Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 2896 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2896 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1

ostrofsky A. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Very good location
location is close to the airport
hotel tired looking and not very clean. the pickup and drop off for the airport is very fast. but a major problem with bed bugs ! i have many bites. i would avoid this hotel until they take care of this problem, and do some cleaning.
Reviewed October 09, 2012

Leonard O. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great for short stay
Very close to airport and some golf courses
Enjoyed my stay and managed to play golf at Green Valley Country Club.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

robby P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Only for transit hotel
Free airport shuttle service
cheap hotel, the room not good but fair with the price. The good one is Free shuttle service every hour from hotel to airport. Do not expect to much with this hotel, it is just a transit hotel before your flight.
Reviewed October 07, 2012

Leonard O. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great for Short Stay
Cheap rates and very close to airport and golf courses
Enjoyed my stay including good rounds of golf nearby hotel
Reviewed October 07, 2012

CHAN W. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2012
great location but limited service
close to the airport
Free shuttle service once per hour that we are forced to share the seats with other travelers (overloaded for 3ppl in total!!!) Room is so & so and acceptable if you are only staying for few hours before heading to the airport. A complain to make is that our room remained open when we check in, & there was an opened water in the refrigerator. This made us wonder if anyone was using the room. Eventually we found out it's only the room keeper who didn't finished cleaning up.
Reviewed October 05, 2012

Leif G. from Finland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
nice hotel to wait for late flights
fast internet
second time I stay here waiting for late flight. Pickup from airport OK, had to wait about 10-20 minutes. There is a 7-11 only a few 100 meters from the hotel. I just use the hotel to rest before a late flight home. I am using a lot of internet and this hotel has one of the fastest I have tried. Will stay here again instead of paying half day on my hotel in Pattaya, same price and I can wait until 9pm to go to airport.
Reviewed October 05, 2012

Leif G. from Finland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
good hotel for rest before late flight
fast Wi-Fi
Now third time I stay here waiting for night flight. This time the elevator did not work but no big problem as I got a room on third floor. I am still satisfied with the hotel. No luxury but clean and everything I need works. No problem with noise when I sleep in the afternood and Wi-Fi still fast. Will be back again next month.
Reviewed October 05, 2012

vilmos Z. from Czech Republic
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
great locations
good designs
This hotel was great with a nice location an a quite place,cleaned around,clean and comfortable rooms.It is really great place to stay for relax and for the meantime holiday. They also have good restaurant with a good food.
Reviewed October 03, 2012

Carolyn P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Kind and Helpful Staff
Location and efficiency
i want to profusely thank the receptionist on the morning i left. i was just there for a layover on my way from honolulu to singapore. when i got up at 6.30am to go to the airport i was told the next shuttle was at 7am, which i though was ok for an 8am departure. but the receptionist asked where i going and when she found out it was international she told me i needed to go now by taxi or i would miss my flight and that was costly. i had no baht only credit cards, but she quickly got a taxi and gave the driver 100 baht for me. in 10 minutes i was at the airport. i live in se asia but am from north america and really, no one in hawaii was this unselfish and thinking first about the guest, only the rules. it was a wonderful welcome back. thanks again.
Reviewed October 02, 2012

Robert S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Good hotel for over nıght stay near aırport
Free pıck up and drop off for aırport
We booked this hotel only the day before. İ had to email the hotel regarding the pıck up from the aırport because I could not see how to book this on agoda site. They sent me an email straıght away and the pick up went very smooth indeed. the hotel then runs return trips to the airport hourly. the hotel ıs very close to the airport so I don´t have much ınfo about the area. All ın all not a bad place to stay ıf you need a room between flights.
Reviewed September 30, 2012