lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Yumoto Fujiya Hotel

256-1 Yumoto Hakone-machi, Ashigarashimogun Kanagawaken, Hakone Yumoto, Hakone, Japonia 250-0392 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnny Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnny Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnny Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnny Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnny Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnny Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnny Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnny Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnny Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnny Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnny Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnny Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnny Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnny Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Łazienka Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Łazienka
Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restauracja Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restauracja Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restauracja Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restauracja Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restauracja Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restauracja Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restauracja Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restauracja Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pub/Hol Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pub/Hol Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Wanna z hydromasażem Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Spa
Lokalizacja: Hakone Yumoto Liczba pokoi: 149

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 116 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (116)
Jacek K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 2 listopada 2012
Hotel wart każdego Yena.

Położenie, obsługa, czystość.
9,7
Po prostu, rewelacyjny.Polecam każdemu świetna lokalizacja. i poza tym same plusy.
Judith S. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 27 marca 2014
Perfect location, very comfortable and beautiful

location, cleanliness, comfort
8,7
We enjoyed every minute from the minute we went out of the elevator. The location is the best for visiting the area and the room was excellent by all standards.
Shengying Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 19 marca 2014
very glad to stayed in this hotel.

room is clean.breakfast is delicious.nice smile.
9,3
the hotel is easy to find near odakyu yumoto station.room is not large,but clean.breakfast offers multiple choice.and spa is nice also.we will choose is again.
Yim P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 18 lutego 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

spacious, clean and friendly staffs with good english
7
Nice and clean, hotel room is spacious. Very close to the train station just within 5 to 10 min walk. The only thing is they do not have internet connection or wi-fi in hotel room.
Judy B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 lutego 2014
Traditional Japanese hotel, excellent breakfast

Quiet location, excellent onsen, helpful staff.
8
We enjoyed our stay at this traditional Japanese hotel. The room was quiet and comfortable, staff helpful and the breakfast buffet had a wide variety of foods both Japanese and Western. We seemed to be the only non Japanese guests in this hotel which was not a problem and we enjoyed the respectful atmosphere provided by both staff and guests. The onsen was available long hours and you could book a private small bath as well for a modest cost. The room was serviced every day and yukatas and onsen supplies replenished daily. There was a lift to take you down to the town centre level as this hotel overlooked the town. We ate at small restaurants in the town but can recommend the hotel cafe for coffee. Recommend this hotel if you would like a comfortable, more Japanese experience.
Yicun Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 8 lutego 2014
Must-Stay Hotel in Hakone

Location, Service, and Hot Spring
8
I booked this hotel based on the recommendations on Agoda. Many travelers gave higher ratings to this hotel located next to Hakone-Yumoto Station. The hotel is surrounded by mountain, river and a small town. The famous hot spring in the hotel is also great for my family. We had no problem in eating outside hotel and buying drinks / snacks in 7-11 convenient stores. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to visit Hakone.
Feng C. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 30 stycznia 2014
Great!

Room,SPA,and service
6
Zhuo Z. Podróż z partnerem China, 14 stycznia 2014
good location, close to shopping area

good location, close to shopping area, great breakfast
8
close to shopping area, easy for shopping, and easy access to public transport, good public baths, enjoy the hot spring whether indoor or outdoors.
Lim C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 10 stycznia 2014
a nice place.

near the train station, spacious, neat and tidy
7,7
staff is not very helpful and english is not up to standard.
Hong F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 9 stycznia 2014
Nice hotel

Large room, good spa, near train station
8
Large room, good spa, near train station good place to stay for whole trip

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Yumoto Fujiya Hotel HakoneYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnnyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnnyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnnyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnnyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnnyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnnyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnnyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnnyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnnyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnnyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnnyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnnyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnnyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnnyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - ŁazienkaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - ŁazienkaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauracjaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauracjaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauracjaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauracjaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauracjaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauracjaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauracjaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauracjaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pub/HolYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pub/HolYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Wanna z hydromasażemYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - BasenYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - FoyerYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hotel z zewnątrzYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hotel z zewnątrzYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B04