lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel

Sublot 11967-11974, Block 16, KTLD Brighton Square, Jalan Song, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93350 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Łazienka Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Recepcja Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Foyer Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Foyer Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Kuching - centrum Liczba pokoi: 80
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 325 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (325)
Sortuj według:
Joseph A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 kwietnia 2015
Good hotel

Clean, good location & value for money
6
Great...like my previous stay
Sin Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 kwietnia 2015
Feedback

Affordable price and strategic location
10
Good. Bt my room dn have window.
Tham K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 10 kwietnia 2015
Great Hotel

Nice Location
6
Clean Room and nice location near to food store is the reason that make me stay this hotel again soon.
Ying N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 5 kwietnia 2015
a comfortable budget hotel

value, location, comfortable
9,3
Ying N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 5 kwietnia 2015
a comfortable budget hotel

location, value, comfortable
9,3
Joseph A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 2 marca 2015
Nice

Comfortable, clean and value for money
6,7
Fine and relax...
Kevin Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 26 lutego 2015
Good Location

Location Food Shopping
6
The hotel located at a very convenient place which easily access to Shopping Mall, Pub & Restaurant.
Hana H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 15 lutego 2015
check it out

confortable, clean, staf freindly
8
Sie Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 3 lutego 2015
Good location and friendly staff

nice room,friendly staff and good location
7,3
I am stay good in Zotel, but only i cant accept the floor in the room was wet when i enter the room. And the toilet has bad smell.
Kyle N. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 stycznia 2015
Short Stay Hotel

Clean, Strategic, Value for money
5,3
Good, nothing much to say except it is near to shopping mall, near to eateries area, just suitable for a day or 2 nights hotel. other than that is sometimes, there are a lot of noise as it is nearby to entertainment outlet which is loud all weekends. Air-con is too call, Unique bathroom ( So liking it)

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel KuchingZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - RecepcjaZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - FoyerZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - FoyerZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C08