or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport

Soi King Keaw 43, King Keaw Rd., Rachathewa, Bangplee, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Double Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business Center Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Entrance Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room
Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2367 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2367)
Sort by:
Xie Z. Solo travelers January 22, 2012
Near airport

near aiport
7.7
very near to the Bangkok's international airport, but a little noise about the take off and landing of the plane at night.
Hotel Feature Tip: very near airport but a little noise
Cecil V. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2012
good hotel and good service

my planes was 2 hours late but they were there waiting for me
9
arrived at 10 pm checked in no problems,hotel was good and clean and took me to airport at 5am staff was polite and spoke english.good for overnight stay for persons leaving on early morning flight worth every cent value for money
Tian F. Couples China, January 21, 2012
Everything's fine.

Good location.
9
Good location. Right choice for transferring. Will come again.
Mark P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2012
very convenient for airport

pick up and drop off service
8.3
stayed at plai garden several times before. very convenient for airport with smooth pick up and drop off service esp welcoming after long flight from uk. clean rooms,nice thai food. would def stay again.
Patricia C. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2012
Perfect location for a brief stay

Transfers, proximity to airport, cost, quiet.
9
Easy to get into Bangkok, while utilizing shuttle to airport. Good onsite restaurant. Would stay here again when traveling through the Bangkok airport.
Sarah S. Couples Germany, January 20, 2012
basic rooms near the airport

close to the airport
7.3
can't say much because we arrived around 1am and left already around 5am; rooms are basic but clean; check in and out was very fast and easy
Barbara M. Groups Australia, January 18, 2012
Conveniently close to airport staff not friendly

close proximity to airport. Clean rooms, comfortable, hot water, other facilities good
6.3
My friends and I were happy with the room and conditions of facilities. We experienced very unhelpful and unfriendly staff at reception and in the restaurant. The level of English made it almost impossible to ask questions. The exception was the young man who picked us up at the airport (where we had to make numerous enquiries to find out how to get our transport since no information was given when we booked. Although his English was also almost non existent (not needed for the drive of course) he was friendly and smiled the whole time we were with him. The other staff members we encountered were the opposite. A young man in the restaurant was quite nice, but the female staff member there was bordering on rude and the reception staff were decidedly unfriendly. This was a shame since we are always looking for convenient accommodation which will fulfil our needs.
Travel tip: Don't expect much assistance from staff. Eat elsewhere if possible.
Matthew S. Families with young children United States of America, January 17, 2012
Worst place I've stayed in

the room was clean
6
This place has one of the worst customer service I have ever witnessed. I will never stay at it again. I would gladly spend $30 on a hotel just to have some simple customer service. We wanted to check in an hour early to leave our stuff and they charged us 100 baht. The staff also made a big deal because we wanted to use the wifi 1 hour prior to checking in time. We knew we were just not being American about this, when we witnessed a Western Customer yelling and almost punching the front desk staff because they lied about some service that they were going to give him. I will never recommand this place to anyone, unless there are no hotels left in Bangkok. Pay the extra $10 or $30 and get a place where you could rest.
Lynette L. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2012
Some of the staff were really rude!!

Clean space, hot showers
5.3
the rooms were fine and the hot showers felt wonderful after travelling in more rural areas - but the front desk staff person when we arrived was very rude and abrupt. we had to wait for check in time and anytime we asked a question he acted like we were a huge burden. he was very busy working - on facebook!! the morning staff were so much nicer!! they helped us with our bags and everything!
Ivan K. Couples Indonesia, January 16, 2012
Great location, creepy bathroom

the location is good for a in rush person
6.3
this hotel has a great location, the service is ok but not great, it only takes 15 minutes from the airport to the hotel but we have to wait more than 30 minutes for the hotel pick up. However the staff are friendly, we don't have a chance to really enjoy the hotel since we only there for less than 4 hours, however this hotel is recommended for someone is rush and only need a place to sleep because it's location that really near the airport, not to mention that the airport it self has a hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Double RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - EntrancePlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Double RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Twin RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Double RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Triple RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Room AmenitiesPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Private BathroomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Indoor RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Internet CornerPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior DecorationPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle ServicePlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Private LimousinePlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ReceptionPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - EntrancePlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - EntrancePlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07