Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport

Soi King Keaw 43, King Keaw Rd., Rachathewa, Bangplee, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
2775 reviews

1521 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2775)
Sort by:
Leif G. Solo travelers Finland, July 29, 2012
airport hotel

Good Wi-Fi
6.7
I some times need a hotel for waiting at BKK airport. Have tried some hotels, this one had the best Wi-Fi until now. No breakfast. This hotel has elevator but stops are between the flors so you have to take the stairs half flor two times. Room similar to the other airport hotels i stayed in and transfer to airport about same. If you want an extra transfer you pay 120 bath one way. I will use this hotel again.
Report this review
Graham W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 28, 2012
good value hotel close to the airport

free transfers,free wifi in room,restaurant in hotel
7.3
i have stayed here three times now.i have never had to wait more than 10-15 minutes for the free minibus.the rooms are nicely decorated and the room is a good size.i would recommend this place if you are just relaxing for the day before your flight.you do get the feeling you are in the middle of nowhere although you are close to the airport,there is nothing to see really,you can walk to a 7/11-thats about it.the food in the hotel restaurant is ok,very convenient anyway.
Report this review
Shelley M. Couples Canada, July 28, 2012
close to airport

free pick up service
10
they meet you at the airport and its only about 5 minutes away. a simple and clean place to stay if you are in transit, or arrive late.
Report this review
Ah P. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2012
Very near airport

Big room
7
overall was satisfy and i stay this guest house because i need take the fly at afternoon and not for visit.
Report this review
Debra L. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2012
Very convenient location to airport

5 mins from airport with free shuttle bus
7.7
Rooms clean, A/c worked well, although close to airport there was no noise, pillows a bit hard. I stayed here as I had early flight and didn't want to travel from Pattaya to airport in middle of the night. Very convenient.
Report this review
Chak-Leung K. Solo travelers China, July 27, 2012
Nice hotel, economy, great location!

location, location, location
7
It's within walking distance to the beaches, very nice and quiet.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a bike and travel around
Report this review
Terry H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2012
Airport Hotel

minutes from airport, shttle to and from airport
7.7
The hotel representative waits on the 2nd level (arrivals) by door #4, identify yourself as a guest and she will direct you to the hotel's shuttle. Check-in was quick and painless. The hotel gave me a wake up call at 3am just as I requested. The ride back to the airport took a matter of minutes.
Hotel Feature Tip: The wifi was free, the receptionist gave me the code upon check-in without being prompted.
Report this review
Larry S. Families with older children United States of America, July 25, 2012
Perfect hotel for early airport departure

location, location, location
8
The hotel was clean, new and close. The restaurant was very good. Front desk missed out wake up call.
Restaurant Tip: Try the hotel restaurant
Report this review
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2012
easy link to airport

airport is close by
4.3
I was somewhat surprised to read positive reviews of this hotel. Yes, all things considered,i.e. location and price, it is not bad value. However, i have never met more miserable front desk staff in my life!They completely lack social skills, are not thai, and are not in the least bit helpful. I made the mistake of double booking the hotel and paying 2 times for 1 night. They refused to refund me 1 night's money.
Travel tip: good thai food is closeby (round the corner on main street). Much preferable to the over-priced food they serve up in the restaurant.
Report this review
Angie U. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2012
Great value

Comfortable beds, clean rooms
8.7
Plai Garden is a great choice for a Bangkok airport hotel. They offer a lot of great tours, though I didn't take advantage of them because I was only there for the night. Clean rooms, ice-cold aircon, polite staff and free airport transfer.
Report this review
Previous page 631 - 640 of 1521 reviews Next page
Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ReceptionPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ReceptionPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - EntrancePlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01