Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport

Soi King Keaw 43, King Keaw Rd., Rachathewa, Bangplee, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Reception Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and Activities Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and Activities Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 2644 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2644)
Sort by:
Francis I. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2012
Great location for airport.

Bed linen was clean
4.7
Mainly negative I'm afraid. Generally dirty throughout. We did have a reasonable meal, but all the glass in the restaurant was filthy and one very harassed young man had to take orders and serve the meals. The lift didn't come to the ground floor, so everyone had to take their luggage up two flights of stairs to lift on first floor. Definitely a back packers' hotel, but it was cheap. I could not recommend it to anyone and won't be going back there.
Ying L. Groups China, April 29, 2012
An airport hotel just very close to the airport.

It is suitable for a stop overnight stay nearly the Bangkok Airport.
7
It may be our fault that we did not confirm with the hotel directly for a mid-night pickup service. When we arrived at Bangkok Airport at 1:30am, we were not able to find the pickup service from Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse. Instead, we paid 300B to take a taxi to the hotel. Be advised, the deal was including round trip transfer and I did send a request !!
Hotel Feature Tip: It required you to take your luggage and step up a few stairs to take the elevator.
Christopher J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2012
No problems

Airport pick up
8
Make sure you ask about the pick up service as I was going to make my own way there,nice hotel with no problems,I got in late and will use this hotel again as it is near the airport.
Ungkana D. Business travelers Thailand, April 26, 2012
Near Airport Hotel

Near Airport
2
no shuttle car but it is a private old car. very old & smell room & dirty in toilet have 6 floors but elevator can use to 5th fl. only. hotel officers like to play on internet, no bell room service. no taxi call service. they told the customer to walk out to the street for the taxi. air condition was damaged and we could not change room the hotel services are much cheaper than the price. it should be baht per night. no office standby at the restaurant.
Greg D. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2012
close to airport
6.7
located close to airport. rooms clean and adequate. no room service/coffee maker in room and if you bring food to your room from the tiny restaurant they charge extra. nothing close by, 15 minute walk to 7/11 and take a stick to keep the dogs away. they usually have at least one english speaker around, but....good shuttle service, on time!
Restaurant Tip: go to johnny walker's resturant about 4 km on your way back towards the airport. great food and beautiful outdoor setting
Romeo L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 26, 2012
Close to airport but nothing to do

Proximity to airport
6.7
had to call hotel since meeting person was not holding up his hotel sign most of the time. near airport but nothing to do nearby. food at restaurant had overpowering msg.
Jennifer H. Groups Canada, April 26, 2012
Perfect for an overnight stay and an early flight

Clean, close to the airport.
7.7
We had a nice room with a balcony. The shuttle was pretty fast. I arrived early and had to go get my friend at the airport later. They wanted to charge me again to go and meet her, but in the end they seem to have forgotten to charge me on check out. Nice setting outside but bring mosquito spray. A few options around for food and a 7/11 nearby too.
Restaurant Tip: Street food and 7/11 are at the bottom of the road.
Iossif L. Business travelers United States of America, April 25, 2012
Good hotel for the price

good price, close to the airport, hotel transport
8.3
it was quite easy to find a person at the airport responsible for transportation to the hotel, although he does not show the name of the hotel. it is a restaurant on the premises, which is inexpensive and food is okay. the hotel is a very good option, if you need a short stay between connection flights. to see the main beauty of bangkok, you need to stay much closer to the city center.
John P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2012
Convenient location and super affordable

Convenience and free airport shuttle both ways
6.7
This is no frills hotel that's perfect for not spending a lot before or after you fly out. It's very close to the airport but not very fancy and the neighborhood seems safe. You get what you pay for -- don't expect anything fancy and you won't be disappointed.
Carlos J. Solo travelers Portugal, April 23, 2012
Average hotel

Close to airport, value for money
6.3
I stayed in this hotel overnight because I had a flight the next day. It is ok, rooms look a lot better in the pictures though. Staff is practically non existant, so, no one really takes your bags or opens the door for you. It has a restaurant with good and cheap food, but it takes ages to get anything there, I waited for about 20 minutes just to be able to place an order, so if you are on a tight schedule avoid it. Also the transfer took about 40 minutes to pick me up, which is strange because I called in advance to say what my flight was. Definitely the best thing is the price, as it includes transfer and free wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ReceptionPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - EntrancePlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08