The staff is always ready to serve you with whatever you need and they are sooooo friendly. The rooms are clean, the bed is very comfortable, the food is delicious, the hotel is just a 2 minute walk to kuta beach and kuta square and my wife loves the bathroom! everyone enjoyed their stay and we plan to stay at the Yulia when we return to Bali next time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Muhammad Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 6 sierpnia 2015
Hospitality

Room service, staff , location
7,7
I would like to thank Mr Mega and staff for the hospitality in providing good services to me and my husband.. Thank u for the birthday cake and the room..
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - OgródYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FoyerYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BasenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - WejścieYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - RestauracjaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - OgródYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Ogród

Recenzje klientów - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05