Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport

Soi King Keaw 43, King Keaw Rd., Rachathewa, Bangplee, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Reception Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and Activities Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and Activities Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 2678 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2678)
Sort by:
Chaiwat T. Families with young children Thailand, March 23, 2014
Near Airport need to improve cleaning

Near airport , free transfer service
7
Location very near from airport. Free airport but so fast driving. The bathroom was not comfortable and unclean. The bed was very good. This is budget price good choice to stay during waiting next flight. Hotel need to improve cleaning and service of driver.
Report this review
Margalara N. Couples Germany, March 22, 2014
Good Airport Hotel

Close to the airport, shuttle service, value for money
7
Good value for money if you want to stay close to the airport. Shuttle service is works. Rooms a ok.
Report this review
Jean M. Couples France, March 17, 2014
Perfect for transit

Close to airport,free shuttle to airport, good value
8
I stay here during my 6 hours transit instead of waiting at the airport.the transfers from and to the airport is free and take only 10 mn.the room are very clean with tv and free wifi
Report this review
Patty P. Families with older children Thailand, March 17, 2014
It is comfortable

Near the airport
8.7
I like this place it's comfortable ,near the airport, convenient but have one thing it make me repine is impolite reception staff and not have a service mind. (bespectacled man)
Report this review
Tim C. Families with older children United States of America, March 13, 2014
slept well

location, price
8.7
got two rooms for the whole family. One room smelled horrible. I told the desk and they switched our room right away without any issues. The replacement room was fine.
Report this review
Daniel F. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2014
"Our Last Stay"

Close to the Airport-Shuttle Service
4.3
We have stayed here on and off for the last five years as we go in and out of Bangkok from our home in Ubon Ratchathani. The front Desk manager was "Rude" to us as I advised him that the shower head was broken from the hose in the bathroom of our room. He was too busy doing some work on the internet to be disturbed. Also when we arrived ask if someone could help with the bags. I was told by him that was our responsibility where their was always someone to help on past visits. There are lot's of hotels in the are that are much better near the airport for the same price. The place needs some work and has been going down hill over the years. Once you get on the old elevator their is a scraping noise as you go up through the 3rd to 4th floor near the door. This will be our last stay! "Good Luck!"
Report this review
Emily M. Solo travelers Brazil, March 9, 2014
it is a nice hotel if you are quickly passing by

Free airport transfer, good accomodation, restaurant downstairs
8.3
I was positively surprised with the hotel after reading some bad reviews regarding sewage smell, and uncourtesy of the staff. I did my reservation, waited a bit at the airport, went to the hotel and booked my return to the airport on the next day, for free...they even called to say the car was ready to go. The price was much better than the other offers at the airport (to get the good price you had to reserve on line, however it was charged a bit more than the offer at the website...some hidden tax...not much though (about 5 USD)
Report this review
Adrian C. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
Good

Very cheap with free airport shuttle, you cannot go wrong here.
8.3
It is what it is, cheap and very handy for the airport. Good shower, comfy bed, fridge, a/c, Tesco and a market 200 metres down the road for grocery. What more do I need? I have seen some negative reviews here but not everyone expects perfection at $18 a night. So cheap I had to give the friendly shuttle a large tip. The restaurant was no good for me as I am a vegetarian and it could do with a makeover but what the heck, stay here if you need the airport in a hurry and don't want to waste a lot of money. I will be back there in two weeks!
Report this review
Allison W. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2014
Close to airport, good shuttle

Easy transport to and from airport, air conditioning really works,
7.7
Nice place to stay for being close to airport, helpful staff wouldn't say too friendly but helpful. Not much to do around the hotel but hangout
Report this review
Wannachai L. Solo travelers Thailand, March 6, 2014
nearby bkk airport include airport trnsfer

nearby bkk airport include airport trnsfer
6.7
nearby bkk airport include round trip airport trnsfer
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ReceptionPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - EntrancePlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03