Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport

Soi King Keaw 43, King Keaw Rd., Rachathewa, Bangplee, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Reception Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and Activities Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and Activities Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 2676 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2676)
Sort by:
Ola F. Couples Norway, April 17, 2014
Convenient hotel with free airport shuttle.

Easy access to airport, comfortable bed & quiet location
7
Convenient hotel with clean room, comfortable bed and free shuttle van to Suvarnabhumi airport.
Report this review
Surasak E. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2014
Bad dirty hotel

Bad dirty hotel
2.7
Report this review
Vlad T. Business travelers Israel, April 15, 2014
Nice Hotel, Centered Located, Good Services - Good

Nice Hotel, Centered Located, Good Services - Good for business people ...
8
Nice Hotel, Centered Located, Good Services - Good for business people ...
Report this review
Pyrrha R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2014
Overrated hotel

Shuttle to and from the airport are the only positives I can find for this hotel.
5.3
The pick up from the airport was very unprofessional and leaves a lot to be desired. No information is given upon booking about how to find the shuttle. At the airport, most other hotel transport officials hold up signs with the travelers names or at the very least their hotel name. Not Plai Garden. You have to ask around and then I got pointed to a spot on the floor to sit and wait for 5 to 10 minutes. I found some chairs nearby and informed the grumpy man I would be there when he got ready. He then came over and by the wave of his arm prompted me to come. As I approached he turned on his heel and left me standing next to a woman who said not a word. Fortunately the shuttle van had the hotel logo for me to see it was my pick up van. The elevator at the hotel was filthy, there was hair in the shower and the drain extremely slow. Not pleasant at all!
Report this review
Joanne S. Solo travelers Canada, April 12, 2014
Adequate

Shuttle, elevator, quietness
6
Converted business Center has unusual set up, merger staff and frills.
Report this review
Mahadev L. Solo travelers India, April 6, 2014
Convenient especially if transiting via BKK

Near airport, shuttle bus available, just good for a night's sleep
6.3
No major issues, do not expect major cleanliness. But is this hotel is booked, it is better to avail airport pickup drop service, else money on taxi will be unnecessarily wasted.
Report this review
Stephanie B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2014
Convenient if you need to be near the airport

airport shuttle, food,
6
Good place to stay if you need to be near the airport, with pretty convenient shuttle service provided. Other than that, I would not recommend staying here. The hotel is in the middle of an industrial park. My room had views of a scrapyard. Daytime staff was not friendly or helpful at all. Evening staff was much nicer. Food was pretty good and cheap.
Report this review
Tim C. Families with young children United States of America, March 30, 2014
Easy in and out

Clean, good location
9
No problems. Had two rooms, both were clean and pleasant
Report this review
Syed H. Groups United States of America, March 26, 2014
Not comfortable, dirty and bugs

Nothing except for price and free shuttle to and from airport which was on time
3.3
This is NOT a boutique hotel. It is a zero star and it had bodily fluid stains all on sheets and curtains. The dust was piled high as if it wasn't cleaned for weeks and bugs in room. I would not return to this hotel even if someone paid me to stay there. I don't know who gave it so many positive reviews, it was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in my life but I think for the price paid it was something I can get over and I've learned my lesson for the future. I only stayed here for the night because I missed my flight and it was very late to go back to the city.
Report this review
Chaiwat T. Families with young children Thailand, March 23, 2014
Near Airport need to improve cleaning

Near airport , free transfer service
7
Location very near from airport. Free airport but so fast driving. The bathroom was not comfortable and unclean. The bed was very good. This is budget price good choice to stay during waiting next flight. Hotel need to improve cleaning and service of driver.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ReceptionPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - EntrancePlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08