or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport

Soi King Keaw 43, King Keaw Rd., Rachathewa, Bangplee, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Reception Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and Activities Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and Activities Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2556 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2556)
Sort by:
Jun Z. Solo travelers China, August 26, 2012
good service but need extra 200B to get a taxi

free shuttle bus to transfer from hotel to airport
7.7
the service is quite good but the hotel is located a bit far from the airport, it needs about 20 min and 200b to get a taxi to transfer from airport to the hotel. however, the hotel has free shuttle bus every hour to send guests to the airport. the room is quite large.
Rafael M. Solo travelers Venezuela, August 26, 2012
Very near the hotel and friendly stadf

Location
8.3
Perfext hotel if you only need to spend the night and take your early morning flight after. Staff is friendly and the rooms are clean.
Mingming W. Solo travelers China, August 25, 2012
near the airport
7
about 7m time from the airport. But maybe not fulfill your demands if you need a clean and comfortable place for a good sleep.
Leif G. Solo travelers Finland, August 25, 2012
nice hotel to wait for late flights

fast internet
6.7
second time I stay here waiting for late flight. Pickup from airport OK, had to wait about 10-20 minutes. There is a 7-11 only a few 100 meters from the hotel. I just use the hotel to rest before a late flight home. I am using a lot of internet and this hotel has one of the fastest I have tried. Will stay here again instead of paying half day on my hotel in Pattaya, same price and I can wait until 9pm to go to airport.
Nicole S. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2012
Central if you catch and early or late flight out

location 5 min from airport with free pickup
8
I have stayed here several times and my stay has been always pleasant - it allowed me to cut down travel time when I had to catch very early flights out of Bangkok. Amenities and service are very traveller friendly
Edgardo J. Business travelers Philippines, August 24, 2012
smiling people

Affordable and clean
8.3
The hotel is clean and very affordable.The hotel personels are very nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is very convenient and and it takes 5 minutes from to the airport.
Shena M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 23, 2012
Does the job!

free airport shuttle service
8.3
Comfortable, nice staff, go to exit 4 at the airport and look for the Plai Garden sign! This was my 2nd visit and I chose it because when you have late arrivals and early departures, you just need to get to bed so why pay more? It was the cheapest on agoda and I really can't complain. Breakfast not included in room rate but that's ok. Free shuttle every hour. Would stay here again for transfers.
Travel tip: For airport transfers - ticks the box!
Nadine G. Business travelers France, August 23, 2012
great convenient location near BKK airport

good service
9.3
It was nice to be picked up at BKK airport upon arrival and sent back the next morning. The room was big, with everything you could need. My only regret is the breakfast time starting at 7 am and I had to leave at 6 am: couldn't even have a cup of coffee!
Michael O. Solo travelers Canada, August 23, 2012
Convienent hotel close to airport

Close to airport- round trip shuttle included. Also food at cafe was surprisingly good
7.7
Perfect for airport layover with good value for money and no frills accommodation. Only complaint is unfriendly front desk staff make you feel Unwelcome
Hotel Feature Tip: Airport shuttle pick up from exit 4 door at arrivals at airport. Leaves promptly good service
Kathrina M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 23, 2012
Place ok except the receptionist were rude

The hotel is good if you need to be close to airport
5
The location is great if you need to be in airport within 10 minutes but if you are traveling for more than a day to see the city and other area of Bangkok I don't recommend the place. Nothing to see, no close malls , restaurant within the area. Also, I thought there will be free round trip per day this was not the case, they will only provide two way free hotel trip disregarding how many days you will be staying in the place and the breakfast is useless but you won't be having any choice if you need to eat since no near place to eat.
Travel tip: Please don't book this hotel if you don't need to stay close to airport area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ReceptionPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - EntrancePlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04