or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport

Soi King Keaw 43, King Keaw Rd., Rachathewa, Bangplee, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Reception Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and Activities Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and Activities Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2527 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2527)
Sort by:
Sebastian B. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2012
good place close to airport

close to airport
7.7
Nice and clean rooms, good value for money and close to the airport. Free wifi was definitely a bonus, as was the free transfer to the airport. A good place to stay if needing accommodation close to the airport for a great price.
Bradley M. Couples Australia, February 20, 2012
Good hotel for a stop over

Close to the airport, free airport transfer, pool table
7.3
we used this hotel for a stop over in bangkok. close to the airport with free airport transfer, and was very cheap. rooms were clean with a small balcony and there is a pool table down stairs. taxi ride was around 250baht to the mbk (around 25km) which isn't too bad.
Lauren F. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2012
Easy for a quick stop after a late flight

near to airport
7.7
stayed here after a late flight into bkk, pick up service was efficient, room was clean and had everything we needed, fine for just the one night.
Zenia C. Groups United Kingdom, February 19, 2012
very good value for 1 night stopover

excellent restaurant, good cheap food
8.3
we stayed at this hotel for 1 night stopover before onward travel to laos. we did have some trouble finding the guy for free transfer as he wasnt holding up the sign at our gate but after going to all the gates to no 5 and just saying 'plai garden?'to anyone else holding a sign we did eventually find him standing at the back not holding his sign up. good transfer to hotel in airconditioned minivan. takes about 10mins. hotel room very clean and reception was quick and efficient. we had a fantastic cheap good tasty meal at the quite pretty restaurant and then went back to our room as there really isnt much else in this neighbourhood walking distance. room beds were very comfortable, the only negative side was that it was quite noisy with traffic and people noise which went on quite late so earplugs would be recommended. our door did lock sufficiently but as we were 2 females on our own we did take a door jam with us just to make us feel secure however i was not at all worried at this hotel. there is no safe in the room so take belongings with you. overall i would recommend this hotel and would stay there again for a stopover however not for any longer.
Jin P. Solo travelers China, February 19, 2012
very close to the airport

the room is ok
7.3
just 5 mins from airport to hotel, the room is ok for the money. the bed is not very comfortable.
Leif L. Solo travelers Sweden, February 18, 2012
Near airport

Cheap room close to airport
7.3
perfect for a sleep just baht with taxi from the airport. a shuttle is also available but i didnt find any contact details for it. free wifi inside the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the airport link To bangkok
Keisuke N. Solo travelers Japan, February 18, 2012
Flight Transfer

Transfer from hotel to airport
6.3
Just Stayed there for transfer of my flights. Second time everything went well and good. showers are clean and someone always at the lounge if you require them (24 Hour Service) but First time i had problem with cleanness of bed sheet. Flight transfer bus every 1 hour so you wont have problem getting to the airport.
Alice E. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2012
Good for overnight stay near the airport

Close to airport, free shuttle
8
i booked this room because i flew into bkk late at night and had a flight to chiang rai early in the morning. they have a free shuttle at every hour and the hotel was conveniently located near the airport. wasn't the nicest of rooms, but it was what you would expect for the price. it is a good option for people looking for somewhere cheap to stay during an overnight layover.
Simon B. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2012
Good hotel perfect for airport.

clean, cheap and near airport with free transfer
8.7
the hotel is always clean and the price is very good value, the best feature is that it is close to the airport and the transfers both ways are free. the hotel staff were quick and the bar and food offerings are good for the style of hotel. you can walk just 200 metres to get to a food market if you want to explore and sample som thai style food. i can recommend this hotel and will stay there again as i have many times already.
Shopping Tip: Go to the evening market round the corner you can find many different fruits and food types there something for all. We got some cusion covers there last time very cheap but ok quality adn they look ok when we got them home too.
Panagiotis Z. Groups Greece, February 17, 2012
nice hotel

it s quiet place
6
every thing ok....exept the very lmportant thing, forget to wake up us, and last moment we get the mini bus to the air port.they forget us complitly...the hotel have this facility (pick up)but not give it by the right way......

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ReceptionPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - EntrancePlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02