or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport

Soi King Keaw 43, King Keaw Rd., Rachathewa, Bangplee, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Reception Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and Activities Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and Activities Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2553 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2553)
Sort by:
Amnaj A. Business travelers Thailand, January 15, 2013
Good location and service

Located nearby the airport
4.3
Good for traveller who coming with no expectation on accomadation. All staff are non Thai residence but from Myanmar and Karen. No interesting places nearby the hotel.
Marc A. Couples Canada, January 12, 2013
Great hotel near the airport

Clean, quick check-in, easy 10 minutes shuttle bus
10
Great hotel near of the airport. Room was clean with hot shower.
Hotel Feature Tip: They are located at Gate 4 at the airport
John P. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2013
Good location for airport

Transfer from and to the airport, restaurant.
7.7
Good place to choose if in transit with excellent transfer from the airport. Evening meal and breakfast in the hotel's restaurant was very good. Comfortable and good value for money.
Ashley L. Couples Canada, January 10, 2013
A fine place to stay close to airport

Close to airport, free roundtrip transfer was flawless
7.3
We stayed one night and took advantage of the free round-trip transfers at the airport. Even though our flight was delayed 5 hours, the transfer agent was right where we were expecting her. The hotel was clean, comfortable, and everything worked. If I was looking for a hotel close to the airport, I would consider this place again. My only complaint about the hotel is that the staff weren't very helpful. When we checked in, we asked the woman at reception if she could tell us to get to our next destination. She didn't even acknowledge the question, but just repeated the directions to our room (to be fair, it was 1 am at the time, but they had 24 hour reception). In the morning, we asked the man at reception the same question. He did answer our question, though told us the only way there was to fly (we eventually took a train, though there are also buses). He could have just told us he wasn't sure.
Hotel Feature Tip: A hotel near the airport is a good place to stay if your flight arrives late (like ours) and you don't want to make your way into the city until you've had a good night's sleep. Since they offer round-trip transfers to the airport, you can head back in the morning and then take the train into the city.
Thuy V. Couples Vietnam, January 9, 2013
Convenient location and comfortable room

Around 10 minutes to Suvarnabhumi airport with free transport service, room is clean and comfortable
8
Will choose it again if I have the flight in early morning. The price is also reasonable.
Bronwen H. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2013
Excellent value, close to the airport

very convenient for the airport, clean & comfortable
7.7
I chose the hotel because it was convenient for the airport and had transfers included. I didn't see much of it as I arrived in the evening and left early the next morning. I didn't notice any aircraft noise. The bed was comfortable, the room was basic, but clean. The bathroom fittings all looked new and were also clean. Bottled water was provided. Excellent value.
Chris B. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2013
Value for money

Close to Suvarnabhum for transit stays
8
Clean, friendly and has pick up and drop off service to and from airport.
Pankaj G. Groups India, January 9, 2013
It was an excellent hotel. Nice budget hotel.

Near to airport.
9
Renaat V. Couples Belgium, January 8, 2013
Lovely hotel , good location, goodservice

Service : food and transfer
9
Very pleasant stay. Next flight from Suvarnabhumi: we will take back this hotel
Geo P. Couples India, January 7, 2013
Easy if you are trying to catch a flight outta BKK

Airport shuttle and good rates
6.7
Good customer service for the rate I was paying. I slept through the wake up call and missed my flight the first day and next day told them to actually come and wake me up in the room and they sure did and finally caught my flight out. Excellent in-room massage, very professional and not one of those name sake ppl that come and rub ur body down.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ReceptionPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - EntrancePlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01