Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport

Soi King Keaw 43, King Keaw Rd., Rachathewa, Bangplee, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Reception Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and Activities Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and Activities Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2634 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2634)
Sort by:
Chistina F. Couples Canada, March 11, 2012
Lovely hotel great for a turn-around flight!

Large comfy bed with private balcony!
7.7
Stayed in the deluxe double with free aiport shuttles. The hotel isn't really in a tourist friendly neighborhood (only the hotel's restaurant and no entertainment but the TV in your room), but that suited us just fine. We were looking for a no hassles hotel to get us away from and returned to the airport in less than 12 hrs with minimum hassle, so we enjoyed the fact that we didn't have to deal with the masses of humanity and accompanying noise common to most areas of Bangkok. The restaurant had delicious curries for dinner, although the breakfast was a bit lacking in choice and quality. The in hotel massage is a feature I would like to take advantage of in the future.
Hotel Feature Tip: Arrange your return to the airport for mid-morning so you can lie-in, eat a later breakfast and avoid the tour groups staying at the hotel.
Gamini D. Couples Australia, March 10, 2012
happy shopping

best acess to shoping malls nand markets
8.3
we stayed in the hotel for 2 days, just arrived to Bangkok a day before. the reception is very helpful. room was small but clean and changed sheets and towels daily. hotel offered a security box free of charge to keep out passports, money and other valuables. breakfast was good and plenty.
Indira B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 9, 2012
Close to airport

Airpot pick ups!
7
I arrived early in the morning and the hotel had an available driver to pick me up at the airport.
Kar S. Groups Hong Kong, March 9, 2012
Worst attitude ever countered Manager, Front desk

zero
2.7
Don't ever stay - always no water supply even evening shower time - stopped without warning. understand it happens, but the staff sees as always happen, no sorry at all but just said will be fixed 15min, but after 45min, not a dip from the tap of sink! he even cut you off the line and simply asked you to leave right away in the middle of nowhere at 1200am! as I've paid already and arrived late, so did not know any hotel around or not. Finally water came back like 1 hour later but only Cold! complained to manager next morning, even worse who simply replied why didn't you leave then!!! like no one asked to stay....!!! also the arrival join-transfer waited up 45 min!!
Travel tip: if you look for nightmare no rest no sleep, book it, 99% you'll have it
Nigel D. Solo travelers Canada, March 8, 2012
Good but needs attention to detail

near airport, free transfer
7.3
this was a good hotel primarily because it was very near to the airport and is convenient for brief overnight stays during transit. as well, the airport transfer to and from was well organized. the hotel itself has average size rooms in average condition, but some things are run down. in my bathroom, the toilet seat was broken, cracked in half, which made it difficult to use. there is literally nothing in the surrounding area apart from a few other hotels and some barking dogs. breakfast was limited to western style food, not so good if you are planning to try thai food before leaving. the lobby and staff were very nice. for the value i would stay again if they fixed the toilet seat.
Kristen R. Groups Canada, March 7, 2012
If all you want to do is sleep then stay here

nothing i liked about this hotel
3
When we arrived at the airport we found the lady holding the sign for the hotel. She was rude when we tried to talk to her. They waited for more people and we were waiting there for over 15 minutes. We had a full van so they piled us in and took us to our hotel. When we got to our room it was like a sauna in there and the a/c did not cool the room off to a comfortable temperature the whole night (lots of mosquitoes in the room). We were considering going to town but the lady said it was 45min by cab. Instead we decided to eat but the restaurant was closed at the hotel, so we walked down the street. This hotel is kinda in the ghetto, we found 7-11 and had a healthy snack. The shuttle bus to the airport the next day was full at 5 and 6 am so if we wanted to go then we had to purchase a cab. Overall there was 3 of us and neither of us were happy about this place. We also asked for a wake up call, they must have forgotten. There was hot water though. I would imagine the rating for this hotel to drop quickly as the other travelers we were with were not to pleased as well.
Nightlife Tip: There is nothing but a couple strip clubs close by and 7-11 on the main street
Susanta K. Couples India, March 7, 2012
Close to airport - easy access for transit

Clean and open enviornment
8.3
Close to airport, nice location, nice for a short stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: 10 min walking from hotel for external food and drinks
Darran G. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2012
Bit of a dirty hotel stayed at a lot better

None
4.7
airport transfer took some time, case fell put of mini bus and scrached it all but i couldn't be bothered to complane, booked in the hotel and was ask what time i would like to go back to the airport and i said 6:30am and was told no transport full so they told me i had to leave 05:30 which i was not happy to be at the airport 3 hours before my flight, the hotel was dirty with some blood on the wall from a mozy been splattered on it, a lot better hotels nearer airport wouldn't stay there again it was luke a 1- 2 star not a 3 star. towels were old and dirty could do with binning them buying new 1 s can't really say any thing good about this place 4 out of 10
Robert M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2012
Close to the airport when you arive late

Staff friendly rooms clean and comfortable for the price
5.3
I normally book this place when I am arriving late at Bangkok airport.It is close a taxi ride costs less than 90 baht and they supply free travel back to the airport where one can then get transport to wherever one is going on to.They have basic catering facilities at a reasonable price.
Travel tip: Taxis can be hired at level 3 on the main road .Get a metered taxi and tell him soi 43 at king kaew is only a short distance away
Jill T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2012
Nice hotel if you have to be at the airport early

Close to airport, friendly staff, nice room, inexpensive
7.7
The Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse is nice if you have an early morning flight which is why I stayed there. The ride to the airport is about 10 minutes. I thought the room was comfortable and pretty. The staff were friendly and the food was good. My only complaint was that the bathroom looked as though it hadn't been cleaned thoroughly. Other than that it was a pleasant stay and a quiet hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: It's in a pretty industrial area so there's not much to do around there. It's good for catching an early flight though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ReceptionPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - EntrancePlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02