arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2862 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Staff Performance 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1

9.3 Ashlyn S.
Ireland
November 02, 2014
brilliant
close to airport, real value for money, clean large room. friendly staff
It was great, perfect for our one night so over, the airport shuttles were great, large clean room, great value for money. I would recommend it

2 curtis W.
United States of America
November 07, 2014
yikes
refused to answer phone

8.3 Des D.
Australia
October 30, 2014
Overnight Stay
Close to airport, very clean, friendly staff
Flight was late arriving, courtesy bus still waiting,kept restaraunt open for late evening meal,friendly staff & courtesy bus back to airport in morning

5 Katherine L.
Singapore
October 22, 2014
Free airport pickup, transit stay, easy
Comfortable for quick transit stay, basic, close to airport
We arrived at BKK midnight and had the free pickup by the hotel. A short wait at the airport but no big issue. Simple room, with some wornout furniture. Expect little and you'll be fine.

8.7 Dan P.
United States of America
October 15, 2014
My thoughtful opinion
The Staff and management were over the top as far as customer service is concerned. In my haste at booking I made a mistake and they helped in every aspect from check-in by my fiancé before my arrival
The hotel itself is older, but my experience with the staff and management was superb and the room was comfortable. Breakfast was good. Overall I had a very pleasant overnight stay and recommend this establishment. They boast a review score of 7.2 I say 7.5 for there efforts.

6 John G.
United States of America
March 09, 2015
It does the job for an airport hotel
location
It's a good place to stay if you have to be up early in the morning for a flight out.

7.7 Na B.
Vietnam
November 06, 2014
Basic but very good for a transit
efficient airport shuttle, staff to meet you at airport, close to airport
The hotel is definitely not fancy, but it's sufficient and very good value for money for a long layover.

7.7 Jess R.
United Kingdom
September 26, 2014
Perfect airport hotel
Great pick up service, clean and tidy rooms, basic but adequate

8.3 Allen S.
Philippines
September 25, 2014
Convenient and quick!
The hotel was proximate to the airport and it is very easy to find. The rate was very cheap. Cab fare to Plai Graden was only 65 Baht from the airport and you even get a free ride back to the hotel.
The stay was very pleasant. I checked in at 2am and the receptionist was still up and about and was very efficient. She booked me a for a 10am free shuttle to the airport and the van came in at exactly 10am and we were in the departure area in less than 10 minutes.

5.3 Stephen A.
United States of America
September 21, 2014
Good value near airport
The price, Free shuttle to airport at 8 AM, Free shuttle to Airport at 9 AM
It was okay...very little English television...not much variety in the menu available...their prices for everything from car services to the cost of a shuttle to and from the airport were very high...