lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/Taras Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Łazienka Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Łazienka Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 41

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 2083 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2083)
Sortuj według:
Adriana K. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 23 lipca 2014
miły hotel w centrum miasta

miła obsługa, dobre położenie, komfort
8,7
Jacek S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 13 listopada 2012
Przyjemny hotel

Ładne duże pokoje, bardzo dobre śniadania.
9,3
Bardzo dobra lokalizacja, w samym centrum Kuty. Ładne pokoje z dużą, komfortową łazienką. Bogaty wybór na śniadanie. Ładny ogród z małym, ale przyjemnym basenem. Jedyne zastrzeżenie można mieć do wifi - nie zawsze działał dość wolny internet.
Tomasz K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 września 2012
Przeciętny hotel ze słabą obsługą

lokalizacja
5,3
Jedyną zaletą hotelu jest jego lokalizacja. Można w nim zamieszkać max. 2 dni przed wylotem z DPS.
Jing G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 10 sierpnia 2014
good stay

room quality, proximity to beach, nice staff
8
My booking was for a deluxe, but they upgraded it to a super deluxe for free. The room's spacious, clean and very comfortable. It was on the ground floor, and I had a porch to myself. Very relaxed atmosphere, with a pool and garden at the back. 2 minutes walk to the beautiful Kuta beach, perfect especially for surfing. Then I book 2 more nights, thinking perhaps I won't find a nicer place with the same kind money.
Lim J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 29 lipca 2014
great location

beach, shopping,relax
8
The area is conveniently access to Beach and all the shopping spot. The Facilities need to improve such as the bath room water running very slow .
An G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 lipca 2014
Not good for money, more expansive.

close beach, wire need go to outside the room.
6,7
not for next time when I travel Bali.
Barathan P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 lipca 2014
Perfect Sanctuary

Great location. Friendly staff and Tranquil greenery
9,7
Fabulous. Great value for money and more the quietness of the place in the inner rooms and splendid and cosy landscaping
Kok K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 20 lipca 2014
nice and service is fine

no
6
The customer service is fine . The area is conveniently access to Beach and all the shopping spot. The Facilities need to improve such as the bath room water running very slow .
Amber N. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 lipca 2014
Stay at Yulia

cleanliness, location near the beach
6,3
Everything was generally good, however breakfast was slow service. I ended up getting the complete wrong order and my partner ended up with my order. When we advised this we were told that it was the right order and that we were incorrect. This is not very good service, especially since we were time poor and needed to go to the airport that later that morning
Dillion T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 12 lipca 2014
Good location near the beach, shopping and bars.

Hotel staffs were helpful, enthusiastic and friendly. Hotel's food was tasty and affordable. Ideal location for a budget stay near the beach. Good for short stays.
6,7
Faciltiies such as the Internet and marble floors could be improved. Include room slippers for the cold floor. Overall, the stay was enjoyable.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04