Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Ogród Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Foyer Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Basen Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/Taras Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/Taras Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/Taras Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Łazienka Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Wejście Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/Taras Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restauracja
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Ogród Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/Taras Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Ogród
Okolica: Kuta Liczba pokoi: 41

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 2319 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 4

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2319)
Sortuj według:
Wojciech W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 20 stycznia 2016
W centrum, ale cicho i spokojnie.

Położenie, bliskość plaży, jedzenie
9,7
Przyjemnie, bez większych problemów. Pięc minut od plaży, w samym centrum Kuta. A jednocześnie bardzo spokojnie, cicho i komfortowo.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adriana K. Podróże grupowe Poland, 23 lipca 2014
miły hotel w centrum miasta

miła obsługa, dobre położenie, komfort
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jacek S. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 13 listopada 2012
Przyjemny hotel

Ładne duże pokoje, bardzo dobre śniadania.
9,3
Bardzo dobra lokalizacja, w samym centrum Kuty. Ładne pokoje z dużą, komfortową łazienką. Bogaty wybór na śniadanie. Ładny ogród z małym, ale przyjemnym basenem. Jedyne zastrzeżenie można mieć do wifi - nie zawsze działał dość wolny internet.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tomasz K. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 30 września 2012
Przeciętny hotel ze słabą obsługą

lokalizacja
5,3
Jedyną zaletą hotelu jest jego lokalizacja. Można w nim zamieszkać max. 2 dni przed wylotem z DPS.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Enrico S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 2 stycznia 2016
My 3rd time at Yulia Beach Inn

Convenient location; Decent rooms and facilities; Reasonable rates
8
This is my 6th trip to Bali and my 3rd time to stay at Yulia Beach Inn. I like booking here mainly for its location. It is right at the heart of the Kuta area in Bali. It is about 5 minutes leisurely walk to the beach and it is near a lot of dining and shopping outlets. It may be in a busy area but once you're inside, you actually become oblivious to all the buzz. The hotel is not new but is well maintained. The complex is built villa style with a truly authentic Balinese feel. The rooms decent, spacious with clean and comfortable beds. It has scenic windows which look out to a mini garden or patches of greenery. It has a swimming pool which is not too big but enough to make your stay worthwhile. It has a restaurant that serves decent breakfasts and is open practically all day until late at night. The room rates are reasonable which is also a great consideration for me. The staff are also efficient that you can easily ask for assiatance in arranging for tours or airport transfers.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sum Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 16 grudnia 2015
The Real Review About Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Very convenient and the food is delicious
8,3
Swimming pool too small and the electrical switches not enough,WIFI very weak
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adlin N. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 22 listopada 2015
Great hotel & definitely will stay again!

the price, location & friendly staff
8
We stayed at Yulia for 2 nights. Yulia Beach Inn is a simple and comfortable hotel in the center of Kuta and very close to the beach, food (but mostly is non-halal food), good nightlife, and amazing shopping area. There is a small 24 hour mini mart beside the hotel. Wifi was limited and unstable. The rooms were comfortable and functional with working air conditioner, safe and fridge. Our room near to the swimming pool, which is good because the ambiance not too noisy compare to rooms near the car parl or lobby area. Definitely will stay here again! good job Yulia!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chan P. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 19 listopada 2015
Great

Food, location, cleanliness
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Charles T. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 17 listopada 2015
Another great holiday in Bali

Location, Staff and friendly atmosphere
10
Fantastic, great location and very helpful staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eileen B. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 11 listopada 2015
Will stay again

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9
We stayed for only 2days but would defiantly stay there again it was handy and walking distance to everything. The staff were friendly and helpful, the food was good also.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 4 z 4
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - OgródYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FoyerYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BasenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - WejścieYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - RestauracjaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - OgródYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Ogród


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04