or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport

Soi King Keaw 43, King Keaw Rd., Rachathewa, Bangplee, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Reception Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and Activities Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and Activities Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2525 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2525)
Sort by:
Law C. Couples Hong Kong, June 1, 2013
Bad staff

Close to airport
3.7
Bad experience. Email to hotel and agreed with the staff for airport pick up service. However, there was no pickup service when we arrived at the airport. And no one picked up phone when we tried to call. After we took a cab to hotel, the staff there denied there's was call made to them and questioned us for not providing the flight information even though the booking paper was already written with the flight information.
Lau G. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2013
not pleasant. the room that was 'smelly'

maybe it is just near the airport
2.7
the staff gave me a very bad impression. they are not eager to serve you and more interested in doing their own stuff. conversation in english is very limited
Ilia G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2013
Qiuck escape

Location location location
8
Phone didn't work, so there's no posisibility of gettin wake-up call. It's ok, I had two phones with functional alarms and chargers to both of them. Food in restaurant is overpriced, but there's 7/11 and a native market 500 meters away, so I ate well. For less than 600 baht, it was a excellent hotel.
Renaat V. Couples Belgium, May 30, 2013
Good location, good price, friendly staff

location, staff, price
9
Anthony J. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2013
ideal for an over night stay

Close to airport, peaseful, not to far from resturants
7.7
Derrick L. Business travelers Indonesia, May 22, 2013
easy

location, cheap, good
7
pleasant stay, easily reachable to airport and good service.
Christian S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2013
Close to airport

Location, clean, great staff
9
I stayed in the Plai Garden Boutique before my flight out of Bangkok and I can't say enough about this hotel! Very friendly staff, had a shuttle back to the airport for me when they said they would, clean rooms. It's a dream come true, after a long trip!
Leola A. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2013
Close to the airport

Location, location, location
6.7
I suffered severe hayfever whilst staying here, which quickly turned into infection due to the dust which coated my entire room!! Unsealed roads & a nearby building site had me wheezing through my time here..However, it is a good hotel..Stay here if you do not suffer any respiratory problems, it is close to the airport & offers free shuttle & quite good wifi..The street food is also quite good, very friendly vendors happy to see a tourist..
Leslie P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2013
Convenient stay for early morning flight

Close to the airport, free shuttle, easy check-in and out
9.3
The hotel was nice, inexpensive, and very close to the airport, so extremely convenient for leaving on an early morning flight out of BKK.
Intira C. Couples Thailand, May 16, 2013
Well located for the airport

Airport transfer, convenient, clean
6.3
The hotel is great if you have an overnight wait for your flight. Pick us up from the airport and brought us back in time. We flew early so no breakfast or food available. Room was clean and seems to have a regular traffic of customers. For the price it is ideal. No problems

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ReceptionPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - EntrancePlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01