Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2399 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,8
  • Udogodnienia 7,1
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2

sheng K. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
nice villa
Great location
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2016

junie L. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good
Good location
Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2016

Ning W. – Indonezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Sewage odor
We have problem with sewage odour i. The toilet and in the parking lot infront of the rooms
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2016

Yunsha L. – Chiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Okay for one night stay
Great location, only 5 mins walking to Kuta beach and near the shopping area. But the internet sucks as my iphone couldn't get connected for the whole night and day. The room was just standard but I had no problem with A/C or hot showering. The restaurant looked good but we didn't have a chance to try. Overall is good.
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2016

Sheryle D. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Friendly staff
Excellent staff Need to ensure room is in working order Shower has water pressure Fridge works Air conditioner work Not placed in a room opposite the car park or near storage room All up I had 3 rooms in 6 days the 3rd room near pool was the best but still needs a work over. Fantastic restaurant link to the hotel and hotel in great location
Data recenzji: 23 lipca 2016

Santa F. – Indonezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Not please with the service
Yulia needs to train more the staff in hospitality ...for start, when ask guest upon check in, it is either confirmation no.or hotel confirmation letter rather than when the booking been made. 2ndly, they charge 1st night guarantee which a week later refunded by citibank ...the matter is given the different ex rate ..the refunded money is less than the initial charge. You don't charge people 1st night no show until they really no show ...so this case can be avoided.
Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2016

Adam G. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
.
.
Data recenzji: 05 lipca 2016

Chin W. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Highly recommended
friendly staff, nice food & location. Super nice villa.
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2016

Rebecca T. – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 11. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Average wouldnt stay again
Non flushing toilet, towels missing on a couple of days, no clean coffee mugs in the room for 4 days. Aircond on 16° not working. Hotel needs serious refurbish. Pool area pleasant, kitchen average.
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2016

Muhammad S. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Nice to be back
This is our 2nd time staying in yulia for a night. I can see some of their aging rooms doing some upgrading. I Love the space in my room.Take note if you are staying there is to have your toothbrush ready because i dun think they provide it during my both time staying there. Standby your mosquito repellent too.
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2016