lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/Taras Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Łazienka Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Łazienka Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Łazienka Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Ogród Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 41

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 2107 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2107)
Sortuj według:
Adriana K. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 23 lipca 2014
miły hotel w centrum miasta

miła obsługa, dobre położenie, komfort
8,7
Jacek S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 13 listopada 2012
Przyjemny hotel

Ładne duże pokoje, bardzo dobre śniadania.
9,3
Bardzo dobra lokalizacja, w samym centrum Kuty. Ładne pokoje z dużą, komfortową łazienką. Bogaty wybór na śniadanie. Ładny ogród z małym, ale przyjemnym basenem. Jedyne zastrzeżenie można mieć do wifi - nie zawsze działał dość wolny internet.
Tomasz K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 września 2012
Przeciętny hotel ze słabą obsługą

lokalizacja
5,3
Jedyną zaletą hotelu jest jego lokalizacja. Można w nim zamieszkać max. 2 dni przed wylotem z DPS.
Fayyaaz M. Podróż z partnerem Bangladesh, 13 września 2014
Nice hotel close to beach

location, food, pool
9,7
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and it was a pleasant stay. It was close to the beach. There were many good restaurants and shopping areas nearby. We would definitely stay here again.
John A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 września 2014
Great Value

Location, friendly, cost
8,3
We have stayed many times here and have always enjoyed it.
Merrilyn M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 września 2014
Location Location

Location,Quiet,Comfortable
8
Had a great stay at the Yulia. Rooms cleaned daily. Fresh towels. Very close to Kuta Square and Kuta Beach. Staff very friendly and happy to help. Will be staying again next year. Thanks Yulia.
Enrico S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 6 września 2014
My return to Yulia Beach Inn in Kuta, Bali

Location, Ambience, Efficient Staff
8,7
It was my second time to stay in the hotel. I was obviously satisfied the first time around so I made it a point to book there again when I came back to Bali.
Judson S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 2 września 2014
Great find

Staff food location
8,7
Very enjoyable nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Excellent location. Lovely food catering well for vegetarians when asked. Would definitely go back
Shawn B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 2 września 2014
Its the best place with affordable price

The food, the room and the location
10
Not my first time. Has and will always be my choice
Annamalai A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 30 sierpnia 2014
A nice place to stay in Bali...

Location, Food, Friendly Staff
8,7
Very good experience.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - OgródYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Basen

Recenzje klientów - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05