Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 2894 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2894 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Heidi N. from Denmark
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2015
The pictures will fool you!
Not far from the airport
Disappointing. Pictures are lying - this is a 1 star at the best!
Reviewed January 09, 2015

TAN M. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Very near to airport
No need to rush and worried about tracffic jam
Location quite off from norm...but quiet place to rest and they provide mini bus to airport. Take less than 10 min can reach airport. .no need to worry about tracffic jam.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Tim M. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great stay for airport convenience
Location to Suvarnabhumi; Pickup Service; Drop-off Service
I stayed there for nothing more than a few hours to sleep after a late arrival and before an early departure from BKK. The pick-up and drop-off service was appreciated, the rooms were very acceptable, and the value for the money was just what I was hoping for. I would stay there again if faced with another overnight near the airport.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Pierce Y. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Meh
Convenience to the airport
The free shuttle runs once an hour.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

jan S. from Czech Republic
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Plai on Suvarnaphumi Airport
close to airport, cheap, mostly free
older hotel rooms, staff not very helpful, rooms run down and not exactly clean, better get an another hotel in this area for same money...
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Prapapan P. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airpo
Clean hotel
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Angela K. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Not too friendly staff..
Price, pick up from the airport, and the room
The guy that drove the shuttle bus was not very friendly, I had injured my foot and asked if we could stop by 7-eleven the guy even didn't answered me! So the staff wasn't that good, but the guy that helped me with my bag to my room was super friendly! Also the wifi didn't work in my room, and the shuttle bus was almost fullbooked and the only spot left was super early in the morning..
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Donald P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
A great deal at a low rate.
location location location
If you are looking for a transfer hotel or a hotel near the airport between flights this is the one. The shuttle service was prompt and only 5 minutes drive. For 500 baht I thought it was underpriced. I have paid double the price for half the convenience.
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Xin S. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Not convenient for tourists from Dong Mang airport
It seems they will pick up guests in 24 hours in Suvarnabhumiairp airport, which is a good thing for tourists from that airport.
The hotel is in a very quiet street where we can't find any restaurants within 500 meters in mild night. We had to walk around ten mins to the main street and got some food in 7-11. The equipment in the hotel is really old and the bathroom looks uncomfortable. However, we slept well here. It's very quiet. They don't pick up guests from Dong Mang airport, so it is not recommended for guests from that airport.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Jerre E. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
good value
location, location, location
good value, very good on the airport transportation....close to the airport
Reviewed December 18, 2014