Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 247 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 4.9
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

BEN L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
Location
value for money
Revisit the hotel as we stayed here before. We booked several rooms as the group are visiting freinds' in Kuching. No problem encountered while staying in the hotel.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

BEN L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good Location
value for money
We have stayed in the hotel before. We choose it for its' location, value for money and convince of car parking space as we drive.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

BEN L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Relaxing stay
location, price, and wi-fi
relaxing. just need a place near to town. location is good and good local coffee shop opposite the hotel offering great yummy meal.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Jezebel L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
good
-
Good
Reviewed May 28, 2015

KONG K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
good
room bed and location
Reviewed May 27, 2015

PHEE O. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
value for money
value for money, clean & convenience
Budget hotel with quite large size room. There are few Chinese restaurant in front of the hotel in 1 minute walking distance. Overall is value for money.
Reviewed May 07, 2015

Hakiim S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
STAY AWAY!
price, location
Booked a double twin room for 4 pax but ended up with 2 separate room. First bad sign.. We were told to check in at 2pm but the rooms only ready an hour later, really?? Front desk staff were not friendly and unhelpful, not even an apology Dusty bed, smelly blanket. I bet they never changed those from god knows how many previous tenant? It's a shame that it could be a decent budget hotel considering the price and location but let down by poor management Will not stay again
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Chris H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
No lift, poor wifi,
near city centre, near city centre, near city centre
cheap, but not worth. wont come back again.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Janitha R. from Sri Lanka
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
A good budget hotel
Cozy room, quite surroundings & friendly staff
I enjoyed my stay here for the price, few things I would like to point out and recommend to the management are; 1) Quick room service for a price would be nice. 2) Double check cleanliness of the toilets and make sure air con in rooms are fully operational. 3) Extra utilities such as basic cable TV, hair dryer etc for a price would be great.
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Stephanie H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
hmm
xda
Reviewed April 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: