lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Yumoto Fujiya Hotel

256-1 Yumoto Hakone-machi, Ashigarashimogun Kanagawaken, Hakone Yumoto, Hakone, Japonia 250-0392 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnny Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnny Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnny Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnny Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnny Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnny Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnny Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnny Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnny Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnny Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnny Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnny Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnny Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnny Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Łazienka Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Łazienka
Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restauracja Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restauracja Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restauracja Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restauracja Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restauracja Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restauracja Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restauracja Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restauracja Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pub/Hol Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pub/Hol Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Wanna z hydromasażem Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Spa
Okolica: Hakone Yumoto Liczba pokoi: 149

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 148 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (148)
Sortuj według:
Jacek K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 2 listopada 2012
Hotel wart każdego Yena.

Położenie, obsługa, czystość.
9,7
Po prostu, rewelacyjny.Polecam każdemu świetna lokalizacja. i poza tym same plusy.
Halim T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 20 września 2014
Overall a nice stay

Location, Room, Hot bath
8,3
A nice stay at Yumoto Fujiya Hotel. The room is big enough for two of us plus a young child. Location is very near to Hakone Yumoto station. Very convenient.
Halim T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 20 września 2014
Good hotel in Hakone area

Location, Room size, Cleanliness
8
Very convenient location if you are travelling to Hakone by train. Walking distance to Hakone Yumoto station.
Barbara K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 14 września 2014
Good Location

This hotel is directly across from the train station. The hotel staff was very courteous and helpful.
6,3
I was disappointed in the lobby of the hotel. The furniture is worn and the carpet is stained. Our room was adequate.
Eduardo D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 1 września 2014
Very accessible hotel

Location, clean accommodations, and helpful staff
8,3
Excellent accommodation!
Kevin B. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 9 sierpnia 2014
Smokey place

the location, the view of the river
5,3
This space is really nice but it smells of smoke - everywhere. Even our room that was supposed to be nonsmoking.
Lichi H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 6 sierpnia 2014
everthing is fine, but wifi....

hot spring, location, hotel staff
8
no wifi at room, only lobby but...it isn't working ...
Hae-In K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 25 lipca 2014
Great Location, Great Stay

Location, Rooms, Service
10
The location of the hotel, right across from the train station, was excellent and very convenient. We only stayed one night, but it was one of the nicer hotels we stayed in while in Japan. The rooms were lovely, there was a hot bath, and several food options located inside the hotel itself.
Hae-Joon K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 25 lipca 2014
Convenient Hakone Hotel

The 3 best things about this hotel were the convenience to the train station, the hot springs (onsen), and the large and clean rooms.
9
My family and I had a great stay at Yumoto Fujiya Hotel. The hotel is extremely convenient to the train (making it easy if you have to leave early). The hotel held our luggage for us before check-in, gave us advice on dining in the area, and were happy to help quickly when we accidentally locked our keys in the room. The room has all the amenities you need; we wish we had stayed here more than one night! The onsen is clean and relaxing as well and highly recommended if you are staying. One thing to note is that because Hakone is a small town, after 7 pm you have basically no dinner options, and would have to make a reservation at one of the hotel's restaurants to secure dinner or eat at the more casual izakaya in the hotel.
Patricia B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 24 lipca 2014
great stay, total relaxation

room, pool, location
2,3
Fantastic. Only criticism was that I could not get black tea supplied for my room (only Japanese green tea).

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Yumoto Fujiya Hotel HakoneYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnnyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnnyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnnyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnnyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnnyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnnyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnnyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnnyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnnyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnnyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnnyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnnyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnnyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokój gościnnyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - ŁazienkaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - ŁazienkaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauracjaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauracjaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauracjaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauracjaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauracjaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauracjaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauracjaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauracjaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pub/HolYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pub/HolYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Wanna z hydromasażemYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - BasenYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - FoyerYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hotel z zewnątrzYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hotel z zewnątrzYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C01