Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport

Soi King Keaw 43, King Keaw Rd., Rachathewa, Bangplee, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Reception Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Reception Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Entrance Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Facilities Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 65

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
2775 reviews

1521 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2775)
Sort by:
Brentt H. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2014
Short and not sweet. Wouldn't recommend.

Close to the airport
5.3
Told them I needed a 5:00 to the airport but they didn't get one. Tried telling me I said 4:00, when I clearly said to the lady I have a 6:45 flight so I'll take the 5:00am shuttle and she said make sure you are down here at 4:50. Staff aren't very friendly. From their attitude it is obvious they all hate their jobs
Report this review
David M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 19, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Local to airport ,good food,and clean.
8.7
My stay was only for one night but is was just what I needed .very good value
Report this review
Jason M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 9, 2014
Exemplary Amenities with an ill mannered staff

approximate to the airport, good WiFi strength, clean room
6.7
The male attendant who is effeminate was very rude. As we approach the front desk to ask about our airport transfer, he blurted, "Wait for the 9:30 schedule because you're late!" He said this in an almost shouting voice while squinting (eyebrows meet) and frowning. He should have called us up prior to the 9AM trip to the airport (or have called our attention.) A day before that, we ask him if he could phone a taxi to pick us up. He responded, "Sir, go to the hi way...a lot of taxi there."
Report this review
Franziska G. Solo travelers Germany, May 2, 2014
for 12 hours ok

airportshuttle, easy check-in, easy check-out
4.7
nice if you have spend some couples of hours befor the next flight goes
Report this review
Shella F. Groups Indonesia, May 2, 2014
OK

Location Price Airport Shuttle
8
I was on 8 hours transit in Bangkok, so i chose this hotel just to rest for a few hours. Booked it a few hours before my stay, so i think that's why they missed my airport pick up, i ended up taking taxi. I only stayed for like 6 hours but i still need to pay for the early check in fee. It's a good thing that i still get the airport drop off. One thing that i hate is i had to carry my heavy luggage a few ladder steps from the lobby to the elevator, and from the elevator to my room. Nothing more to say since it was just a short stay.
Report this review
Robert W. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 30, 2014
convenient

shuttle, quiet, dark room
7.3
v good
Report this review
Timothy G. Business travelers United States of America, April 24, 2014
In and Out

Quick, Convenient access to the Suvarnabhumi Airport. Quiet location. Simple Accommodation with good internet.
6
Report this review
Jacqueline M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2014
great for a few hours rest between flights

shuttle service was waiting for me, rooms were basic but clean, friendly staff
8.7
great! I will stay here again on my next trip to Bangkok.
Report this review
Patti M. Solo travelers Canada, April 22, 2014
Convenient, Friendly and Clean

Great Beds, Friendly Staff, Big room
8
My Stay at Plai Garden was a pleasant one. It was just a quick overnight to catch a flight in the morning. They had a great bed, friendly staff, a wake up call and airport shuttle service. Food in the restaurant was great. I enjoyed my stay. I will stay here again for an overnight in BKK.
Report this review
Penzie M. Solo travelers Canada, April 19, 2014
Comfortable and convenient airport hotel

free airport/hotel shuttle, comfortable rooms, fast check-in/check-out
8.7
Comfortable and stress free!
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 1521 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ReceptionPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ReceptionPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - EntrancePlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05