Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 2894 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2894 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Geoff W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
3rd stay, will go again
Location, Price, Service
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Andrew M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Handy hotel
Location, room size, complimentary water
As expected, fine.
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Everwyn H. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Convenient stop over
Price, Proximity to airport, Convenient booking and checkin
Comfortable. All necessary amenities available. Attentive staff and much appreciated gratis transportation to the airport at 5:00 AM
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Thierry B. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Very convenient
Location, quiet, free shuttle to airport
Hotel is not the best maintained or the most comfortable, but it is worth the money, very close to airport and shuttle is right on time and only 15 min drive to the airport. Rooms are very basic but quiet. There is some kind of market nearby, not that much to do but better than nothing.
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Noa R. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Unfriendly staff
Location,, rooms,, the food
I think the hotel is ok,, internet is working, the rooms are ok,, good beds. The aircons need to be cleaned - smells heavely of maldew.. the staff is unbelieveble unfriendly,, to the level that we finally, after many stays, have decided to change hotel. When I sad goodbye, the fat lady in the frontdesk didnt even reply, even I sad it two times.. unbelieveble.
Reviewed March 14, 2015

anthony A. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
poor
dirty,smelly and alive with mosquitoes
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Christopher L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good.
Near airport. Airport transferee transfe
Good
Reviewed March 10, 2015

John G. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
It does the job for an airport hotel
location
It's a good place to stay if you have to be up early in the morning for a flight out.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Andreja P. from Slovenia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Near to Airport
Near Airport, Transfer included in price, big rooms
We stayed just few hours. Hotel is near to the Airport and transfer to both way was in the price.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Amber L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Perfect Location
The distance to the airport was perfect. Just stayed there for the night to catch my early morning flight back home.
Plai Garden is clean and the staff are quick. My name was on a list at the airport for the round trip transportation to and from the airport. They used the list to check me in which was very fast and convenient. Check out was easy. Just dropped my key in the box. Staff were there early in the morning but didn't require any check out procedures since it was on the credit card.
Reviewed March 08, 2015