Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport

Soi King Keaw 43, King Keaw Rd., Rachathewa, Bangplee, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Reception Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and Activities Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and Activities Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2633 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2633)
Sort by:
Durmus K. Solo travelers Turkey, September 28, 2013
THE PRICE TO STAY IS NOT HIGH.STAFF IS FRIENDLY

CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT
8
NOT BAD OVERROLL.STAFF IS HELPFULL......................................................................................
Toivo K. Solo travelers Finland, September 24, 2013
It`s ok.

Close to the airport
3.7
Navin P. Couples India, September 13, 2013
It was nice. Not many complain

Nothing was best in this hotel
6
The stay was good, normal. Unfortunatly this time bed was quiet noisy.
Kendra M. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2013
Good value close to airport

Shuttle service & large room
7.7
Good for 1 night. Free shuttle service was great and the hotel is only about a 5 minute drive from the airport. Room was large and comfortable but is rather dated & had a terrible smell. Otherwise, solid budget option for a night
Sekar S. Groups India, August 30, 2013
Wanted to stay close to the airport

Proximity to Airport, Cleanliness,
4.7
The staff was not very friendly. The Airport shuttle operated every one hour. So if you arrive early, you need to wait.
Joshua T. Business travelers United States of America, August 29, 2013
Decent Airport Hotel

Location, Free Shuttle, Fast Check In
6
This was my second stay at Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse. The airport pickup was fairly quick and check in was a breeze. The property is a little rough around the edges but it is perfectly acceptable for a one night stay if you have an early departure or late arrival. The in room wireless was free but erratic.
Shivendra S. Solo travelers India, August 26, 2013
Complete Value for Money

Proximity to airport, wireless internet and airport pickup and drop
8.3
We flew into Bangkok from Bali and have 10 hours before our flight to Delhi. This hotel was perfect to dump our bags, freshen up and spend a few hours in town before coming back to take our flight...perfect and excellent value for money!
Lee M. Couples Hong Kong, August 25, 2013
Cheap and location

Reasonable price, good location and free transfer
7.7
Suitable to the passenger who transfer airplane next day
Niamh M. Couples Ireland, August 25, 2013
Functional

It was close to the airport.
5.3
Our stay was fine. We were only in Bangkok for a short while so we decided to stay near the airport before the plane home. The room was comfortable enough and fairly large. Unfortunately, our stay was marred a little by our experience of the staff. They weren't particularly keen on helping us at all. The night before our 6am flight we had some trouble with the wifi and couldn't check in. Having paid for wifi, and not wanting to use the pay per use computers we asked for some help. The staff asked us to prove that the wifi didn't work and then proceeded to tell us that the other guests weren't having problems and became quite stubborn. Eventually, a manager (who we had been told wasn't there) was called. He showed us his own laptop working and then refused us the use of it. We felt quite let down and ended up not being able to check in online. It's a hotel that charges for almost everything. This included the computers, the pool table and the airport shuttle (outside of the start and end of your stay). The restaurant is by no means cheap. We stayed in many guesthouses across South East Asia, and this was definitely the most unfriendly.
George E. Groups India, August 24, 2013
Easy access to the airport

Accessibility
6
It was a very short stay here but we booked it since it was close to the suvarnabhumi airport. The hotel is in the middle of a renovation and the access road to the hotel is very bad. But the hotel arranges for airport transfers so it was great not having to scramble to book a cab.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ReceptionPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - EntrancePlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04